Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vegan Run

by Markus Kramer
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vegan Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vegan Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vegan Run

Reviews: 286Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Better than Call of Duty Cold War

This game is the most amazing game you can play. It’s so convenient you can play it in your phone too.

By Jhendrick20.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ayo pp poo poo check

pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp
pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp
pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp pppoopoopp ppp

By yeeeeeereeeeet.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m lost

Where am I going I so lost, I got boxed like a fish📦🐟 Im so free more free than a public restroom, I build like a
sloth🧱🦥, I play on phone I get only 2fps 3Hz and 573ping, wow get 200 pumped your so dogwater🐶💧, so dirty your just
like a penny worthless. So free🥱🥱🥱

By Peace ctrl Kyle.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is inspirational

I’ve always seen that vegan teacher on my TikTok and she’s annoying. This game spreads my relief from the unseasoned words
that come out of her mouth. KRAMPER YOU ARE A G.O.A.T

By krispxyChxcken.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Count Bar

Hi, I do follow you on Tiktok, I have a suggestion, there should be a count bar in one of the top corners so you know your score.

By Attack Copter.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
ahhaa

PLS IM WHEEZING WHEN THEVEGANTEACHER SAID “what ur doing is illegal” AJJA

By ghvhgjfjdjgiehgv.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game pls

This game i amazing you should download it

By mdkdhdhydgdbxhx.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Free

Freeyer then a free sample at Costco

By dog nite 69.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
MWAH PERFECT

This game is a perfect form of anatomy and the human brains full capabilities

By 👏🏻peepee🥸poopoo.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Game aka the best game

This game is so fun but team up with the vegan teacher and then she will be happy but the right before you hit the vegan meat it
gives you an option to kill your self so you don’t have to collect the vegan meat and then she will get mad and leave you alone
because you out smarted her🥸🥸👉🏻👈🏻

By Drewthepuglover.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t eat your vegetables

I love this game I just started playing and oh my god this is awesome I’m not vegan but this is a funny game With the vegan
teacher I’m technically I hater this game is awesome that’s why I’ll give it a five out of five

By arms can.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate the vegan teacher

Some vegan people are nice but the vegan teacher on tik tok isn't we should all report hrr

By Jengooherlovr.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!✝️🍷

After playing this game it change me so much!😗my children Emily and chad it made them eat more heather jk🍷#lol #wap
They eat my cats meat ✝️🍷I showed this awesome game to my hub (mike) he LOVED IT🙌🏻! Now the only food we eat in this
house is meant!😹 #lol #Wap #🙌🏻 #🍷I definitely think you should pla

By ✝️🍷🙌🏻.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AYYE HAD TO PUT DAT 5stars

YOO I LOVE THIS BRUH THAT MUSIC DOPE
🚫🧢

By jj3gp90.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect Game with Little Quirks

I really love this game, and I would rate it a 4.69 if I could, but I feel like the game needs a little more diversity. More
characters and more levels would be an amazing touch. A shrek character (etc.) like in the tik toks would be amazing, and even
more levels too. This game isn’t too far from pe

By Charlo Is Me.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Asking

Why did you change it to a grandma not tha vegan teacher change it back pls

By urrbd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
TAKE DOWN VEGAN KAREN

I am so proud of society for once, The fact this was created restores all my faith in humanity.. this game will solve every world
problem.

By fluffy studios.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is amazing and life all at one

By jaisebhdd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

Elz shrek face looks like a carving made out of diamonds straight up a drawing of piccaso, amazing

By coolasomeguy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I saw this on tic tok

I saw him make this game on tic tok and this game is also fun af

By G kid5.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Defeat That Vegan Teacher

Give this game a 5 star rating and perhaps, we’ll finally vanquish That Vegan Teacher.

P.S. Eat your vegetables kids 😏

By inlovewithscrubby1204.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Change the grandma

The thing that blocks you used to be the vegan teacher, but now it’s an old lady grandma. We need something different like a
giant carrot or something else idk, there should also be game modes and a leader board

By Jon Romanuc.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Dude this is great

I hate the vegan teacher so this is perfect game

By its soo epic.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY 🤩🤩🤩

I have been waiting for someone to trigger the vegan teacher enough that she makes a whole TikTok on suing them

By ScrewTheVeganTeacher.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game 5/5 stars

This game is amazing every part of it is just phenomenal, I have never seen a game like this.

By superplushbros64.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Wow I am in disbelief how amazing this game is

By dyyho.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I absolutely love this game and play it 24/7.

By fillitas groshillios.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I ain’t never seen to pretty best friends

I ain’t never seen to pretty best friends always one of the them gotta be ugly

By roblox playerGhtqfsytjdthrd.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Meat

This game shows a great amount of juicy an delicious and scrumptious meat I would suggest putting in more meat like never before
every type of meat before your face

By Fix Fortnite Update Now.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I luv vegan run

Vegan run is the best game ever made! But when u fail miss vegan teacher yells at like this- ‘’EAT YOUR VEGETABLES!!!’’ I
really hate when I fail but u rate this 1000/10 when I’m bored I can play this game everywhere!

By I luv vegan run.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I love this game bc it pisses the vegan teacher off

By Cpt.Price57.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Very awesome game

I played it on the toilet and it helped me poop faster

By DrorieOuma.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
F*ck the vegan teacher

The best game I’ve ever played making fun of that vegan teacher and how she’s trying to make people be vegan and I like that
“eat your vegetable’s” when you die

By lildre007.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
seggsy😏

GAME IS THE BEST THE VEGAN TEACHER NEEDS TO EAT MEAT😩😩😩😩😡😡👄🤍🥺🥱😩

By Allie🥵.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

I love this so much. EYE OPENER BRUH😭😭 anyways imma go eat a chicken sandwich with chicken wings on da side😎

By Vegan teacher hate page.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ÿårę

Green orange orange yellow orange orange brown green green orange yellow orange orange green green yellow green green beans green
yellow yellow brown green orange green yellow green orange yellow orange green yellow yellow brown yellow green green orange green
green beans green yellow green orange y

By macie is my pup.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
this didn’t make my penis bigger

My penis is still small. I was expecting this to make it bigger. It failed. 5 stars.

By sakuras dead fish.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I feel like I can finally be m-m-m-myself

I’m a newly divorced woman named Sharon, my ex husband frank he wa-wa-was vegan...... he didn’t tell me at first then he said
“hun I want to tell you that I’m vegan” of course I was a little shocked because I thought he LOVED my 7 meat lasagna. I
mean I love meat maybe more then myself! So I was bot

By idndhkau#jsyftudjyfjhvjh.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for vegan moms!!

🤩 this game is great and the music is absolutely amazing 😂

By xxsuper.randomxx <-tik tok.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
FREEDOM IN A GAME!

ARE YOU TRIED OF BEING TOLD WHAT TO EAT? MF it’s time to VEGAN RUN and get some meat! Seriously tho vegan teacher you’re more
like a Marxist teacher forcing people to think they are guilty for eating animals. That’s why I play this game and support the
developer because he gets me and I also would b

By Coxsey101.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Kav

This game is one of a kind, it reminds me to eat my veggies. I see the vegan teachers on my tiktok fyp and I believe she gives us
a healthy message about being vegan and to stop animal cruelty. I see no reason for the vegan teacher to sue the minor for the
very unique game. She can not even sue the

By sjkendnelwnxn.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
New music

Instead of the “pee-pee poo-poo” song it should be changeable with 3 different music, Hurting animals is wrong McDonald’s
version, kfc version and peepee poopoo song at the bottom right

By GadgetMeister.ph.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The GREASTEST ENTERTAINMENT HAS COME

I saw this on tiktok...When I downloaded this BEAST IT WAS THE GREATEST GAME I EVER SAW I would want to play this in a goddamn
pandemic!!! great job on this Awesome game And Stay away from the The monster THEVEGANTEACHER

By CyberTray2.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Vegan Run is the 🐐🐐🐐

For all the people who are complaining about that vegan teacher going away, check the creators TikTok and you will find
something...

By Smeggsy.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I would rate higher if that were an option

Best game ever I think an angel dropped it from heaven. This was an amazing gaming experience and I hope it will go down in
history.😍😍😍😍😍😍

By hbhbcjrndied.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS AN AMAZING GAME

If you tap the top left corner can find something Secret

By hvxxtjhcfcvhufcjg.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
No secret button

Absolutely no secret button. Because this game is normal and has no secrets I like it. No vegan teacher here just old lady. Yes
very much cool!

By ggggnoreeee.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

Sorry for the bad reviews you are getting because you “removed” Shrek and ThatVeganTeacher. Hope my review helps combat those
ones.

By sanspirus200.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
SECRET

HIT THE TOP LEFT CORNER OF THE SCREEN ON THE MAIN MENU TO UNLOCK SHREK AND THAT VEGAN TEACHER!! HOPE THIS HELPS

By Da doooooooode.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Hanky spanky

I love veering I mean collecting my special meat

By 👁👅👁🦷🦷🦷👣👣👣.
December 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Ok sooo this thing doesn’t even make sense it is called vegan run and you are eating meat. Also what the heck you took away the
vegan teacher with some random old lady I mean this game was actually kind of funny ya it doesn’t make sense but it is funny.

sincerely🥓🍗🍖🌭🍔🥩🍕🌮🌯🥘🍱🍲

By gxczv.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Vegan teacher

So I found this app on tik tok and it had the vegan teacher as the face. Now it has a cartoon grandma👁💧👄💧👁

By 👁💋👁🤌.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
They should bring back shrek 🟩

I honestly love the game but I wasn’t here last month and I missed shrek y’all should make it an official character and that
will probably get people to play the game more

By sapnapsd1ckdamage.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
They should bring back shrek 🟩

I honestly love the game but I wasn’t here last month and I missed shrek y’all should make it an official character and that
will probably get people to play the game more

By sapnapsd1ckdamage.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I thought this was a meme game but not anymore

It’s not vegan teacher anymore now it’s a granny I’m upset that they change that.

By bigbraintimmy.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Not that good anymore

Got rid of shrek and that vegan teacher

By johnnyjohnnyyespapa0987612345.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Used to be the best game on planet earth then they got rid of the vegan teachers face for a grandma like bruh😑

By jwsushwiakBs sn.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Instant crash?

Every time I boot up the game it immediately crashes (iPhone 6 btw)

By Freddie_fazz.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for my daughter but the vegan part

She’s really happy it’s just I think not supporting vegans are bad and she’s not eating her Vegetables but the game is fun
to play and she’s Enjoys it Which is good

By alololololololololoboop.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total