Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

V4

by NEXON Company
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of V4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of V4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Preety fun time killer

Lots of things to do. Expansive world. Boring story. Catch is the top players in this game hold a monopoly on the best gear. In
order to attain best gear you have to fight what is called a region boss. These bosses only spawn at select times in which the
whole servers can partake in. This is also a

By God remembered.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Wonky

The game keeps messing with my sound and video setting on my iPad all software is updated and no other app causes the issues.

By hellequin73.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
how come I can‘t play

Everytime big upgrade has many Bug comes out,this time all my ipad、iphones cant get in…fleshback showed up

By 傻傻的小不点.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

I played the game, it pretty good but the character creation is kinda, meh. Such as genders being locked in place so I can’t be
a male gunslinger. Kinda sad and honestly I hate it when games do I this. It’s understandable if certain races have access to
certain classes but specific genders for speci

By Th3M45k3dG4m3r.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great looking game but !!!

It has great graphic , but I kept getting server connection problem in game , so it giving me displeasure

By SunFlareyh.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t waste your time

I gave it three stars because the game is beautiful and gameplay is great. Besides that its by far the worst pay to win games out
their absolutely terrible. Spent 80$ on this game and didn’t get anything, nothing zero nada. If u want to obtain anything of
value by spending cash u will have to spend

By dgaming85365.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Paladin boy

Yo game creator can you change like the paladin girl character to a boy and give us a option to do boy or girl cause the only
thing that’s really cool in there is the slayer and I want to hav da shield or somthing but the rest of the game is really good
and it fire it has very good graphics but can

By Elisha Williams.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more armor / weapon look variety

I’m close to level 60 now and my character still looks exact as he did from day 1. The drops are decently paced for upgrading if
you’re using the potions that give you increased rates, but I can only imagine how terrible it would be without them. And the
lack of impact upgrading your skills is so mi

By TheRealShozen.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I keep getting kicked from the game . Overall a good game

By Realfireknife.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Anonymous

You know what would be awesome?.. if we had our own camps to build.

By gratata56.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but so far Meh.

At first I got a bit excited thinking this was Tera Online finally going mobile. But the lack of simple actions like “Jump”
made it clear it wasn’t.
For now V4 is a nice imitation of Black Desert mobile, but that’s about all it is. It has potential to be as good as(or even
better than) BDO mobile.

By DustyElbow.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good, but after iOS 14, it stopped wor

What to do, black screen, when loading the game on your iPhone after installing iOS 14?

By ghvccv.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Just like I anticipated

I DID NOT have high hopes for this game, and the start of it was exactly how people described it. This is a very short sentence,
but you need it. I understand that you (may) put effort into the game, yes I do know that. But you just need to understand that
these of games are, well, boring. Very bori

By shift_admin176.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very impressed

The graphics and customization are very good, but movement is way too clunky. I deleted this before I ever went into combat.

By SpydrMunky.
September 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total