Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Veritas

by Glitch Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Veritas by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Veritas written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good game with caveats

Veritas has fun puzzles and the story starts out as intriguing. The tone of the main character dialogue and some of the puzzle
answers are “off” compared to the game’s pleasingly tense ambiance. Be funny or be creepy, but don't try to be both; it
pulls the player out of the game because the humor is

By JTown 601.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good. Couple of bugs

Really good story and game play. There are a couple of bugs (green screens have a tendency to keep moving to top of the screen, at
least one instance of loss of game state, a few black screens). They have a backup feature that is off by default. I am enabling
it and then playing again

By eik18.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game....but.....

Been playing this puzzle game for a while now, very much enjoying the game got to the color coded button puzzle and that’s
probably all the further I’ll get, very frustrated because I’m color blind grrrr.

Can’t finish the game .....

By Theostthe most.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches ruin experience

Pun intended? I’ve played all of these folks games and loved them. I’m a little annoyed that they moved on to this one before
continuing “all that remains”, but so be it!

I was really enjoying this game, but then one day, poof, my saved progress disappeared. So I had to replay to catch up. Then it

By Nat.Venger.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Aaaand it’s wiped out

On Chapter Four; game rebooted and wiped out my progress. Doggone it, Glitch!

By Mxymaster.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but slow

I’ve noticed that the game is very laggy and slow lately which is unfortunate because it’s really awesome. If that can be
fixed, this will be a 5 star rating!

By bye69420.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game but too slow ....

It’s actually a nice game but motion in the game is too slow . It takes forever to move from one point to another.

By mc269.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
issues

i love and have played all the glitch games apps, but this has to be the slowest one yet.. as in it takes a solid 3-5 seconds to
move after i tap on anything. also, i accidentally used the artifact in the reception area before putting it in the bucket in the
diner and now i’m locked out of reception

By Jade Juliette.
March 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Liked the game. Kind of slow. I made it to level 8 the rate the game came up and I hit start new game by mistake. I don’t know
if I want to start over

By Dskgb.
March 10, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total