Veritas Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Veritas

by Glitch Games

Rating of Veritas

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Veritas App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Veritas written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Veritas User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Another great one from Glitch!

Fun story, game play was intuitive, puzzles were challenging, but not impossible. Love your work. All I can say is please keep the
games coming!

By Kgiambro.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game, Storyline & Details

Very intricately detailed storyline and graphics. The hints don’t give too much away at once and are nice for when you get
stuck. The plot is interesting and the details make the scenes and puzzles more interesting.

By kendgrier.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it BUT

There were a few times where I got stuck in a screen and the arrow to get me back out wasn’t working. They only way I could get
out was to delete and restart the whole game when I was already on A later chapter 😢

By Bethsodas.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Well thought out game

The interface is excellent. I really like what can do with the photos you take in the game.

By CEH725.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

This was by far your best game ever! Story line, puzzles, length and graphics very good and smooth and just the right amount of
degree of difficulty! please make more like this one! Well worth the money!

By 2awesome4games.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more games

I’ve played all of your games. I’m out of games. Please Make more as the are some of the best ones out there.

By Misguidedmommy.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Programming issue?

The game is a good idea & all but running this app makes my phone overheat HOT! and run through battery like there's no tomorrow

By Baby Dea.
March 20, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total