Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Unnie doll

by 0.1%
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Unnie doll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Unnie doll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Unnie doll

Reviews: 112Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
WHYYYY😭

I don’t have anything against the game it’s very creative. The only thing that makes me sad is the every time I open the app I
kicks me out so I don’t get play it. Other than that the 0.1 second of the game I get to play it’s cool 😎

By shreks back pocket.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg 👌🏾🤗😌😃😉🥳

This is one of the TOP games I’ve ever played. I can create people and it is so nice and I can read comics how is that this is
the best game ever!!

By Jaydiesel1.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game so cool

I play it when I’m bored and I love to play when I get out of school it’s a cool game and I love it even with the poses the
anime it is so cool

By milana08064.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I’m sorry I don’t have enough to say but this app is amazing

By kaleynia.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Would do i give it a four

I keep getting kick when I play I hope you can fix it thx I’m not trying to say it bad but you should play it!

By imtherealmagic.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Yaaaaasss it’s amazing life CHANGING

By mbcillo.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app!!!

I like this app you can dress them up you can make them friends you can make tons of friends you can take pictures and share it
with your family I love dressing up it’s just like making a whole new me every time and the characters are so cute and like a
little and you can make them say things I’d lo

By hibuhhhhhhhh.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

You copied gacha life >:0 still i like it five stars :)

By ManBoyThingGuy.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I started playing this game around a year ago and have been obsessed with it ever since!

By new kids on the block lover.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like the game a lot but I think it has room for more potential and I think it’s should get to the point where it doesn’t
need anymore improvement and it’s just perfect but overall this game is really a “Good Game”

By Allie Sun Rae.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
yuh (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞

um idk its rlly good and u can make the cutest wallpapers so uh yeehaw 🤠

By ur mom is kinda hot ngl.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game review

This game is so cute and fun you need to create your own character and style and how you want to invest so many options can even
name your characters and take pictures of them so cute I really recommend doing it again I’ve been playing with it for years it
was so fun

By hdhdorhhsmdbsjwbfdjwv.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG LOVE ❤️

Hi! I’d like to say DOWNLOAD THIS APP! It’s an awesome app where you can create comics and dress up a kawaii doll. There also
is another one called oppa doll for boys. But idc about that one I LOVE this one!!!! Hope y’all download this game. WHOO
HOO!!!!!!!!!

By embims.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

This game is awesome. Because you can pick out clothes and make your own carecters whom ever made this game is awesome thank you!!


Adalyn

By zzc231.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest game ever 😍😍

It’s sooooo cute and I love the little characters that you can make with adorable outfits to try on. If you’ve never played
this, you’ve been living under a rock. You can even make a wallpaper out of it. All you gotta do is take a picture with the
dolls and put it as your wallpaper.📸🖼

By Loveunniedolls😍.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing app I have no bad things to say it is just amazing

By panda panda 25867.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
3 problems

Make music better. 1

Make more character costuming easier.2

Also this one if very big I wish to have the characters be able to lay down on the photo screen thanks. 3.

Please accept these suggestions. Also I beg that you use them into the future.

Thanks and bye.

By wackey lady.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome

The reason I give this game 4 stars ⭐️ is because it has a few problems. You can only fit limited words in the speech bubble
💬 and they need more hair styles. I have no more problems but no more complaints but pls fix the bugs 🐜 in the game. This
game is a nice game when it comes to creativeness you

By Carmen queen.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My mom thinks the game is cute

I love the anime theme it’s amazing
I can make afton family the squad aphmau and
Her friends I can make anything I want I can make my family
It’s just amazing I give it a 5 star
I wish I can give it a
1000000 star so for the owner the owner
Did a great job I love it it’s cool it’s fun it’s
Amazin

By Ayla pohnpei.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

You can make a character and make it say stuff the person who made this is a genius and I think you should get this too it’s
the best game so far.love it!!

By :) kately.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
YES A THOUSAND TIMES INFINITY

This is the best game I’ve ever played for 5 years and you should totally get it. Thank you so very much it’s the
best😊😊😊❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕💕😍😍😍☺️☺️☺️☺️😊😊😊😊
😜😜😜😁😁😁✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻zoozoo rules!!!!!!

By alexisk.moore.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Some thoughts......

Ok first off- LOVE THIS GAMEEEEE I love all the outfits and girls but I hav a few suggestions
1. Do more hair colors that u choose from like srsly tho it’s hard with the green, red, blue thing y’all got
2. Let them hav as many colors as u want
U maybe hav a paintbrush u pick a color and u paint ov

By WT hech.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Boo

It’s good but we have to pay for outfits

By gacha dayligt/neriat.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Review of UNNIEDOLL 😻

BEST GAME EVER I’VE PLAYED IT FOR AGES
🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈☀️🌈🌈🌈🌈🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🍥🍥🍥🍥🍥🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🍰🍰🍰🍰
🍰🍰🍰🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂💎💎💎💎❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💙💚💛🧡❤️

By Sarah-/:.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome games but.....

I love this game so much! I love creating characters and taking pics and making a movie out of it but I have a few suggestions if
you don’t mind. First, I think you should put Unniedoll, Oppadoll, and Petdoll, all in one app because I want to make a girl and
I want her to have a cat sitting beside h

By manny flag for life.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
love it but

i would love if there was on where u can kid one 😍😍😍🤯🤪🤪🤪

By poop😘🤣.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome 🤩

This is the best game in the world. Can you imagine just making your own girl characters and they look so cute🤩 I think this
can be the best game ever invented. Agree I don’t care I think what I think!!!!🤩🥳

By figuccu.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game not too many ads

By jacey!$:!.$:!.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but some Gitch I guess

Sooo I am in love with this game but I always have to restart to tablet to play it 😭😭😎

By galaxe warrior.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute.

This is a really cute app. I’ve been obsessing over it the past couple of days. I only wish that we could merge the UnnieDoll
and OppaDoll characters together in one scene somehow. I know that the UnnieDoll has an option to create boy characters as well,
but there’s not as many accessories as the Op

By mlx95.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Unniedoll

So what you can you to make it better is what an actual game in
they’re not dressing up

By Aks7464.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The best!!

I love this game! You get to style your character and make it say anything you want! I also liked the bug fixes because when I
first played it, it kept on kicking me out the game! It works better now though. I really recommend everyone to play this game if
you haven’t. If you never played the game y

By Dominipue.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

So much fun really really cute game for kids love it 😍

By fjhxdhjfdra.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
cute but....

this game is so fun! except, im on an ipad and i dont like holding it like a phone. but i have to in this app. thats ok tho. also,
to me, u make this look easy. the ones in those photos look perfect! if ur reading this to see if its a good app, then i think u
to try it. im in the middle. 😁

By Blcat8!!.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Play this game

This game is sooooo fun just the first few times I played this game it made me go back to my home screen but other then that it is
really good

By fvfyvyv.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Play this game

I love this game it is so fun you should try it out it is so fun omg

By maddy welch.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it my caricter is omg sorry l don’t know how to spell

By love by me poo head.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is really fun and calming for me sometimes when I’m mad I play it it’s super funnn!!!!

By hdrjfcvtxvb.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game love it

OMG this is the best gamer ever song can you help me like this I wish I was the owner of this then I’ll make it better but
it’s already better tell make it more better but it’s not anymore better better try to make it more better better better
better better better better better oh my God I just lear

By kimmrypinkins.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome

This game is so cool!! I made it as a wallpaper, I only have to screen shot it and it’s so easy to use. This game is cool if you
like to dress up. I don’t hate or dislike anything but I wish there was a princess dress in the game there isn’t in here. I
rate this 5 because it’s awesome!!❤️❤️I also ha

By sonhyun 🦋🧚🏼‍♀️.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Unnie and Opal doll together

Hey I just want all the doll games together I also want you to make a make your own background setting it could be like you tap on
the sky and it says you can chose day and night and you can look up furniture like desks and etc. So I hope you can add my
suggestions and if you do I wanna say thank yo

By Amazing girl334.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

Amazing beautiful really nice but it’s just been a bit boring

By doughnutunicorn.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute! ?'

'When I first got the game I had so many ideas! The art style is so cute and well done. Please download for your self! It

By Panjoh.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!!!But......'

'Well I love this cool outfit combination game but I think you should be able to do girls, boys, and pets all in one app. It would
be so much cooler and easier and also it would save some storage because we don

By vanilla gamer.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uni doll love'

'Well I just love this game because it is so much fun and it is so cute!'

By TiagoMadeira.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a great game but...'

'It’s a great game u probably worked so hard on it!!! And it’s nice that there is not tooo many adds like other games I love
that!! But I think the Pet,Unnie,And Oppa Dolls should be one game...Some people can only have a certain amount of games.. some
can’t even buy games... some people don

By lissy loulou.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'✨Maddy love✨'

'✨This game is amazing I love it so much because there are not a lot of adds like some games have✨'

By clipreader.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Maddy love?'

'?This game is amazing I love it so much because there are not a lot of adds like some games have?'

By clipreader.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Hi I just wanted to let you know I love it and I think it’s the best game ever'

By Tihhit.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s super cute!'

'When l fist got this game l was falling in love with it. It had so many things l can send them to my friends they go to my camera
roll instead of having to send it to some one then edit it then press save. L would get it soon as possible!'

By WHY WOULD YOU KICK ME OUT!.
October 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not loading

Umm I can’t get past the loading screen I think it’s good but I can’t tell yet

By Todd rip.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s Ok but my only complaints are that they should have more options and brighter colors

By Homey gangster.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute, but disappointing

I honestly think that this game is really cute! I love the style, and the characters are so adorable! However, I was quite
disappointed with the game.
First of all, the hair color options aren't the best. It would be better if we had a color wheel of some sort instead of picking
one color out of lik

By MalGames.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is ok :/

So you read the title yes this game is very great but yes butt teehee lol ok so ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ok ok this game is great but i
dont like how its still Christmas and theres not enough backgrounds and also you cant change the pose of your character it just
stands... thats all follow my tik tok @poopysmell

By addycake_xd.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total