V4 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

V4

by NEXON Company

Rating of V4

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the V4 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful V4 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

V4 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs controller support

I really like this game but i just wish I could play on my controller

By SquirrelG0d.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game

The game is so fun I like the penguin class it SO!!!!!! Cute the games rewards are easy to get so that make the game fun the
graphics ate great the game is great for passing time the game is perfect

By fbechdudh.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Like some games I play

I love world of Warcraft but it’s not on mobile so this is the closest thing also fix the speeches

By BARONHUTER.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
New Class Idea

Make a Witch Class. It’s the only one missing

By Ezmerio.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game, except for one thing

I love everything about this game, except for one thing: I wish you could change the genders of the different classes. Aside from
that, it’s a great game!

By •Rosette•.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Gender for female clases

Please add a male option for the female with the gun. The game is fun but please add that to the game.

By VillaKillzZ.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Is this anime ?

Hi I love this game but is this anime? Thx

By ambichelvan.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
한국어 버전 나오나요?

재목그대로요 궁금 합니다.

By 내가영어를몰라.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
维护中

为什么一直在维护中进都进不去

By 阿罗小罗是你们的爹.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great

This game can be tough in the beginning but in about a hour or so you get the hang of things and start understanding things a lot
better definitely download it’s worth it

By th1s game 1s soo food.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Getting Better Gear And Weapons.

Very very good game but there’s one problem I’m having trouble getting better gear and weapons Thank You!

By UnkownFlame.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls read

Would love LOVe a housing system

By Gamerbae.
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5
V4

I wish they would add male for the gunslinger class

By DemoS19.
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Item set problem

Ok awesome graphics great story but can you guys please make a button to register all old items instead of having us have to spend
30 minutes clicking over 1000 times it takes away from the game and wastes time yea the extra cp is good but it just takes too
much time to do

By tjedi19762.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It needs a tutorial

It’s a great game with grate potential but at the beginning you don’t know what to do and ur just there killing monsters.

By la mutrIa.
December 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total