Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Upstream Struggle

by Jack LaLonde
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Upstream Struggle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Upstream Struggle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Upstream Struggle in Canada

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Can’t wait to see where this goes, I love it so far fun little game

By joe joe 9119.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

saw it on tiktok, gave it a try and i adore it thank you!

By GusMoar31.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rewards'

'It

By poop poop poop poop meo poop.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Tik tok'

'Great game didn’t disappoint'

By 🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐊🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Tik tok'

'Great game didn

By ???????????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Tik tok'

'Great game didn

By ???????????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Tik tok'

'Great game didn

By ???????????.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'From tik tok'

'I saw you on tik tok so I came out to help you you really do have potential keep up the great work'

By Tired Hipo.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love the brown plane that dives omg so fun would recommend ??'

By its krugez.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love the brown plane that dives omg so fun would recommend ??'

By its krugez.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love the brown plane that dives omg so fun would recommend ??'

By its krugez.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upstream struggle is super awesome'

'The game consort is amazing it is super fun I LOVE the glitzy fish and I really enjoyed game'

By PenguinBoi21.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!!'

'This game is honestly great and fun but I could use an update for the commands???'

By Jay Jay its me lol.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love the brown plane that dives omg so fun would recommend 🤩🤩'

By its krugez.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I enjoy playing this when I’m bored'

By ETDeco.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add sharks lol'

'And crocodiles lol i like glizzys yall should share dis on ig or fb'

By sharks lol.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!!'

'This game is honestly great and fun but I could use an update for the commands???'

By Jay Jay its me lol.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for the time frame it was made in'

'This game is great for being made in one week! I enjoy it a lot, great job dude!'

By ThatOneTallBean.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!!'

'This game is honestly great and fun but I could use an update for the commands???'

By Jay Jay its me lol.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'sweet concept!'

'love it! the whole game did feel a little slow. that and the turning of the camera was a little too sharp and quick. other than
that amazing. keep up the great work!'

By AConcernedSnoo.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wassup'

'Epic game and saw this on tik tok rly wanna support this game and its pretty cool'

By LILcheeez.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Half the people here are from TikTok'

By hrhhrieihhhrtirhbjuuhgg.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!!'

'This game is honestly great and fun but I could use an update for the commands😁😄🤩'

By Jay Jay its me lol.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'Best game so addictive I’ve been having fun lately 👍'

By patrick2340🙃.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'epics ?'

'i havent played the game yet but ik its a good one?'

By Miner#666.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'Best game so addictive I

By patrick2340?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Great game needs some updates but download this it’s soooo fun'

By pinkpiggies56789.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really great game to pass time and just vibe out. It’s insane that this was made in a week, definitely download it right now.'

By Puzzler4343.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik Tok View'

'Very proud of you chasing your dreams man! This app has already taken off! Maybe you can add in app purchases in the future and
make yourself some extra money! You’re doing great!'

By Vicitx.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'epics ?'

'i havent played the game yet but ik its a good one?'

By Miner#666.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'Best game so addictive I

By patrick2340?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'epics 😎'

'i havent played the game yet but ik its a good one😎'

By Miner#666.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Very good game i love playing it and i almost have the last fish !! but i call through the map sometimes. there’s a few
glitches but overall an amazing game'

By Orbitallhipppo.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s a basic game but it’s simple and rlly fun to play'

By dang lin-wang77.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Cool unique game, my favourite part is how there is no forced ads and you can play offline! Also has a GLIZZY fish!!!!!!'

.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'epics ?'

'i havent played the game yet but ik its a good one?'

By Miner#666.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'Best game so addictive I

By patrick2340?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game eve'

'I love this game so much would recommend'

By Dudely51.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I think this game is so fun, it could be better but things are still being added. It’s really fun #glizzyfishgrind'

By ETHAN1z.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing.'

'It’s an amazing game, and the fact that it was only done in a week, wow. I do hope you continue updating the game tho so it can
become even greater'

By LolJustinLol.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This game is great for the amount of time it took to make!'

By lilly7232.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goat'

'This game is gonna be a good game and I’ve been following since you started making it so not to long but still fun to watch and
play'

By tylerjohnriseboi.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'I seen this on TikTok and i wanna try It our'

By Soccer master 797.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little glitchy'

'I saw you on TikTok so I checked every day to see if I could download the game and I just wanna tell that the skins for the fish
are a little glitchy and the bears are very glitchy but I know that you work hard on your videos and I love them'

By Kennan100.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Guys let’s be honest. We all came from tiktok and overall AMAZING game!!!!'

By F1R3cryptic.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Cool unique game, my favourite part is how there is no forced ads and you can play offline! Also has a GLIZZY fish!!!!!!'

By ØJ54.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Best game I have on my phone. Next to no bugs and super fun time passer. Strongly recommend'

By fishsticks19.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t Update

I’m on an iphone5 and it won’t let me update the game so I’m stuck on the oldest version other than that it’s a great game

By hockey_boy23.
September 24, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s an ok game, 4 stars before the update but after this new update I honestly don’t like it anymore

By The #1 tiktok.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total