Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

vHack Revolutions

by Kevin Fuhrberg
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of vHack Revolutions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of vHack Revolutions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for vHack Revolutions

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing!

As a longtime player (nearing 500 days as a matter of fact) this game has kept me hooked endlessly. The crew system is neat
(although we’re waiting on that ability to access the Crew Balance kev 👀) and with an active community, this is easily one of
the best games I’ve ever played. Kev, you did a go

By CD Stokes aka SkullShadow39.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Kev my favorite dev

Games dope good Community lots of good people
And the Dev is always putting out new content and a very nice person

By royalblood👑🩸.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
really good game

the game overall is super good at the start it’s kinda boring but when you get like 2 hours in it gets super fun

By vextaron.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but...

I was trying to get on the game but it said reconnect

By sjajshhdgd.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like this game a lot keep up the good work'

By kw122906.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST. GAME. EVER.'

'I don’t know how this dev team does it but they made a near perfect free mobile game. There are zero to no ADs and the upgrades
and premium currency is possible to get in ways that don’t require lots of time and without paying (of course you can pay and
get VIP which I see as an amazing perk!)

By Seth99,.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly Amazing'

'I have never been so hooked on a mobile game before, you MUST download this game.'

By Cøsmic Reality.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Botnet is amazing'

'BOTNET is the best update vhack has got since crew. I have not been playing for a while but I got wind that botnet was out and I
got on the game and got back on it to see what it’s about and and it’s like the game is fresh like no more dead chat no more
annoying people who hack (like irl hackin

By nonamebcase🌜🌛🌝🌞.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool game'

'This game is very good just the problem is that the shop wont load for me'

By Hehehrrhrhrriwrygk.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!!'

'this game is hard at the start but after you get the rhythm of the game it is fun! And they added botnet witch is awesome, and
there discoed server and admins are awesome! 10/10 recommend'

By gigaboss07.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love the competitive nature of the game. I’ve had no issues with it. Botnet makes it even better.'

By taylorE90.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t wait for Botnet'

'I like this game been playing since the start and I intend to reach the highest level there is'

By go poo brothers.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t load'

'I love this app and it is fun but every time I try to get on the app it takes atleast and hour till it gets on so I hope u fix
that and besides that it is very cool'

By Tuckcedo00.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make it harder to hack people'

'Make it hard but not impossible'

By irondesigncaptain23.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gr8'

'Dev is actually active in the community and spends time talking in chat with us and giving prizes. It’s rare to see a dev so in
contact and have such close communication with their community. -InsanelyDun VHack.'

By My mom 562.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is good the dev is really great he hangs with the community he also gives out good rewards on most days if i was to
tell anyone to try a game it would be vhack cause i been playing since xt was up running it has been a good journey so far come
check the game we get new content almost wee

By June676.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game to pass the time'

'Easy to get into, it passes the time and I get really invested :)'

By vazqalex.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s an amazing game, I have been playing for a good bit now. The layout and environment is all phenomenal I would recommend
this to anyone that loves a good hacking simulator and great people to get to know.'

By JordanWSmith.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'2 Words...'

'ABSOLUTELY FREAKING AMAZING! (I know that’s 3 but this game is so good it deserves it!)'

By YourFriendlyNeighborhoodDerp.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Now it’s a 5 star'

'The upgrades take way too long, without an AutoClicker and even with one it occasionally glitches out(only on mobile but I only
play on mobile) and kicks me out of the game, I don’t mind slowly leveling up, but if I have to spend an half an hour clicking
just for 15000 upgrades, it makes me feel

By westwastlemonwheat.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive game.'

'Very fun and addictive for a simple game. New features are being added almost weekly to, so I expect even more content. Plus the
dev gives tons of free stuff since the game is new. Give it a try.'

By WrathfulZach.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'vHack > Hack Ex'

'Great Game, has a lot more potential than Hack Ex. 👍🏻'

By C0NTR0LL3R.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Nice'

'Got the app a few days ago, rather easy to play, something to kill time with. Awesome developers in chat as well who give rewards
to players on occasion. \n\nDevs did an awesome job'

By Too Wet.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'From the same devs back in the day, I am so pumped to see this on iOS!'

By UweyTheAwesome.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Been playing since vHackOs and I boot say I like this one better, but can you add a why or sum to get more vtc because I can
barely get any.'

By Gamelenics.
July 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I AM BANNED FROM CHAT FOR 18 DAYS!!!

The game would be 5 star if I could say one word without being banned from chat for 18 days! I say “cats” once and a moderator
is like “bye cat_maca_cute” and I’m like “what?!?” Then after I say that I say something else then the game is like
“YOU HAVE BEEN BANNED FROM CHAT: [18:1:23:25]”. So if thi

By YEET THE DOG.
January 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total