Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Video Poker

by VideoPoker.com
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Video Poker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Video Poker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Video Poker

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Video poker

Great fun. Sounds as if I am at a casino. Enjoy whenever l feel like going to a casino but cannot get there.

By roman helmet.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Like the Live Casino

This site is the only video poker you should be playing. Authentic!

By Jo Anne K.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Exactly like what you

By Erick Caneron.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like the casino'

'Very fun and very addicting lol'

By shawnah916.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great casino poker'

'Just like playing in the casino ?'

By Paw0821.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great casino poker'

'Just like playing in the casino 👍'

By Paw0821.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great porker games.'

'Thanks love playing wish I had more credit with daily spins .'

By jackoluck.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extremely Fun'

'This is one of the best video poker sights I have played'

By mhigh-poker.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like being there'

'Best simulation I’ve played. Just as in a casino and with better odds.'

By Bubb6.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love this game. I play 5 play and It is very close to the casino play.'

By teddyfaircloud.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Video Poker'

'I enjoy my perks everyday and have fun winning.'

By Karend1018.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is so addictive. I can’t put it down.'

By nejdhchch.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'As close to the casino versions as I have seen'

'I always found most video poker apps to be unrealistic. This one seems to be the same version that you find in casinos.'

By Scammed 365.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Video Poker'

'This is, by far, my favorite slot machine game! Love it!'

By pamelat999.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Having fun will staying Quarantine get way to kill time'

By JoeJoe577.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The absolute best poker game.'

By a gelo.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like Casino'

'I love this app! The video poker games are identical to games I play in the casino. Great fun while stuck at home!'

By casinovet.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big fan'

'Has all the games I want and is super easy to use. Highly recommend.'

By maxbrown20.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'First time user. Lots of fun. Action and sound gives the experience a real casino atmosphere. This apps a winner!'

By Arizona Mikie.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Payouts...

I agree, it’s just like the Casino’s but I also agree, the payouts are few and far between !! Forget about getting a
“Royal”...If you get “Four of a Kind,” you are extremely lucky !!! Go out and play the Lottery !!

By Rrties.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total