Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Upstream Struggle

by Jack LaLonde
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Upstream Struggle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Upstream Struggle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Upstream Struggle in United Kingdom

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
🐠 🐟 🎣

I like this game and it’s very good and fun. The only problem with it is that it’s quite glitchy. Other than that is a great
game you should get it.

By 1+3=4🤯🤯🤯.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game controls

I love the concept of the game but the control mechanics are very difficult to navigate. Simplifying the controls and making it
easier to choose when to jump and not just by releasing your finger would vastly improve the playing experience of the game.

By Remmyboyss.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Joe p

Haven’t even played it yet and just gave it 5 stars 🔥🔥👌

By yo my name ia joe.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play but'

'It

By gameknightxx.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is amazing great job'

By ozacra.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'My best friend said about this game she had been waiting for but it hasn’t come out on Samsung yet so we downloaded it on my I
phone but played it and it it great however there are scams so watch out x'

By dnhsjelsk.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Belta'

'Clash of clans who all about this right here'

By kelston07.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'Expacially since it was made in only a week I’ve had no issues with it and have gotten addicted to playing already I love the
new update with more coins and the fish look really cool good job'

By miacronford.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have been waiting for this game and my thoughts were DEFINITELY amazing'

By fnfjdjdhdhdjdjdjdb.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'mòmgæ'

'Good game got the tiktok fish'

By Gman3737374728373.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Spawn Glitch'

'I love this game but on mobile when u spawn your fish automatically starts going forward without touching the screen and it can
cause you to die when you load in but this game is really good I’m about to get 1k coin fish but good game i in joy it'

By Feelingz_u_.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Please follow me jeff._.bezos is my tiktok'

By Shut Smhw Down.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Fun , Also Has A Great TikTok Account .'

By DO A NORMAL SCRATCH APP.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from tik tok'

'It

By GamerBilly.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ten out of ten good for long journeys hoping for updates regularly ?'

By timberjackle.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from tik tok'

'It

By GamerBilly.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ten out of ten good for long journeys hoping for updates regularly ?'

By timberjackle.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from tik tok'

'It

By GamerBilly.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ten out of ten good for long journeys hoping for updates regularly ?'

By timberjackle.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I found this from the tiktok my tiktok is leon_ontiktok'

By leon_boyb9 tiktok.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Automatically amazing'

'Haven’t even played it but I know it’s good cud of ur TikToks :)'

By hello chrildren.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is the best game ever no ads and addictive you need to get this!'

By anommnous.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually very fun'

'Wasn’t expecting it to be this fun but it is!'

By Finnc23.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tik tok'

'I saw the creators tik tok he seems like a fairly nice guy so help him out rate 5 stars and make his day'

By @randompaki123.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from tik tok'

'It’s very addicting😂 but I love it'

By GamerBilly.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game especially as is was only made in such a short time i think you did amazingly. \n\nP.s my tiktok is ruby.g05'

By idek_lol.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here from TikTok'

'I LOVE THIS ITS REALLY GOOD JUST FOR A WEEK. I hope this gets continued!!!'

By who took meh?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Good Game'

'Considering it was made in a week it’s amazing, also I love the skins'

By Magikarpfanboy3.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME!! It’s so fun and enjoyable, it was great watching it being made on tik tok! AND IT HAS NO FORCED ADS! I want
developers to get the money they deserve but spamming ads after every mini game isn’t right! 10/10!'

By Amazing legend.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'Not gonna lie it’s actually quite a cool little game especially to pass time :)'

By clintywalker.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game. I’m loving it'

'Best game Yet. I’m glad it has optional adds as well'

By the monster collection.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I think this game is very good but has a lot of room for improvement pls help my guy out by downloading this as I would highly
recommend'

By bigirv69.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Honestly well done for doing this in such a short time, it’s such a good game and so addicting!!'

By Maisie.hodgkinson.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ten out of ten good for long journeys hoping for updates regularly 🤩'

By timberjackle.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Da game'

'I found this game from tick tock and it’s amazing'

By b3njyi.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'Good game and well promoted on TikTok!'

By PlexBurpz.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Helps pass the time great game'

By 7obest3r.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’m here from TikTok, this game is sick'

By bro-tato.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not that fun but its not bad ✨

its not too enjoyable to play and its boring after a while but overall its quite a good game

By thejezuslady.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Jump button

Personally I think jump should be a button instead of a swipe because sometimes it doesn’t work

By idk ashley?.
September 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Boring

The game is very slow paced and repetitive really like the creator of the game but I am very disappointed.
If the game was faster it would be much better but I have to take in the fact this is a new game and will change a lot.

By robert_r003.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay for a new game

I downloaded it today and I came here from tiktok. The game is quite basic but it’s understandable because it was made in a
week. The designs are quite basic too. The controls aren’t amazing either and you should have an option to switch the control
button to the other side because it blocks you’re score. You could also put your score at the top just so it’s a quick glance
then back at the game. I really like that the game play is uninterrupted because there aren’t any ads. When you drag the con

By Menuli_P.
September 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Kieran Beqo

This game is actually really good considering it was made in a week, its a bit laggy in areas but it’s really good other than
that!

By Kieran Beqo.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty solid game

This game is pretty fun and is addictive. However it crashes from time to time and there are many places where you can become
softlocked

By DaringDan.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total