Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

UP 9

by Crazy Labs
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of UP 9 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of UP 9 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for UP 9

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It needs better help info

I know many reviews have talked about this being buggy but they seemed to be fixed in the current version (Dec 28, 2030).

My complaint is the lack of help info. I’d give the game 5 stars if it had better help info. Sometimes when I tap to rotate the
piece it jumps into play. What’s the jump into pl

By Lisa-enough trying nicknames.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!add 5-star rating&revie

Upmobi team focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master
( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on AppStore&PlayStore! every
developer can get a free promotion bonus now

By Afreen Gotliffe.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game named 9'

'Fun game for those who like to use their strategic minds and challenge themselves to get a great score on this game.'

By pookieyama.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging with skill emerging.'

'Always a challenge, but with practice you learn to place pieces very intentionally. There IS skill involved. Just be careful
of the number of hours you can be totally engrossed in this one!!!'

By Godrummer.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'The video does not work most of the time'

By shelt57.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game- but'

'I am really enjoying this game and would give it 5 stars except for one small glitch. 90% of the time after the ads it does not
go back to the game and I am forced to back out of the game and restart. Not an deal breaker but an annoyance.'

By Mamakibg.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!!'

'I see a lot of reviews about how buggy the app is but most of them are old. I have the most up-to-date version and I\'m not
having any problems. \n\nThe only problem I have is that you have to tap to rotate, and swipe up to make your move. It\'s too easy
to accidentally swipe up when you\'re trying

By rickd24.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great puzzle'

'Every game is different and challenging'

By TpennyOTR.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'The game is fun. However the videos to get extra points and stuff don’t work.'

By the one and only momo.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s reAlly.a brain game'

'It my coffee in the morning ! Addicted !!!!'

By frogsrpink.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it Hate it

Loved the game so much I paid for no adds. BUT I keep getting pop ups that have time out. So enjoying ?

By @kimyboo.com R6!.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it Hate it'

'Loved the game so much I paid for no adds. BUT I keep getting pop ups that have time out. So enjoying 😏'

By @kimyboo.com Roses7!.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it Hate it'

'Loved the game so much I paid for no adds. BUT I keep getting pop ups that have time out. So enjoying 😏'

By @kimyboo.com R6!.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game, but...'

'I love playing this game but there’s one ad for Fantasy Island, or something like that, which freezes the game up. There is no
way to get rid of the ad except to go out of the game and back in. At that point, your score, if it’s a high score is not
recorded. Due to this, I had to remove'

By theshield44.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'6 up and 9 up'

'The app is very easy and fun but 2 apps came out of no were I can not do anything about this game it is a really fun app I have
to get'

By anaiah cruz gamer.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'I like this game, but it has a lot of bugs and issues. Shuts down on me, freezes. I’ve tried updating. It doesn’t keep track
of the points correctly. If those things were worked out, great game!'

By Errriccaat.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun, but has a big problem'

'This game is very fun, but the ad on the bottom covers up the power up buttons. This is a big problem for bc it takes you to an
ad with no escape. Also, it causes beginners to spend coins without realizing it.'

By smeshkinheimer.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Roxanna Gregorowicz.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please turn off the music'

'I enjoy this game a lot but my one request is to give players the ability to control the sound settings which would include the
sound effects and the music. The music drives me bonkers! If I could turn off the music, I would play more often.'

By SarahJordan515.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do u play'

'The game seems great but there is no instructions. Also, I have never seen a 9! Please send me instructions or lead me to one.
Also a video may help.\nThanks,\nCarol to send any help text 516-445-2473'

By yomsg.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'New player'

'I downloaded this game, and so far seems to be fun, but like others, you guys put too many advertisements in between games. I
know you make the money with the ads, but if the fun is interrupt so often, people may leave the game, like I will probably do.'

By LizElena.
January 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not updating my score on leaderboard.

I am at a very high level right now but my score has not yet updated on the leaderboard.

By gresyspoon.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Premise is good

Premise is good, but the playing field is too small for so many numbers.

By Rayten.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Full of bugs

It’s a great game but it’s full of bugs.

By Trying to Play 57886.
October 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Love but doesn’t work

I love this game but it doesn’t seem to work with the latest iOS update.

By Brentcalzoney.
October 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Confused

I know how the basics of this game are played.
Can’t find what all the icons at the bottom do or how they can help.
No helpful hints on how to play.

By tlgtx007.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Freezes all the time

I have had this app for a week and it has frozen four times. Each time I have to delete and reinstall to keep playing. I really
like the game and hope this gets fixed.

By Word girl!!!!!!!!!!.
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game, but it’s rigged, not random

I like the game, but oftentimes the number you need doesn’t show up until you fill the space where you needed it. I feel like
that forces you to use the cheats and watch the ads. Lame.
If it’s random, fine. But this clearly is not, as I’ve had the number I need “magically” appear right after I fill

By krinichols.
August 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but only 3 stars

Love the game. But, my rating reflects the fact that even though I paid for getting rid of the ads I still see the ads.

By BunnyH.
March 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Still getting ads after paying not to.

Overall a great puzzle game. Unfortunately I paid for the as free version (twice) and I’m still getting ads.

By Mofoto22.
December 21, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total