Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vibrate plus

by Arman Baimukhanov
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vibrate plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vibrate plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vibrate plus

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good vibrations

I love the app, I recommend downloading and purchasing the full vibrations

By debbie3G.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

Hey just wanna let you know I saw u from TikTok keep up the good work

By may12361648.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This APP IS AMAZING πŸ˜©πŸ˜…

I used this app to massage my neck, but I was holding my iPhone and it fell in my crouch area and it pleased me better than my bf,
thank you for this app!

By IamSOPLEASED.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

i found this app because of tiktok since i saw your video and i just got it because why not ykπŸ˜ŸπŸ™

By JollyRncher.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
H

Here from tiktok just tryna support

By MuffinsCrumbs.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s works

I like the app the only problem I have is that you don’t allow us to see what the other locked modes feel like, so my only
suggestion is make a 1 week free trial

By Beat raters.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
the creator told me to give it 5 stars

have 5 stars because you told me to a couple minutes ago πŸ™„πŸ’…

By Alaina Espinoza.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro...

Shawty I got this from tiktok gn

By Norikticolise.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
TikTok

So like I’m a guy trying to promote my TikTok @theasianshrimp, please follow me

By Kennyplayzminecraft.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Cured my aids

This app is #1. I was in bed with your mother last night and relized I caught aids. Instead of panicking I downloaded this app and
BOOM no more aids

By yeet1217the2.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
tiktok

I SAW THIS ON TIKTOK AND I DIDNT THINK IT WAS REAL

By Batman0666666666660.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Oof

I get why some features are only accessible buy paying but I wish it was free oh well

By ct ddcdddcdcrce ec.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
hi baes

ik y’all came from tiktok πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘©

By tiktokgirlduh.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I came from tik tok

Hopefully this gives me the pleasure I’m looking for πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©β€ΌοΈ

By V1BR4NTDR34MS.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
SIS WORKS ALR

THIS APP WORKSOKAY BESTIE IS GOOD )(put ur phone in a blanket or sum u nasties)

By gf acaft.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Dory

Now I gotta install it cause y’all ain’t ever no helpπŸ™„

By bbtbbcse njs. jjs djkcskxbe.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
hallelujah

add me on tiktok πŸ₯΄@ dischargobbler

By updates to do.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
😏

I know what y’all be doin😏😏

By noki111.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Tt

Seen it on TIKTOK knew I had to check it out 😫

By dont forget candice.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
🀀

Plz pray for me πŸ›πŸ›πŸŸ’πŸ”΅πŸŸ’πŸ”΅

By abbypetrodactyl.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
😩😩😩😩

😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

By 577NE.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅

THIS IS SO
SPICYYYYYπŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜©πŸ’€πŸ˜­πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ😩😩π
Ÿ˜©πŸ˜©

By OWA OWA BISH.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Tatakae

This bihhh go crazy 😫I came fromTiktok too

By iyana.11.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehe

Let’s be honest, we all came from the TikTok

By the reivewer boiiiiiiiii.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Yall are weird for downloading this 😭😭 im just here to support armandeveloper

By karina254.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
We’re all here from tik tok

You know you saw the tik tok. You went on to the AppStore cause you were curious. All because you saw a tik tok-

By lexi rolland.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
okay

first review gang, good layout i really like it

By nallluha.
July 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help

Doesn’t work if u have any 8 iPhone 8 or less

By babyAly?!.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Smh

Why is there not a lot of reviews….

By papi 😩❀️.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
sad

Its either im not putting it on correctly or it doesnt effect me

By 6ix9ineπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
😒😒😒😒😒

i payed for the 3$ unlock everything and my puthy has not been satisfied 😟

By Dogsmart3.
July 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total