Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Video Calls with Santa

by Standard Media Company
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Video Calls with Santa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Video Calls with Santa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Video Calls with Santa

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love It.

My 6 yr old grandson has been talking to this Santa for 4 years.

By Door58.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best video Santa app

I’ve tried a bunch of these and this is by far the best / most believable. Tapping on the screen when you want Santa to speak
really works well with our son. Thanks for updating for IOS 14

By millacho.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Holiday fun!'

'Great app for kids during the holiday season. Gets the kids in the holiday spirit. I love it!!'

By Almtz97.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Truly Amazing'

'Got this right on time for the holiday season. Will definitely spread the word to friends and family ❤️'

By lisa lis 90.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Xmas App!!'

'This is the best Santa app I’ve ever had on my phone! My daughter loves talking to santa and I love the videos I have of it.
Thanks!!!'

By DW90024.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lot\'s of Fun for the Family'

'Great to share with any kids who want to hear from Santa. This app was a big hit a recent family holiday party.'

By Greennotes.
October 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Really, its that NICE'

'I really gotta hand it to the creators of this fun little app! It\'s kept my twin boys (4yrs) entertained long enough for me and
the wife to wrap their gifts (I know it\'s early, so sue me) without them noticing. Spoiler alert: we\'re actually Jewish - and it
doesn\'t matter to them or us! So much

By NGpanther5.
October 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best app ever!'

'Love this app. Definitely the best of its kind! Highly recommend downloading it for family fun during Christmas time!!!'

By lukec5737.
October 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Five stars!'

'I’d give more stars if I could... Every kid’s dream comes true with this! It’s great for the parents, great for the kids-
really enhances the holiday experience!!'

By Candy Disaster.
October 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'MY KIDS LOVE THIS APP!! Perfect app for Santa bel

'Kids and parents will both have fun with this app - This Santa is the real deal !'

By Xmas mommy 2016.
September 29, 2017
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Christmas App!!'

'My kids smile so huge when I use this app to let them talk to Santa!! Been using it for years! They really believe I can get
Santa onto FaceTime any time I want! It\'s fantastic!!!'

By St. Nick's helper.
September 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun.!!!!'

'I love this app! I use it all the time and love talking to santa so much!!! So he always knows that I\'ve been good and knows
what I want for Christmas! Thank you Santa!'

By CrashBerryLA.
September 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s actually a life saver for us! Even this early in the year... plus the kids get to FaceTime Santa Claus!'

By SP126.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun for the kids!'

'This app is great to get kids into the Christmas spirit! It’s also helpful when encouraging them to not be “naughty” as I
can just call Santa right up! It’s easy to use and a great way to keep the holidays happy for everyone.'

By rbeede.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'.'

'I LOVE this app!! My niece & nephew were beyond themselves thinking they were talking to Santa. An added plus is I found out
their Christmas Wish List without even having to ask!! They walked around the house telling everyone how they got to talk to
Santa. They had the biggest smile on their face

By Toodeman.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Thoroughly Surprising Quality'

'Upon seeing this app, I made the mistake of judging it based on other cheap apps from years\' past. However, I was quite taken
aback when my children and I began using it. The different \'lines\' as well as the entire of character of Santa is quite spot on.
He was very realistic and connected very

By XmasMomma.
September 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun cute app for the holidays!'

'Fun for the kids and I have to admit, I have fun using it too! ;) feels like you\'re actually face timing with santa, and gives
you a chance to talk back to him. A good way to teach the kids a quick \'being nice\' lesson if they\'ve been naughty too! Santa
will encourage them to get off the naughty

By Allewich.
September 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantabulous!!'

'I have the cutest video of my grandson talking to Santa about being a good boy! Thanks to this app! So far this is the best
\"talk to Santa\" app that I\'ve found. I\'d recommend.'

By Mayyyyyddd.
September 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'Really a great app to have. Spectacular way to engage the little ones and bring the holidays to life!'

By Els20008.
September 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever'

'I am so excited to use this app as we are getting closer to Christmas. My daughter loves this app and is so excited to talk to
Santa! This app can keep her entertained for a while! I would recommend this app!'

By racheljhernandez78.
September 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Loved it!!'

'Great app!!! My 6 year old was convinced she was talking to Santa. The mention of calling Santa gets my kids to immediately
behave. Great app for Christmas!'

By Ls23les.
September 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Favorite Santa app'

'This is by far my favorite Christmas app that I have ever created! My kids love it and the adults in my life love it too. My fav
part is the videos you get to keep as the perfect holiday memories!! I hope everyone enjoys this app as much as I do!!'

By AHPS1.
September 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'A M A Z I N G!!!!!'

'One of the main hopes we have during the holidays is for peace on earth. This app is all about peace at home!! No more
screaming, no more tantrums, no more crying. Anytime our children are about to misbehave in any way, we whip out “Santa” and
all of a sudden we see nothing but smiles. It s

By Tamarainny.
September 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Christmas App!!'

'This is my grandsons\'s most favorite Christmas app! He can\'t wait to speak with Santa when he\'s been good. And boy he sure
does NOT want us to call Santa when he\'s been bad! We\'ve got some hilarious videos of him talking to Santa, thanks to this app!
Keep up the great work! Highly recommend.'

By Christmas Gigi 2468025.
August 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'Calls to Santa'

'My son loves this app. I tell him if he\'s not listening that I\'m going to call Santa and tell him he isn\'t listening and being
bad, so then he starts doing the things I ask. He is also able to tell Santa what he wants for Christmas as well. It really makes
my son happy to see Santa as he talks t

By Pohler1.
July 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😉'

'This app is amazing it\'s the real santa!!! 🎅🎅🎅'

By Christmas awesomeness.
March 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'Video Calls with Santa'

'Adorable app. Really fun for kids.'

By QZXYVWU.
December 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'So much Christmas spirit now'

'I love it and it\'s so adorable to see the kids believe! I give it two thumbs up!'

By From the North Pole.
December 22, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This app is very realistic and the best!'

By Megdel7.
December 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'Great app! Very cool and works really well! Everybody should get it for the holiday season!'

By Certified_Baller.
December 20, 2016
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!'

'Greatest gift 🎁 is the video you get of your child talking to Santa🎅🏻- priceless‼️😃'

By Wildredneckcat.
December 13, 2016
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'This is a great app! The kids love it! We love it too because it\'s a great way to keep the kids well behaved.'

By NickCatherine.
December 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'So sweet'

'I love the tap prompts to move to the next part of the conversation and also like the three options. How great is it to be able
to leave Santa a \'voice mail\'?! And best of all I can record and save the memories of the kids talking to Santa. So sweet!!'

By Tartine999.
December 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'Thanks to this app, all the kids in my life will believe for another year!'

By EWsicko.
December 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great Holiday Fun!'

'My son loved talking to Santa! He is used to face timing with his grandparents in Florida so it was really cool for him to be
able to do the same with Santa!'

By DM26550.
December 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Where was this in the 70s?'

'This really is a great idea. Where was this in the 1970\'s when I was growing up? \n\nThis can easily trick (i.e. accommodate)
any youngster who still believes in St. Nick. I just got a new iPad and found the interface to be very, very realistic. So much
so that I tricked my friend\'s son into

By KirkCartozian.
December 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Wow, Helped A lot With My Kids'

'So my 7yr old was having doubts on Santa so I found this app and of course I got it and he loved talking to Santa'

By Zypsspysyspgzzzpphhpp.
December 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Love love'

'I absolutely love this app. My son is in pure delight when santa calls!!\nAbsolutely love how u can save the videos and share
them!!\n App. I\'m gonna keep forever!!'

By Remington8813.
December 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'HO HO AWESOMENESS'

'We love to play this every holiday season!'

By Hpops04.
December 3, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Software is great. Video poor.

Records, which is awesome. Video needs work. Large gaps in between "scenes" and santa actor is mediocre and too young.

It'll fool small children probably but otherwise don't bother.

By Vinnymac.
December 9, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total