Vaccinated - My Vaccine Record Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Vaccinated

by DIGIID LLC

Rating of Vaccinated - My Vaccine Record

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Vaccinated App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vaccinated written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Vaccinated User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ya I like it

Thought there were many of these vacpass apps to choose from and this one caught my eye which has more feature then the others and
it works nice so ya I like it, pretty good passport for trips to restaurants and stuff.

By Peirpeter1102.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool!

Straight up awesome vax passport man!

By Samson0385.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient

Easy to use and straight to the point no bull very happy with this app and glad I’m vaccinated and hope this pandemic ends soon.

By BobbyGelner503.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Publishing is great

Very intuitive and works great. The publishing part is great but I think it would be so much better if I had an option to publish
to a wall and be able to browse other public vaccination like for celebrities and politicians.

By KellyHamondphilly45.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
For sure

Glad I found this, does exactly what I had in mindand was looking for, I think if you were looking for the easiest way to share
your proof of vaccinations this is the perfect tool for that.

By AdamsFranklin777.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Made my life easier

Got to admit this thing made it easy to show proof of my vaccinations when I need to. Had to share it to a few parties that
required to see and it worked great, no complaints, and I do recommend it.

By Margaret Amos.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Love the publishing, great vaccine records app to own and have access to all your vaccines from anywhere on any phone or computer.
I was very impressed and satisfied with this vaccine passport.

By Ronny Kingsleytenone.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This vax pass is good

Happy with this vaccine passport and prefer that it’s not state run, I like the publish option and that I have full control of
when I want to purge my information and unpublish.

By Sue Gelner41.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fine for nyc

New York has its own passport but I’m from out of state and this was recommended by the hotel staff and so far been to a few
restaurants that asked for it and it was very easy to show them my vaccination proof.

By Alexaltermen456.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Must have

Got to be honest and say the user interface can a lot better but still a must have and hope this app will look better
aesthetically in the next version, that’s my request.

By Marigold 63.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Needed it

My work is asking we show proof of vaccination and from the research I did this is the best option for me because I want control
of my information and this app allows that compared to the others out there.

By GoughSpice.
October 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Proud I’m Vaxxed

I’m vaccinated and do feel better to know that others I’m around are too, this app helps keeping me safe and protected with
information that is shared and that I share back to other because I respect my neighbors.

By Darla635.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

I would hate to lose all my vaccination records but don’t have to worry about that now!

By Oakley Blake.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
For travelers

I travel a lot and this was exactly what I needed! Thank you!

By Norah 205.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Got my booster😁

Fully protected and feeling awesome! If you’re not vaccinated then you have respect issues. You gotta have respect to your
neighbors. No one wants to get sick.

By Skull Morris.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Super easy to use and helpful

App is straight to the point and user friendly. Great to know you can have proof of vaccination readily available to share

By Wesso82.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Works great for me

Like how it publishes the to vaccination records website and how you can easily share the url with others. The only thing I
suggest is a pin option for the webpage I share, then this app would be perfect.

By Ronrainers777.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total