Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

V2 - Show your funny side

by Shoutaway Invest AB
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of V2 - Show your funny side by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of V2 - Show your funny side written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for V2 - Show your funny side

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a bit slow

It’s a bit slow and has errors and the layout not great but I saw the original version of vine where you couldn’t even talk to
people so I’ll give this team a break

By From MRBEASTVINES.
February 11, 2018
5 out of 5
More to come

This app so far is great. It seems rushed but it will get better so happy to see this back

By Robloxiangamer.
February 10, 2018
5 out of 5
V2

Welp I’m a ploy to user so v2 fo your thing I can’t wait for more funny people

By libiboi.
February 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Great to see a successor to Vine.. oh how I have missed you...

By ryanpandavong.
February 9, 2018
5 out of 5
It’s Decent

It’s pretty good considering it’s came out today! I was hoping it would move a little faster but there must be some updates
coming!?

By Jashea Hill.
February 9, 2018
4 out of 5
Love it! Just like vine but...

I think the servers are being slammed right now because I am getting a lot of errors and videos not loading and many glitches, but
I i know this can be fixed. Simple fix please

By JTEEZY_B0y.
February 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
suggestion

vine is my favorite, but right now it’s buggy. i believe it’ll get fixed, so i’m not that worried. but the fidget spinner
loading icon? i swear i’ll delete the app if it doesn’t go away.

By The zoopernaterthefart.
February 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Uuhhh it’s ok

This a disgrace of an app... at the moment... this app has a crazy amount of potential but first the errors need to go away and
the cringly content. Don’t make this like musically... REBIRTH VINE

By Nyanpenguin.
February 12, 2018
3 out of 5
THIS ISNT THE REAL V2

DOM HOFFMAN has clearly stated that this v2 app isnt the real app hes making so please stop hating this isnt his app this is a
fake app NOT DOM HOFFMANS V2

By DeLtA_XxX.
February 12, 2018
3 out of 5
It's the fake app

I literally have no clue why I'm downloading this. It's the fake V2 everyone should know.

By Jskskslwhsbsnmsks.
February 11, 2018
3 out of 5
needs work

this app is glitchy as h*ck, pls fix it

By louakatz.
February 10, 2018
3 out of 5
I can’t sign up?

It won’t let me sign up through either insta or Facebook.. it just isn’t letting me

By Baambiey.
February 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total