Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Veritas

by Glitch Games
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Veritas by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Veritas written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Veritas in Australia

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game.'

'Loved it!! \nHard enough to make me frustrated, but sooooo happy when I’d figure something out. Great game and can’t wait for
more!!'

By Jitaz69.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous'

'Loved this game my only criticism was the delay between action and reaction. Drove me nuts waiting to move forward or pick up an
item after I had clicked. Seemed to get worse the further in to the chapters. Puzzles were challenging and story was
interesting. Loved the little nods to the previous games.'

By Shaneanddan.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'I have played all the Glitch games and this is one of the best. Really interesting, thought-provoking storyline which makes you
ponder once it’s finished (if you’ve paid attention to the clues along the way, which clearly other reviewers didn’t).
Puzzles are challenging and fun and the developers have put lots of pop culture references along the way. Great value for money,
for a long game play. Top marks, Simon and Graham!!!'

By GameGurl2018xyz.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah!'

'I just finished this game... WOW! \nA bit sad it ended but wow just so awesome!\n\nThank you Glitch Games, um can there be some
more chapters to maybe follow on please? 🤞🏻🙌🏻 😜'

By Marnina0.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah!'

'I just finished this game... WOW! \nA bit sad it ended but wow just so awesome!\n\nThank you Glitch Games, um can there be some
more chapters to maybe follow on please? ???? ?'

By Marnina0.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah!'

'I just finished this game... WOW! \nA bit sad it ended but wow just so awesome!\n\nThank you Glitch Games, um can there be some
more chapters to maybe follow on please? ???? ?'

By Marnina0.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Yet another fantastic puzzle game from Glitch Games. Impossible to put down!'

By Noshcam.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Great game! Good puzzles, nice story, long gameplay, truly enjoyable. You need to make more :))))) Thanks!'

By Shhhhhhhhhdd.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'As great as other Glitch games'

'I have loved all the glitch games and this is no different. Puzzles are challenging without being impossible. A minor gripe was
that the game froze on a few occasions when a screen popped up saying it was saving progress and I had to close and reopen the
game. No biggie though, and the rest of the game was great.'

By MontroseMad.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ending confusing'

'What’s up with that ending? I don’t get it? It came out of nowhere. Seems like the game is unfinished?'

By Tsarchasm1.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Just like other Glitch games, this is a really challenging and engaging puzzler. Worth the dollars, loads of fun'

By Bonsaifc.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'I never usually leave reviews but felt compelled to because of how awesome this game is and how impressed I was!\n\nI loved the
puzzles, the atmosphere and especially I like how it had subtle references to other Glitch Games.\n\nIf you like puzzles,
adventure and a challenge, this game is perfect and will entertain you for hours!\n\nI was so looking forward to this game being
released, and I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you very much Glitch games for this amazing game experience!'

By Em9876543.
February 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Veritas.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total