Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

V4

by NEXON Company
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of V4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of V4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for V4

Reviews: 95Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a great game

This is a great game that I feel should get more attention. In my opinion there is great graphics and amazing story.

By 9aon.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game😎😎

This game is good, 1 thing tho... the missions get just a wee bit repetitive. I found myself playing on my pc whilst leaving this
on auto play for a little bit. But overall a very pog game.

By THE_BRUH_GAME_REVIEWER.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great Game but there’s some things that I w

1 finished dialogue for every character
2 I want to be able to takeoff my characters clothes all the way
3 les micro transactions they drive players away from the game
4better gear from questing
5Emotes for players

By tythenoose.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
V4

Wind are you guys going to add assassin to v4

By Bear19902.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game. The leveling aspect it’s great, howeverThere’s not a lot of hairstyles for black people. I mean like
dreadlocks somethings there’s so many cool different type of styles for people that are melon aided or of color that may not
have that street type of hair. I don’t know I’m just ven

By Judah Ben Yasharla.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app good graphics

Just can’t stand how it’s so auto play and you can’t send a full chat it doesn’t cut you off after writing it out but that
can be fixed. Auto play should be an option you select not automatically activating auto play. Clearer map would be nice too. Maps
extremely confusing.

By ilyjay.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The graphics are fantastic, the game play is awesome, and the characters are amazing !!!!! leveling up is mediocre just wish that
when the characters were talking that half the dialogue goes silent like the first sentence will be said and then nothing it’s
like it gets cut out

By venomrifter.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Guilds

The only thing I have really noticed so far that I would add is being able to trade items within a guild for guild members.

By Xzalthameir.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
I normally don’t like only human MMORPGs

I typically like MMORPGs with different races to choose from. I dislike playing human as I’m a human in real life so what’s
the fun in that to play a human in a game. However this game is beautiful and better then others I have tried. It’s a keeper
that’s for sure. Don’t let this game die devs!

By xStarkillerX.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Couldn’t ask for a better game

Deep blacks and crisp colors rendered as well as superb fast paced gameplay.Most game have corny cut scenes or silly noise made
during battle but not this one.Beautiful artwork and doesn’t drain my battery like a3 or axe.Black Desert Mobile was my favorite
then Rangers of Oblivion but both lack in e

By JohnnyBravo44tx.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is great but one issue

The activation system. It’s not really a good idea to force people to start over due to inactivity. Sometimes people play the
game on and off and don’t want to have to constantly check in

By ReaperRequiem.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Characters Randomly Deactivated

I actually love this game! However recently I’m not sure if there was a bug or someone hacked accounts but both of my characters
were marked as deactivated. Just be careful you check so you don’t have characters you’ve worked hours on building get
deleted!

By Archer5997.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zmazing'

'Gameplay is good. Beautiful graphics. I played V4 on both PC an iOS.'

By Jackygk.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'New update !'

'Please fix lunatra monsters, no elites anywhere plus upon killing regular mobs those don’t spawn back right away like before.
Lots to do now which is great and bugs are to be expected just sooner the better please!'

By Faded928.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honest Review'

'As a long time nexon veteran I figured this game would be extremely p2w, turns out it is actually the least p2w nexon game I’ve
ever played.\n\nPros:\n\nCross play between pc and mobile is flawless. Great graphics and gameplay. Lots to do.\n\nCons:\n\nIf
you’re not in a top guild you’ll strug

By RegisZZ.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game has a lot of great graphics and a great storylines. However, I feel like it would be better if the auto quest and auto
battle were out of the game. I know that some new people like using it but having it the whole game is a bit bad. People should
try to control the character themselves so

By Taylon H.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eddiel'

'I think it’s good but it can be better like the graphics are pretty good but I think that they should add more content.'

September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but something bad is happening'

'It’s a good game but the glitches is happening but update it and pls make it better'

By goood2743.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game don’t upload'

'Cannot load the game on my iPad and gives a white square I heard about this game and I started to download and open it , it gives
me a white square pls fix to start playing I’m new on this game haven’t done anything cause it start with a white square'

By muneca3771.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'This game is pretty lit and fun to autoplay while you doin other things like playin For Honor'

By Tactical_Weenii_.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Server'

'I like the game but wish and am hoping for a new server so I can start at the same time as everyone else that would be cool'

By HeartShqt12.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game! Under rated!'

'This game deserves a better rating than it has! There are many similar mmos with autopathing and similar features, but this one
has a better story and much better graphics than these.'

By Maryfjeodbso.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game but still disappointed'

'I love the game but when I watched a tutorial on the game I was hoping to play the assassin class. This is really upsetting if I
can’t play as a class I really want to play as but other than that I’ve created 3 characters and my final one was going to be
assassin. 4 stars for now unless your go

By King Kawaii.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why the Negatives?'

'I play Black Desert Mobile, Dragon Raja and Rangers of Oblivion. Compared to the titles I’ve played, it has more content, less
grind, and overall a pleasure to play. \n\nThose of you on this pay to win hate, I always pay at least 25$, this helps the game
developers keep making content. Don’t pl

By Macrodign.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish devs can add in the next update'

'I think the game is better now but as an mmorpg games i think that we should add more secrect dungeon which are can spawn at
randomly time also as the hidden bosses. Moreover, this game needs more gears. Thats all. Hope u can read dear my beloved devs.'

By thantaimayman.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Beautifully done. Graphics are outstanding. Story is intriguing. Now... maybe tone down the playability a bit, there is a lot
going on at once. Dream realm should be auto also. I have no clue where to go lol. I’ll figure it out. Really an awesomely done
game that I’ll be playing to the end. Bra

By blkmatter.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easily the best game I’ve ever played.'

'Not just mobile, and I’ve played A LOT of games. Really well put together.'

By ChrisMx92.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game but I would add some changes'

'Overall the game is very good and I understand that it’s new but I think that you shouldn’t need the characters to be level
50 just to delete them cause if you got them to level 50 you have probably spent a good 2 hours on that character just to delete
it.'

By EldredH.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very incredible game🌟'

'This game is so good love the graphic of it and the gameplay it’s a very interesting story if the game can give you 10/10 I
will give 100/10 I would love to see the future updates and continue learning more. Keep up the good work Nexon company we will
support you 👍 also please add all the 8 cl

By Tonykk909.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'U guys are amazing make more of these games open world with good character customization'

By Isabelbalb..
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ex Raid Player - Great Game'

'So I left RAID due to a lack of content and I was pleasantly surprised to see a brand new MMORPG in the App Store after doing a
bit of research. The game is still in its early stages but it has the potential to be one of the best games out. It’s the first
cross-platform game I’ve played and I l

By SilasIsGolden.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but has some issues'

'Fun game first of all! I’ve played for a few hours now and so far it’s has been about like this. There are a lot of really
unique skills for fighting. Has really helpful tutorials for new players which I really liked! Good graphics especially on a
mobile device. Really impressive character cust

By Clyde12321457.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but with issues'

'I like the game and the graphics are really well done. I wish the genders weren’t locked and that you had more classes/races to
choose from. I also wish you didn’t have to level your character to 50 to delete and wait 72hrs.'

By Cmstlrod.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Should add controller support \n\nY’all make really good games then take them off the App Store stop doing that apple don’t
really get a lot of games like android does so the amazing games that we do get y’all keep talking them off \n\nSkylanders
battleground\n\nRegular show ghost toaster\n\n

By Kazezay.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can be great'

'I’ve played for a around 7 hours or so and the graphics are great the voice acting isn’t bad the character customization is
awesome but I have a few problems there’s a glitch where it will only play half the lines of the characters and not the other
half which takes you out of the world but t

By mighty phantom.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game'

'I don’t like playing games on my phone but this one has made me play a lot, the only thing that I want is that you can choose
the gender for the different warrior classes, you should be able to chose if to be a female slayer or a male knight, etc. Away
from that it’s perfect'

By HarryLucifer.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Voices'

'When the characters are talking you can’t hear them for the second line our second sentence but besides that I really like the
game'

By bad_game 1836.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make mean a Gunslinger option'

'Bro I’m just trying to be a guy gunslinger for the love of god'

By Drevnet.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile mmorpg'

'Without a doubt this is the best mobile mmorpg you can play , looks great and plays great . I highly recommend it for mobile
players and for a secondary mmo you can play on the pc.'

By Elgaren0808.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gender locked classes'

'Gender locked classes is an instant no from me.\n\nI’m adjusting my score because the developers took time to respond. Gender
locked classes are personally a turn off for me but a company that cares even a little is worth at least 4 stars.'

By Kazokadas.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I enjoyed it at first, but...'

'At the beginning, I was definitely excited to try out a new MMORPG—and I think that excitement is what made me think it’s
better than what it probably is. However, after you reach a certain point it becomes so, so tedious. I understand the field
monsters are for grinding, but it takes so long n

By BUUMO.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mmorpg'

'Best game for mmorpg lovers, easy and friendly to botters, quests and leveling is done super fast and auto mode. Tons of things
to help you along the way, and again it’ll have you back the next day.'

By Sander storm.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic graphics and gameplay'

'Great graphics and fun game play, at least at first. Nice job with customization of characters and tons skills and ways upgrade
items. World is huge. Monsters really dumb but they just there for grinding. Only issue for me is lack option opt out of pvp.
You don’t get choice if high level wan

By Ungoliath.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'You know, this game is actually low key good. Graphics are super amazing, especially when you set them to the hugest setting.
There is a full auto feature which you can turn off. I haven’t played long just yet but I’m liking what I’m seeing so far.
We need more epic, bugger boss battles, make

By Jo_MFKn.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing MMO'

'Very well done I’m hooked on this game instantly amazing graphics precise and fluid control in combat and a vibrant open world
heck even the main story with quests is very well thought out and put together well from what I’ve seen so far making it to
level 20 or so great dialogue voice actin

By Robert Gherman.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the game play and story. Despite always getting kicked from a stable server that bit is most likely due my internet
connection'

By jamiedavisleach.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty great!'

'Another good MMO to pass time.\nAlready pretty stable now.\nAlso I don’t know if its normal but most VO mid story is no longer
there and some SFX are either late during action/animation.'

By Earl John Aquino.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t change the name of characters needs to be

'To change a characters name is impossible without deleting a character and waiting 3 days for the character to completely delete
itself to use the rift spelling for that character'

By Prbvbfanever.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Potential with problems'

'I say this mainly because this game is great \nHowever what isn’t great is being genderlocked when choosing classes\nWith the
fact that such things should be a thing of the past\nOther than that this is my only gripe with the game as of now'

By Ocean lotion.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'WoW should use some of the features in this game. I love the auto-play feature. To all the Morons who criticize the auto-play
feature, simply don’t use it...duh. Great game. Clearly A LOT went into making this game and it shows. A+'

By NateKr1235.
July 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wonky

The game keeps messing with my sound and video setting on my iPad all software is updated and no other app causes the issues.

By hellequin73.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
how come I can‘t play

Everytime big upgrade has many Bug comes out,this time all my ipad、iphones cant get in…fleshback showed up

By 傻傻的小不点.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

I played the game, it pretty good but the character creation is kinda, meh. Such as genders being locked in place so I can’t be
a male gunslinger. Kinda sad and honestly I hate it when games do I this. It’s understandable if certain races have access to
certain classes but specific genders for speci

By Th3M45k3dG4m3r.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great looking game but !!!

It has great graphic , but I kept getting server connection problem in game , so it giving me displeasure

By SunFlareyh.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t waste your time

I gave it three stars because the game is beautiful and gameplay is great. Besides that its by far the worst pay to win games out
their absolutely terrible. Spent 80$ on this game and didn’t get anything, nothing zero nada. If u want to obtain anything of
value by spending cash u will have to spend

By dgaming85365.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Paladin boy

Yo game creator can you change like the paladin girl character to a boy and give us a option to do boy or girl cause the only
thing that’s really cool in there is the slayer and I want to hav da shield or somthing but the rest of the game is really good
and it fire it has very good graphics but can

By Elisha Williams.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I keep getting kicked from the game . Overall a good game

By Realfireknife.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more armor / weapon look variety

I’m close to level 60 now and my character still looks exact as he did from day 1. The drops are decently paced for upgrading if
you’re using the potions that give you increased rates, but I can only imagine how terrible it would be without them. And the
lack of impact upgrading your skills is so mi

By TheRealShozen.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Anonymous

You know what would be awesome?.. if we had our own camps to build.

By gratata56.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but so far Meh.

At first I got a bit excited thinking this was Tera Online finally going mobile. But the lack of simple actions like “Jump”
made it clear it wasn’t.
For now V4 is a nice imitation of Black Desert mobile, but that’s about all it is. It has potential to be as good as(or even
better than) BDO mobile.

By DustyElbow.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good, but after iOS 14, it stopped wor

What to do, black screen, when loading the game on your iPhone after installing iOS 14?

By ghvccv.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Just like I anticipated

I DID NOT have high hopes for this game, and the start of it was exactly how people described it. This is a very short sentence,
but you need it. I understand that you (may) put effort into the game, yes I do know that. But you just need to understand that
these of games are, well, boring. Very bori

By shift_admin176.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very impressed

The graphics and customization are very good, but movement is way too clunky. I deleted this before I ever went into combat.

By SpydrMunky.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total