Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vibe - New Snap Friends

by Mango Labs LLC
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vibe - New Snap Friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vibe - New Snap Friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vibe - New Snap Friends

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Hope it works well would help a lot in Savin these kids life’s

By YSA KillaKenny.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it It was amazing..

Thank you I’m so grateful 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

By tania michelle nicole alcorn.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I like the the app but the only thing is you have to pay to see who likes you which his very dumb to me but it’s whatever.

By kaleeyah🤍🤍.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

It’s a very fun way how to meet new people and chat with them

By 4lifemotocross.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app

It’s so amazing I make new friends every day

By cooldud3eiriwifn.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Make it free

Y’all should make it free it would get more downloads

By P1POC4G4M3RR.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Yep

It needs to let you change your age If you need to

By marissammn.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Distance

All around great app, I just don’t like how the more people you try and match with the further away the rest of the people get

By kayden.m69.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Investment

Is there an opportunity in investing in this app? I’m intrigued!

By Arkopy4587.
January 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need to have filters

Filters such as:
Age range
Made and female and so on

By Arickbm.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good app but as soon as I put in my gender I guess it just assumed I was in to guys and I’m not

By Hewwo its me.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs fix when clicking on snap

When i click on someone’s snap, the app takes me to snap and displays the matches username, but it doesnt pop up an add user
button in snap, it just shows their name, needs fixed, and also the geo location thing is all over the place, im matching w ppl
across the us, and i think it could be benefici

By bigguynoah42069.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t see who liked

This app would be so much better if I didn’t have to pay to see who liked me

By get your followers now.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent app

cool concept, but i feel like its pointless when you have to buy vibe plus to accept likes and match with people not everyone can
afford it so i hope it would change in the future.

By YngJohnny.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

In my opinion this app would be great if you don’t have to pay for stuff I can get you have to get money for it but still it’s
just it would be a lot better if you don’t have to pay for it

By solardustYT.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not worth it.

Honestly not even that good. Barley even shows you ppl that are close to you. And and you have to pay to see the people that heart
you. Not even worth the download tbh..

By Army/Ann.
January 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total