Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

V4

by NEXON Company
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of V4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of V4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for V4 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best RPG ever

Me and my friend play the game all day every day. The graphics are so good of a mobile game although the voices are a bit off, The
genders for the characters are mostly female.

This game is the best!!!,

By yetmmysrxg f chf.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
iOS 14

Can it run under the new iOS 14 system now ?

By IvyPendragon.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trade!!!'

'The most epic RPG role game ever , I hope they put trade in the game for much fun !!'

By koutsoulia.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying this'

'Been playing for a while and liking all of it thanks'

By mickynik.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually great!'

'If you like this style of MMORPG you’ll love this. I tend to hate mobile versions of this style. But I’m actually really
enjoying this. It runs great, looks great, simple to get into but unlocks so much potential to improve. Auto questing is handy to
get through the grind but isn’t needed like some of these games. Exploration feels good! (Would actually love this on pc
too!!)\n\nThis game gets a lot of hate most likely due to people not enjoying this style of game anyway. But it’s proba

By St41ker.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Potential'

'The idea is good but the execution was lacking. If you mount your animal and try to run over rocks you get stuck and can’t get
free. Also, if you access your bag while running it will continue the quest for you. \n\nOverall, I believe you should fix the
glitch and get rid of auto-play. \nJust a Suggestion!'

By kjerwogfclaiusdflsladivf.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'It’s a great game so fun and cool me and my friends love it'

By Jenegenie.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely game'

'I’ve been playing for 10mins and this game absolutely change my life. What a game'

By noelcity.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Ambitious graphics undercut by stability issues.

First things first, the game looks great and it’s ambitious making an mmorpg on a phone. However, that doesn’t mean a lot when
there are server stability issues, quests that never trigger or complete, get teleported around, disconnected from the servers at
random or when I got a message that a purchase failed....even though I made no purchase at all. Very ambitious but clearly not
ready.

By Turtlequick.
October 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Is look like a scam

This is unbelievable, pets mounts says normal -epic but 96% of the time is normal to fine. Spending any amount of moony on this
game is like burn them until u send huge amount of cash. Rewards crazy low to not mention the field bosses 100 boses and I get max
sometimes rare the rest absolutely nothing, more big guild kill you on spot. I guess we all players expect something new but. Need
to find a new game

By xChomei.
September 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Grindfest.

Was looking forward to this game since it was announced but it’s a massive repetitive grind. Only a few people on the server get
all the spoils and kill the region bosses in seconds. Whales buy their character progression so there’s a massive disparity in
cp between them and the rest of us who refuse to spend hundreds in the cash shop. Quests are a monotonous blur of killing
thousands of mobs. Only to do more mindless mob killing for the side quests and conquests. Crafting takes forever, and suc

By Wolfmoon76.
August 31, 2020
2 out of 5
Game is ok, but...

Nice game, but too many players sent adverts on the world chat channel couldn’t block them all, cuz block list has limited
numbers....

By Fuijgdghgd.
August 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Heavy P2W

So I started off enjoying the game, beautiful character, customisation, great classes, better UI, and better graphics. Yes this is
another desert mobile clone but the graphics was definitely better than desert. I tried it 3 times but left each time while I knew
I liked this game regardless of the autopath. Btw people can fight mobs in manual setting, there’s a button for it. However, I
got to level 40+, and that’s when it all went downhill because that’s when the gifts starts to stop and you no

By Lorrianex.
August 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Mediocre

I really enjoyed playing Vindictus on PC and was really looking forward for another great game but on mobile. Unfortunately after
10 min of auto-gameplay i almost fell asleep playing it. 2 stars only because it has amazing graphics but overall a big let down.

By Shadowhopper.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It fine but

I find the whole game a good time killer but I dislike that out of 30 upgrade scrolls my equipment on lv 5 only went up by 2

By jeff6y56f33.
August 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Stop afer 15 gameplay

Another auto play game, boring No Thx

By jrbaka.
July 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Korea MMO clone grind feat

Was looking forward to this game being released as there is certainly a hole in iOS gaming for a solid world of Warcraft/Guild
Wars 2 style western MMO.

Unfortunately this game just turned out to be a Black Desert Mobile clone and another Korea grind auto-play game to chuck on the
pile. Big disappointment.

Graphics are nice but nothing more to it.

By Bourbon Beast.
July 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Super Boring Grind

After around level 30 the quest pattern is clear. Running around playing messenger and then being told to kill X number of mobs.
The number you have to kill each quest just gets higher and higher as you progress. Even the side quests have you go back and kill
the same mobs you just killed in the main quest. The game is grind fest and a boring one too. To put it into perspective there are
monthly missions, 3 of those missions tell you to kill X amount of mobs totalling 100,000+ .. r u serious?
C

By Venerari.
July 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total