Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

UpWord Search

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of UpWord Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of UpWord Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for UpWord Search

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yasmeen

The game is amazing a And it helped me so much in my reading and it helped me read faster

By Speaking the truth 💯.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Really fun!

One of the other different puzzles out there. Challenging and variety of subjects makes it super interesting Really fun and
addictive. Thanks

By aka Louie Lou.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun

I spend way too much time doing this! 🤪

By C43713.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I’m so freakin addicted!! This game will have you sitting on the edge of you’re bed for hours😂😂

By Shayshay 1207.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

You should totally get this game. I love it.

By kz_pig.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
i love word searches

I really enjoy that this scrolls! it adds another dimension ?

By Grandma Pinkie.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Craziness

This game keeps me on my toes, or in this case, on my fingers. ???

By KeriaDeanne.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Using err brain muscle:)

This game is a lot on my brain to move really quickly and to use my spelling skills that I

By Mwuesi.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Yasmeen

The game is amazing a And it helped me so much in my reading and it helped me read faster

By Speaking the truth ?.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun

I spend way too much time doing this! ?

By C43713.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
i love word searches

I really enjoy that this scrolls! it adds another dimension ?

By Grandma Pinkie.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Craziness

This game keeps me on my toes, or in this case, on my fingers. ???

By KeriaDeanne.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Using err brain muscle:)

This game is a lot on my brain to move really quickly and to use my spelling skills that I

By Mwuesi.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Yasmeen

The game is amazing a And it helped me so much in my reading and it helped me read faster

By Speaking the truth ?.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun

I spend way too much time doing this! ?

By C43713.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love word searches'

'I really enjoy that this scrolls! it adds another dimension ?'

By Grandma Pinkie.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Craziness'

'This game keeps me on my toes, or in this case, on my fingers. ???'

By KeriaDeanne.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Using err brain muscle:)'

'This game is a lot on my brain to move really quickly and to use my spelling skills that I

By Mwuesi.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yasmeen'

'The game is amazing a And it helped me so much in my reading and it helped me read faster'

By Speaking the truth ?.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I spend way too much time doing this! ?'

By C43713.
June 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Coins?'

'Fun game and all, sometimes the words on top are slow to come and then the words find by the time it shows up in the
list.\n\nAlso what are the coins used for?'

By UpWord Search.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love word searches'

'I really enjoy that this scrolls! it adds another dimension 😀'

By Grandma Pinkie.
January 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I like this program however I paid to remove ads and they are still there!'

By zil68.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not as easy as it looks'

'Lots of fun and plenty challenging!'

By Nay rondo.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'This game is loads of fun! It challenges you while still having great fun! All to say it\'s Great fun!!'

By Sarah Fimm.
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cddunx'

'Good game. Like the idea. Frustrating that it will not allow you to circle words that have already passed. I have found that
sometimes it will allow this, but other times it will not.'

By cddunx310.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Positive game'

'I just love this word search game. It will keep you on your toes'

By oneandonly43.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and Challenging'

'Enjoy this game very much so far....love that it moves, makes a word search much more fun.'

By WordLuver.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five Stars'

'I really really love this game. I was so happy to see this game come out. This is a game that is both fun and challenging. I
haven’t had any problems yet and I really really enjoy the game!! I definitely recommend downloading it!'

By HappyFeet_13.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is GREAT!! It needs different words but overall it’s a great way to pass time'

By TheMrs08.
February 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review of upward search! I'

'I enjoy this, feel keeps my mind stimulated!'

By Santusht!.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Craziness'

'This game keeps me on my toes, or in this case, on my fingers. 😬😬😬'

By KeriaDeanne.
March 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Using err brain muscle:)'

'This game is a lot on my brain to move really quickly and to use my spelling skills that I’ve lost a lot due to google. You
must download it and play it with me there is addictive but fun.🚗🦋🍋'

By Mwuesi.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'Sometimes due adds I can’t Gloriaget into this word game but get into another word game I don\'t like so much'

By GloriaDw.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loads of fun'

'I really enjoy this word game. It’s very entertaining'

By Linda Susan Hall.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Everchanging fun!'

'A fun game that constantly changes and challenges!'

By barbara wags.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I really don’t see any issues! I like the challenge and appreciate a distraction. My siblings enjoy playing it, and I can
hardly get them off it!'

By dfkfkrirjfmvm.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yasmeen'

'The game is amazing a And it helped me so much in my reading and it helped me read faster'

By Speaking the truth 💯.
April 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

It’s a fun game and concept but the game is glitchy and will not let you select the words. You spend more time watching ad
videos than playing the game.

By MadSci3nce.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Gets boring

I downloaded it because it looked really fun in all the ads I saw. But I was mistaken. After a few minutes this game gets really
boring so I just stop playing it.

By RRZJF.
January 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Swipes

I have noticed that sometimes words don’t swipe ... words that are available in the category. Otherwise, love the game!!

By tsp3757.
January 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Game Review

I like the higher level games, wish I didn’t have to do the easy levels of each new category to get to the higher levels.

By Babydill64.
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Slow

Always have to start with easy games. Would like to select level of play.

By Kerrympls.
March 18, 2019
3 out of 5
New player

Word highlighting not consistently captured & is frustrating. Otherwise, enjoying the challenge.

By WishGal.
April 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

It’s a fun game and concept but the game is glitchy and will not let you select the words. You spend more time watching ad
videos than playing the game.

By MadSci3nce.
May 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total