Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vanguard ZERO

by Bushiroad International
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vanguard ZERO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vanguard ZERO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vanguard ZERO

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Nostalgia the game'

'Very enjoyable and has a bunch of diversity'

By Thavas123.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'STAND UP VANGUARD'

'I love this game I use a narukami deck in real life and using one like it in the game is great the story is fun the battles are
epic and I really enjoy it'

By kill la kill boi.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheating players'

'It is very uncommon but today during a rank fight I ran into a player who hacked the game. I am legend rank and he was using a
beginner deck. I had 1 damage and once he got a critical he took me to 6 in one attack. His name was New fighter and his comment
was “be scare of me”. They cleansed the

By Rockytops123.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'When are you going to do a update for vanguard'

'Please let us know when is coming'

By fvufvutxbotc.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Y’all made my day I can’t find the card no where in my town can’t get them off of Amazon but this app make my day and
please bring link joker in I will love that type of cards their something I like to see where we can really make are own
character please and when y’all bring link joker in

By saber or joseph.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game but 1 Issue'

'This is such a fantastic game and the only online version of Cardfight! I have found. It is extremely well done and brings back
so many memories! One issue though is that sometimes a trigger won’t work. For example, the heal trigger. In online and solo
battles the heal trigger does not heal you w

By PixelPlayer774.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Favoritism and Unfairness'

'The game is fun and competitive but it shows a bit of favoritism towards certain clans, because I invested a lot of money on here
and when I open up certain packs where it’s an event going on to support that clan like the Gacha pack for Dark Irregulars or
Aqua Force but instead I get rare cards f

By Drizz Soryu.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vanguard'

'Your game is the best game I have ever played on my phone i even have vanguards in real life I have cronos deck gear cronical
thank you for inventing this game for people to enjoy'

By swaetysayin.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Replay battles'

'I feel like vanguard should have a system where you can watch replays of other online players matches like in duel links that
would be cool because you can watch and learn from other players to make yourself a better player.'

By re.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Replay battles'

'I feel like vanguard should have a system where you can watch replays of other online players matches like in duel links that
would be cool because you can watch and learn from other players to make yourself a better player.'

By reçkless.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Played the card game when I was a kid and now I got the app which brought the interest back to me'

By thedamnpizzaman5000.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amount Increase'

'It’s really good the card fight is like the real game in RL and anime. The set of cards to buy it really good but wish there
was easier way to get the full set of the deck. Also the problem I have in this game is that it needs a increase in the amount of
cards like maybe to 50'

By Musticwolf55.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'A beautiful game , nothing need work'

By chapo467537&5347.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why 4 stars'

'Would be 5 stars if it was just like the TCG (trading card game)!'

By jameslt0.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤣'

'Love this game so much nice designs nice animation nice everything.'

By Raven🌑.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'I unplugged my headphones and now there’s no audio without headphones. But if I plug in my headphones it works so now I’m
just confused.😂'

By biguhohpoopystinky.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'I unplugged my headphones and now there

By biguhohpoopystinky.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'I unplugged my headphones and now there

By biguhohpoopystinky.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting and Fun'

'I have spent countless hours on this game since March. I love it so much. Thank you Bushiroad for giving us this game.'

By Pokerace12222.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'It’s great but for the last few days I have been unable to log in. I keep getting the message that the internet couldn’t
connect but my internet is clearly working since I can go online.'

By TBLBL.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s an okay game'

'I have never had an interest in Vanguard before, but this version was surprisingly easy to pick up. However, I found myself not
being able to get all 3 stars on certain missions because my decks couldn’t beat the AI’s.'

By SuperEmoCookie.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game out there'

'Loved the show the tcg now this.'

By Panda12345678901234567890.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pure Luck'

'Ok, this game has it’s ups and downs. Somethings I love about this game is that it’s very much not a pay to play game
compared to other games that make the consumer pay. On the other hand it’s all luck base. I’ve been playing this game for as
long as I can remember and the best part for me

By LuckBoy808.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excited'

'My favorite card game became a app on the phone I can play everyday I love it so much especially sense my favorite clan was
released'

By ihahf.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bring back VP farm'

'The game is great but it’s pay to win.'

By Htoo Ye Wai.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Time'

'Can we do something about adding a setting to fix the clock on the game I mean I can do military time but even then it’s still
not right in North Carolina'

By megansman0717.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty cool game'

'If you are a fan of vanguard this is great but even if you are not this is fantastic too. My only problem is that the reward
systems implemented are too many and kind of complicated regardless this game is really good.'

By Sebastian Sisnieg.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Tons of fun and updates regularly'

By B.WuW.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A chat feature'

'There should be a way to message the friends you have made in the game and to challenge them if there are on as well\n\nThank you
for reading this'

By SadinJapan.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game, but...'

'Really fun game so far, and it has been fun to play, BUT I wish the game had an actual friend system. Sometimes you have a
fun/good fight, you add the opponent and then.. then what? You literally can’t do anything of value once you’ve added them,
UNLESS you know them outside of the game and are

By xYota.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'A dream come true'

'I have wanted to play this game since I was 8 but I was never able to because nobody in my family played card games so we never
bought the cards. 9 years later and this app comes out and makes my dreams come true. I have throughly enjoyed this game taking
over my life and re-watching the anime whil

By Braeckon.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs fixing'

'The game is good, don’t get me wrong, but the amount of farmers that play this game is ridiculous, and I can’t blame them,
it’s a valid strategy. They need to add a casual online matchmaking or some sort of de-ranking because ranked isn’t really fun
if you queue into 10 farmers in a row and

By Yopde.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A dream game came true'

'Finally have the TCG vanguard in app! It is beyond my expectation as a complete represent of the card game’s fun. Convenient
play style and a smooth walk through of the anime’s storyline. Can’t wait to play more!'

By geeseK.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It one of best card games on Mobile devices!'

'I love Cardfight Vanguard i was so Hype to play this app. it by far exceeds my expectations. Thank You! And Keep up the
goodwork👍🏾'

By CalvinJr..
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'Love the game, I enjoy it bee much'

By icarus882.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Not much a paid to win game, the only issue I have is the few time this game crash while loading'

By Elpatrick82.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Pretty good interface and stamina mechanic doesn’t hinder you much. It does take awhile to get requirements to craft good cards
but that’s understandable. Missed playing vanguard and now I can anytime!'

By Pelican7410.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Real Game'

'I want to let everyone know the obvious problems for one you can only add one grade 0 even thought the grade zeros were triggers
and guards so I hope they change that rule and the grade 0 and 1 need shield power not just intercept and perfect guards and we
should be able to add more then 40 it’s

By yuzamuki.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Conversions'

'Can we please get a converter for premium/room medals into packs or even v medals. They just sit and collect dust for the
majority of players...'

By MilkofButter.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most Fun I’ve Had with a CCG App'

'I’ve played MTG since 1993. I got into many other CCGs too (ironically, not Vanguard), both IRL and as apps like Harthstone
and Gems of War. This is the first one that’s really clicked with me, and I am loving every minute of it. One of the best things
about this game is that you don’t have

By Pedeclaudo.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game just one flaw pls fix'

'I love like really love the game!!! I enjoy a goood card game been playing YU-GI-OH for a very long time and this is game is the
same entertaining!!! I love the app just one flaw I find very not annoying but boring and it’s how long the stamina charges
4mins for 1 stamina is waaaaaaay to long jus

By Takuto 150.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It pretty fun. I loved Vanguard for a while now ik they probably won’t make a buddyfight or weiss game tho If they did it would
be great'

By Nezuwu.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can you make it up to date'

'I love the game, but later in the future (I hope) you guys add more content like new clans, characters and more mechanics like
imagination and grade four units. If you guys are already working on that good luck!\n\nEdit: Also can you guys make it like the
original. For example grade zeros with tri

By was12334462.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Vanguard ZERO.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total