Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Veritas

by Glitch Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Veritas by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Veritas written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Veritas in Canada

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but very frustrating

The game is really good BUT twice it crashed and I lost all progress !! A full day of working on it poooooooffff gone

By yathatsgreat.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Roddyboy

Enjoy all the Glitch games. Puzzles are always challenging! Keep them coming. Thanks:)

By Rocky4332.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game!'

'I enjoy all the Glitch games, and this latest one did not disappoint. It was a good length, and kept you busy. I thought the
puzzles fair and well clued. Thank you for the fun experience. Looking forward to the next one.'

By colpetcat.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love these games'

'I’ve done every game you’ve put out they are fun and hard and keep your mind busy! \n\nYou guys create amazing games don’t
ever stop!'

By Littlewomen8659.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'Glitch games are incredibly fun! Keep up the good work guys!'

By Axe fg.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch Games = GREAT fun!!!!'

'Love anything and everything by the Glitch Games team. Can’t wait for the next one already!'

By Ktel Michelle.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another great Glitch game!'

'Great puzzles and well worth the wait. Looking foreword to the next game!'

By Jen Alohamora.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Glitch games are always great, and Veritas doesn’t fail to continue the trend. I appreciate the gallows humour and even the
puns. I’ll keep playing every one that comes out, and would like another Forever Lost game, as exploring creepy asylums never
gets old.'

By Blattimus.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome as always'

'This game is awesome, some of the puzzles I had to check the hints and never would have thought about it! \n\nI played all the
glitch games, and you should too.'

By mberube.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another great glitch game'

'Dark, creepy, good puzzles, slightly humorous - what a great game! Well worth the wait and the cost.'

By PaulyRiddums.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well done!!'

'And you’ve done it again!! Veritas was a fantastic game!!!'

By karen42!.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dark, brooding and challenging fun!'

'As expected from the Glitch Team and their growing library of games in the same line as Forever Lost and All That Remains.
\n\nHad a great time playing was quite challenged and stumped at a few points. \n\nThoroughly enjoyed the misdirecting objects
that were more for entertainment rather than practical towards the objectives. \n\nLooking forward to All That Remains Part 2
now!'

By JPRH1N3.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost 5 Stars'

'Would have given five stars had it not been for one thing: the game has repeatedly and randomly been disrupted by its own
attempts to Save and Download itself mid-game. The only remedy seems to be exiting out of the game altogether and restarting.
\n\nOtherwise, content and cleverness are consistently high, as is typical for Glitch games, including their penchant for fiendish
clues and solutions.'

By Randyotto.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect !!'

'Im waiting since December 2018 to get it . I really enjoy the game , can’t stop to play ... best game on market (like all your
games) .... worth the price at 100% ...'

By Lola987445654.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Great work once again by Giltch Game. Beautiful, challenging and mysterious. Bravo!'

By norm norm.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
AWESOME! But theres a glitch...

I love this game! There are many fun, challenging puzzles. Its been keeping me entertained for days! I made it to chapter 4 when I
go to open the app again and find it has lost my progress and is making me start from the prologue again. Really, really
upsetting. If it wasn't for this glitch it would have been 5 stars

By SimplyMagic.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Make sure you do back-ups!

I bought this game, invested several hours into playing it and then it just crashed, wiping out all my progress. My bad for not
ensuring the back-ups were operating correctly but still it was hugely disappointing as I love the game. I don’t think I have
the heart to start again from the beginning so that will be the end of it. It really is a good game if you are lucky enough to be
able to finish it. To their credit, the developer contacted me to say they are working on this issue - hopefully

By Pikwitonei.
April 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total