Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Used Car Dealer Tycoon

by guizhi zhang
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Used Car Dealer Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Used Car Dealer Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Used Car Dealer Tycoon

Reviews: 96Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How much I love this game

I love it so much it’s so fun I wanted to give you five stars👍

By 6575hi.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Passes the time well, no forced ads good overall.

By Chris1sawsome.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
We need updates!!!

So your wondering why 4 stars oh well it's because this game needs more updates!!! I already finished the game but I want more
updates you need to earn your five stars

By no daters man.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Where do we go from here!

We have completed the upgrades and now I have no where to go. There are no upgrades at this time. The game is fun but I would like
to play on.

By Mrken197.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Well done

It’s really fun it’s a bit grindy I’m kinda good at it in like three hours

By light the lightning bou.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game love it

I love this game you get to level up your dealership and buy your favorite car in real life and make other building it’s a good
game

By coolwilson.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!!!!!

It is so addicting!!!! There is also sooooo many cars you can unlock. It is one of my favorite games I got it today and I have
been on it for like 3 hours!!!! Definitely recommend

By mya97531.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

I honestly think this is great could use updates and new models and yes ads are overwhelming specifically the ad automation after
4 continuous clicks, but other than that it’s a great game.

By D-vk.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is so fun at first you have to grind then after your shop is up and running you can have a fun time

By best shop and game ever.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Maps

Expand the game more add more maps and dealers

By Francispere.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is super fun to play .. my only complaint is that there’s nothing else to do once you finish. I wish the developers
would add a new map or more features to the game so I can continue actively playing.

By ivana652.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Used car dealer.

Hi guys I am Tom wow this game is really awesome. I like it a lot a matter of fact I really
Like the gift package no ads that was a sweet gift permanent times two characters in the game. thanks for making an awesome game.

By Phat 1969.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5stars

I love this game I also love gym simulator

By zachgonzalez.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game to pass time but needs a major update. I’ve finished the game and now all I can do is collect money. Would love to
see more cars or make it where we can buy another lot!!!

By Tiny Tim 513.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game!!!

This game is actually really fun and is really cool, I just think some more things can be added like more cars...

By Jake KM.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

It’s a pretty good and chill game! Loving it!

By Jax9-07.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
I am #1 in this game

The grind of the game is fun as your rise through the ranks, BUT when you become 1st in the world on this game like I am, it’s
no longer ANY FUN. There is no more progression of the game OTHER then just making more idle money. Really has potential but
it’s stuck atm........

By Boochoyou.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game to pass the time.

I was unable to sleep due to kidney stones. Found this game to play.

Over all. It was a fun game to play. Like others, I got to the point where I was just trying to collect all the cars. Everything
was maxed out. Ads got annoying but it’s a free game. Highly recommend if you need something to play

By Franz63636.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty coo

All the animations and sound effects are great ,, I love it fr

By ChuckD513.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My life is complete'

'I now have a reason to live. Thank you.'

By a former loser.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'it

By hair straightner.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good app!!! (Should download)'

'This is one of the best apps I

By #mooooo!.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
good game

it

By hair straightner.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Very fun game. Love making money'

By Jaredm22.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I loooooove this game and in the millionaires list I am Number 2 on it!!!????????'

By neil da champ.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

I loooooove this game and in the millionaires list I am Number 2 on it!!!????????

By neil da champ.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeffery'

'Hi this is the best game ever'

By sendgffujl.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Few Bugs But Good'

'Hola\nThis game is very fun and very addicting but there are some bugs and some improvements first the bugs so for a couple of
days whenever I join back in the game I dont get my offline earnings and literally nothing so please fix that or tell the solution
and some improvements are that yall shoul

By I am forced to do dis.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Galactic Cat'

'Please fix Quest bugs. And make a way to either hold or x1, x5, x10, or x50 when upgrading parking lots. Would make much more
easier to not click 500+ times everytime you renovate. ????'

By MadorNah01313.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Galactic Cat

Please fix Quest bugs. And make a way to either hold or x1, x5, x10, or x50 when upgrading parking lots. Would make much more
easier to not click 500+ times everytime you renovate. ????

By MadorNah01313.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Galactic Cat'

'Please fix Quest bugs. And make a way to either hold or x1, x5, x10, or x50 when upgrading parking lots. Would make much more
easier to not click 500+ times everytime you renovate. 🙏🏻☺️'

By MadorNah01313.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Wow this is the best game ever'

By neil da champ.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too short'

'Very fun to play from time to time. However, I hit the end game rather quickly. It would he great if this game got an update to
continue progress.'

By knwthdrknss.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a great game to spend time on travels and at home but needs more content, like a lot of reviewers we hit end game and
there’s nothing else to do'

By Setz0u.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actual review'

'Lowkey fun, just kinda vibe and grind to get that moneyyyyyy 10 out of 10 recommend.'

By 665789hi.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game in all but what???'

'I think this gam win east and I would recommend but I did an ad for the ufo and it did not do anything intact it turned the car
so small you could barely see it.'

By this be rad.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'In the richest guy in the game that was it'

By crisprtian.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please make more lots to keep the game going'

'Awesome game wish that it lasted longer. Please ad more levels of different car lots. I’m almost at the “end of game”'

By TTG87.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost amazing...'

'It’s all amazing accept for the description on the coupe. It says: “Cause coupes are bitchin’! If they fixed that it would
be amazing!'

By Loaid.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but.....'

'This game is wonderful but like many others I have reached the end and have no where to go now. Really wish an update would come
out for new expansion or at least a different type of sales such as boat and air dealers. Really would love to keep this app on my
phone but it was a very short time for

By Trojanhorse45.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Have A New Update Please'

'I feel like you should be able to have smashed up cars and be able to repair them like maybe demolition derby cars and maybe cars
that were in accidents and you haven’t had any sort of update in the game for so long so please read this.'

By Hunter Calverley.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I got it all'

'I get started out with nothing 30 mins later I’m doing my best'

By xskshf.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'Game was fun but now its over and it says im the richest person in the world i hit 1.0q dollars'

By ismael95.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s the update?'

'I’m at the end of the game. Nothing else to do! When will an update be available ?'

By jj123999.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Great game! It’s easy to get started and if you choose to watch ads they give really good rewards. Much better then the rewards
for other games.'

By Kirk R (TechnoGold).
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am the richest person in the world.'

'Can you guys release an update? I am the richest person now the game was become boring I can’t spend any of my money .'

By Fahim1.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!!'

'I love this game but I have ran out of things to do I have fully upgraded everything an I have accumulated 917trillion and fully
upgraded the cards so now I have absolutely nothing to do would love to see this game updated with more zones and more interactive
features such as a tap for cash button'

By mikey mars.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I like the game and am also at a stand still I have collected all the cards and upgraded everything to its highest potential....
I hope the Developer can do a upgrade to make more things available possibly a motorcycle dealership etc'

By SasQuatch513.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add more'

'This game is great right now I have nothing else to achieve and I am not paying 4.99 for anything that has nothing else to offer.
Please do something I want to keep playing.'

By jharcourt.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Pretty fun game when you have nothing to do. Good game guy 👍🏽'

By arsoccer903.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game came to an end???

Grandson played the game for a week or so. Spent no real money. Was somewhat enjoyable. However when all the car lots hit a score
of 360 there was no more advancement. End of game.

By Joni mojo.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
UPDATE

What now? It seems like I have finished the game but money keeps coming in. I can’t spend it on anything except for buying an
occasional car. Please release an update or add more levels.

By omaha bryan m.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It’s ok. I wish you could drive the cars but I like the game.

By Lucas 6793721167906538447448.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and quick gameplay

It’s a good game, but I don’t like how fast paced it is and I was able to finish everything in 3 days. There are also way too
many ads. I understand that’s how these devs get paid but it’s gotten to a point where I just rage quit because of ads
randomly popping up. And do not spend money on this gam

By Jimmysteve15.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It took two days to max out

I would say it was fun but it only lasted two days. What am I suppose to do now? It was too easy.

By Bigsarge173.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Used car dealership

Give us more options like where whe put curtain things and this game would be great also if we could custom some cars to make them
way better for sale and a show room

By the one to decide.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Gets very repetitive

Very fun game until you max out the sport car lot, then the upgrades for the super car lot cost ridiculous amounts of money.

By stoplookingatthis.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs Need to be Squashed!

I like the game, but since purchasing the No-Ads feature I can’t progress with the 2x that would normally require ads. I’m
also now stuck in the achievements because I can’t watch ads anymore & it’s a task. Hope these are figured out soon

By ItsMattRed.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Cap 🧢

I enjoy the game a lot but something is up. It says I am earning 1.4 billion a min but when I was offline for the allotted 2
hours, I came back to receive only 38 billion instead of what should have been around 150 billion.

By FA5T35T.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun until it wasn’t

I know most of these idol games play times taper off due to the exponential increase in cost to expand, but i feel like I wasted
money purchasing “no ads,” and double revenue; thinking there would be more than one level and would take longer than several
days to get to where there’s not much else to

By Ponti122.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Waayyy to short

Fun but way to short. They need to add more car lots or something. Once you upgrade everything there is nothing to do.

By Vkt69.rd.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

Needs more activities and land to do more things please.

By KatieStupendous.
August 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total