Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Upstream Struggle

by Jack LaLonde
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Upstream Struggle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Upstream Struggle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Upstream Struggle in Australia

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'There are a couple glitches. Occasionally I just get launched in the air on start, I get stuck as well on start and on level 10
and 14 you do an extra rotation around which messes you up a lot. I really like the game, much room for improvement. Btw, could u
pls make it so you can turn the game audio off? I like listening to music while playing. Thanks'

By VainCape549.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ'

'Since I’m the first review you think you could share my TikTok @aucarscene I got the glizzy fish'

By aucarscene.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I really like this game, btw came from tik tok?'

By big bob1246853674.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ?'

'I actually find this game pretty fun and I have over 200 coins but it feels really awkward swiping up mabey add a jump button
also you could add different themed maps.In the future please try make the objects more realistic but other wise this game is
awesome btw I

By ..Maxy...
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I really like this game, btw came from tik tok?'

By big bob1246853674.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ?'

'I actually find this game pretty fun and I have over 200 coins but it feels really awkward swiping up mabey add a jump button
also you could add different themed maps.In the future please try make the objects more realistic but other wise this game is
awesome btw I

By ..Maxy...
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I really like this game, btw came from tik tok?'

By big bob1246853674.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ?'

'I actually find this game pretty fun and I have over 200 coins but it feels really awkward swiping up mabey add a jump button
also you could add different themed maps.In the future please try make the objects more realistic but other wise this game is
awesome btw I

By ..Maxy...
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi Tik Tok'

'This game is so fun all my mates play it and we have a good time'

By vRaymondo69.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I really like this game, btw came from tik tok👍'

By big bob1246853674.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Came from tiktok and this game is sick'

By Nothing to be called.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I watched your TikTok series and wow it is here in the flesh it such a good game keep going bud'

By boofa2008.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I came here because if tik tok'

By iheartharryMOREthanU!.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I came from tik tok, can you give me free coins so I can get the glitzy fish'

By Apple Store E(256838).
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'Fortnite copy get your own ideas'

By sir crafty apple.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny asf'

'It’s so fun and love these games'

By Fbzoyxg.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upstream (5 Stars)'

'Been following the TikTok for a while, and now having played the game, I would highly reccomend! It’s fun, and doesn’t take
too much effort, so it is somewhat relaxing.'

By hfc,c,ht.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I got stuck in the waterfall when i went up to it'

By VERY VERY VERY FOOD.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very fun and could be great in its full development'

By Bust ya hump.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome game.'

'This is an awsome game I came from tik tok. I think that the coins should be placed along the rivers but apart from that 10-10'

By rhjdjdjdjsnebdbdhd.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 🤝'

'I actually find this game pretty fun and I have over 200 coins but it feels really awkward swiping up mabey add a jump button
also you could add different themed maps.In the future please try make the objects more realistic but other wise this game is
awesome btw I’m from tik tok :)'

By ..Maxy...
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'Soo I like this guy and the GLIZZZZZY looks nice'

By dabbbbbbbhubu8644.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Favourite Game!!'

'I originally came here from tiktok but i’m so glad to be apart of the early community and the discord. I like how it is endless
so you can try to compete with your friends. One thing i would suggest in a future update though, would be a global leaderboard.'

By Piksity.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game for something made in a week and no ads unless you want to and you get rewarded for watching them too'

By jacksonpoll.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HAVE COME FROM TIKTOK!!!'

'TikTokers unite we will all download the legendary game! :P'

By horserider1041.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love the game been waiting for it to come out as soon as I saw it on TikTok awhile ago'

By Acco2004.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'hot'

'hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot
hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot
hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot
hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot

By Roblox yes? no? maybe?.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing indie game'

'It’s a fun little game, good mechanics, challenging levels, decent graphics. I have some feedback though: the controls seem a
little bit clunky, and itd be really cool if the different fish had different qualities eg, one fish jumps higher or swims faster.
And maybe being able to change fish colours and stuff. But overall, this fame stands out, it doesn’t ruin the fun with ads left
right and center, there’s no iap’s, it’s a perfect reminder of how games should be.'

By Duccmastr.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'I found this on tiktok and I absolutely love it :)'

By kingg_hyena.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Came from tik tok and really enjoying it'

By Fraught gamer.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I’ve been waiting for the games release for about a week and am really happy it’s now here it’s a lot of fun I also like
the glizzy fish'

By cheezessssxzzzzzxxjfj.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS POGGERRSSS AS FUCCCK'

'POGER GAME POGGER GAME ITS SO POGGERS I LIVE IT ITS SO POGGERS'

By sauclin.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Holy I have been playing this game for so long and I’m almost at the glizzy fish, idk why this is so fun to me but
jeeeeeeeeesus this is the game I’ve Been looking for'

By SaxDogga.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'More fish and more coins per stream'

'Good game love it but just think I could add more fish I also this u could add more. Oils when going up a stream this is not a
hate comment just being honest'

By Kylie Anne Martin.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greta'

'I download this game through tik tok and I love it'

By im feom TikTok.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Saw the guy making it on tik tok decided to download it to help him out but actually enjoyed the game 5 stars defiantly
recommend'

By Dave_the_dillpickle.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

Okay so I found the game okay kinda fun I guess but the controls are a bit annoying to use and the fish needs to move faster in
upstream just a little bit but other than that it’s a pretty good game😊

By stinky looking cheese123..
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate the four pillars!

Amazing indie game, but the four pillars levels are so frustrating! It might only be me whose having problems with it but the game
isn’t fun with them. It’s just frustrating.

By Master Mikob.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

The game is ok way too easy and has a few bugs

By AussieNugget06.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total