Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VideoToLive

by Thomas Yoon
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VideoToLive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VideoToLive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VideoToLive

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It was amazing!!

I love how it shows the full videos and turns it into a live wallpaper

By kiara soto.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool but...

I have an iPad but it will NOT work! This annoys me so much! Can you help or...

By hihimom.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Zara

The app is great! 100% recommend this app it’s just a lot of ads.

By Zacorn_15.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s surprisingly good

It’s actually really good, better than any of the other “Video to Live” apps

Question..any way to have a live wallpaper with sound?

By Zae_Savage.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely worth the download!!!

I love this app. It’s super simple to use, and recommend it to anyone who’s trying to make a live wallpaper/photo. It never
crashed, and it made my live wallpaper really quick. Thank you!

By Hailey Strickland.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5

This app is the best it’s my first app that I found that actually has live papers that actually work

By c(c(chbghfggghghff.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Yasssss

Honestly this app is so good. It helped me put my screen as a video. I couldn’t be happier!!!

By cici.200868.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Here’s the problem.......

I’ve got an iPhone XR, I used to use this about a year back and it worked wonders. Now when I covert a video into live and I set
it, I just get a black screen.
I follow all the steps and turn off sound and everything. It’s a live picture in my gallery but it won’t work as my wallpaper
so I’m very d

By sweetsrose.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Its amazing

Hi i love this App it works but how can i have the Sound in my wallpaper?

By finegurl9:).
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!!

After searching for an app to convert a 1:30 long video to a live photo this app allowed me to! The ads are only a small price to
pay but it is completely worth it! I love this app and will continue to use it! It allowed me to convert a video as long as 1:30
in which other apps only allowed 5 second

By maibmai.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ty!

I’ve been wanting a live wallpaper for so long and this app actually worked!

By bigqhq.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I’m not a bot and this app is actually amazing there’s not a lot of ads you don’t have to pay to get the photo or video it a
amazing app

By Kobe5023.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Just One Question

I love the app so far. There’s no time limit, the app almost never crashes, and my new wallpaper is AMAZING!
I was just wondering if there is a way I could make a photo not in the video the original wallpaper, if that makes sense? Like
basically the cover of the wallpaper. If there is, please show

By j i g g l e ✨.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Is there a way to select more than one video

I want to select more than one video

By hrjfkfhfhkckfbfb.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs to be on iPad

Ok so great app it works but it would be cool if it was compatible with iPad this is my only complaint but if this is possible
please do. I would recommend downloading this app if you dont want to pay, and want a cool wallpaper,just please do if you can!

By khyleford.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
NO COMPLAINTS 10/10 RECOMMEND

i’ve been using this app for a year now and i have no complaints. you can turn anything into a live wallpaper with no
watermarks! love this app

By rexnaa.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Bro this I forgot what it is called but this is easy and it is fire bro I would recommend downloading this app

By 🙄😡😡😡😡.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome App

I thought this app would just be some other stupid random app that lowers the quality or has a time limit or etc but nah this app
is hella cool, I’ve tried many apps and I finally found this one( I tried making an avengers wallpaper and kept failing until I
found this app😂😅) if your reading this I w

By ndkskfjis.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The app was great it helped me with what I needed, the only flaw was I had sound on my live wallpaper but I couldn’t hear
anything.

By hxhdbdhfjkakxopcxkzbcndnsnsk.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
VideoToLive review

I liked it it worked very well and overall satisfied 😁👍

By l0ser_.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome, but...

I have made many live videos on this and it is the best that I have used! There is only one problem. When I try to make a cover
for mine it don’t work. If you love wallpapers use this app!

By 123456789pb&j.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩🤩

Y’all needa get this I been looking for a app for like 3 hours downloading and deleting and this app made me the live picture
out of a video of 1:31 minutes long

By ISHFJWNDBFB.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

i only needed this for one video which was a minute and a half long. i had doubts that the app was gonna crash on me since the
video was super long but NOPE it did not crash at all. the conversion was SUPER quick and the quality to my video was still
amazing. so this app is the BEST for converting v

By olriovsiea on instagram.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
To the creator

I love this so much im going to die thank you for letting people do this for free I saw you on google when I googled “how to
make video into wallpaper iphone” then I saw your app

By starbucks lover jdbzn.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Work great for what I wanted to do! Great for turning videos into a Live Photo I love it! thanks! It’s great I love using
it!✨

By Lemmon_Alec.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best editing app

I’ve had this app for about 2 days and it’s amazing!!🤗 it hasn’t crashed like the other ones and it’s is just truly
amazing and I can be creative with it. I recommend this to everyone the only complaint is the ads covering up the corners of the
screen and whenever you press a button an ad comes up o

By creamy bread.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

So I’ve tried 4 apps before this one. All of the others you either had to pay for or there was a five second limit. This one is
amazing! There isn’t a limit. There are a lot of adds but it’s worth it

By LoveLexi747.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Sometimes the app will crash but the app makes up for it in quality. This app is one of the only apps where you don’t have to
pay to make a Live Photo more than 5seconds long. It is better than the other apps that have been recommended to me and it’s
FREE!!!

By MC-Panda.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
its not working for me :(

its sadly not working for me but a lot of ppl recommended it so im still giving it a good rate :) idk if its the phone i have
(iphone xr) but it doesnt work :(

By Victoria_v321.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Works

I have an iPhone XR and i downloaded this bc i wanted to turn a video into a Live Photo so i could use it as my Lock Screen with
the live effect. Highly recommend.

By qveenBrie.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This app is amazing I have been looking for an app that could turn my 1 minute long video into a Live Photo😌

By my sisters annoying.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

A lot of ads but actually really good overall. It’s one of the few apps that works

By joyeyjonjo.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I got it because I loved the feature in my iPhone 6s Plus. I recently updated to the IPhone XR and it doesn’t work. Luckily, I
found this app! It works so well. The only problem is that sometimes the audio doesn’t play. It did at first but not anymore. If
that could be fixed or If i could figure it

By evies_palace.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls don’t mind my name but good

Hey so I love this app and everything is working fine exept that I have an iPad so it won’t work for that and I need a phone but
I’m getting a phone for my birthday which is December 22 so I will get it when I have a phone but I still have it 5 stars. Ps.
Please don’t mind my name because I was litt

By Toca Boca Lover❤️.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE ONE

you do not understand how long i’ve been looking for something free and easy so i can convert my videos. thank you developer. :)

By windexツ.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Broke Kid Approved

I’m just a kid and I wanted to make a live wallpaper so of course I’m not able to use the pay to make apps and I saw this app.
At first I was skeptical but I downloaded it and it was better than the last 2 apps I tried. Would definitely recommend to friends
and family.

By Ginny780.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!

I’ve made many a live wallpaper from videos using this app, so I love it for that reason! Thank you, developers, for creating
this....great job!!!!!

By Eine Hausfrau.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
my thoughts

This is all great!but tons of ads which I’m okay with but I tried to click on a video and it just kicked me out please fix that

By growkook.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app was simply amazing and it helped so much. I was having trouble with creating live photos and this helped a lot! Thank
you!

By i served hb h b b enkj.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This app is amazing I got it to convert some of my videos to Live Photo’s for wallpapers and it hasn’t failed me yet and the
brightside it that if you mess up say convert the wrong video you can convert it back. Five star would recommend

By Mercury74666.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good but is there a way to use sound?

So I wanted to make a live background that included the sound but there was no sound is there a way to use sound?

By hanako is a good anime.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect app!!

Let’s your make the whole video live it’s perfect thanks guys for this app<33333

By j0ce11yn.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Thanks Brodie app is coo, I need my anime wallpapers cause I’m a weeb 😈

By CodeNameB1ue.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Corruption?

App is great and all and works how it should, but ever since I’ve downloaded the app my phone hasn’t been working properly.
Let me know if you have gotten a report similar to this, this is odd and hasn’t happened before.

By NYBadBoy2.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Ok this app is really amazing, it makes it so much easier to make videos into live videos!! I recommend this app to everyone! 5
stars😊

By sh00k.aliah.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'perfect'

'this is perfect and i will gladly watch the ads to support this app'

By noahlikesmilfs.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice!'

'I use this app a lot and it really helped me'

By IamTutta.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is really food I live it but'

'This is really cood but I wish It can have the sound too'

By athena08562.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I was so glad I could do more than 5 seconds!!'

'This app is amazing! I tried 3 or 4 different apps before this one and they all had a 5 second cut off so I was super excited
when I saw that this app lets you go past that cut off mark. I would highly recommend this app!!'

By JazzPlayer707.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'great'

'wait this app is actually really good! ima start using it more 😌 and i recommend it to y\'all. it also keeps the sound, and
you can go over 5 seconds not like other apps ive tried'

By muyasoyryi.
October 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing

Every time I want to convert it, it shuts off the app

By Nope yay ahaha.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
doesnt save my video

it works rly good until i save the video and it gets done converting but it doesnt show up in my camera roll anywhere

By mre.mre.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Will it work?

Can i ask a question will this work on a ipad like a ipad mini?
🧐🤨🤨

By alexandreivergara.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Could you please help with this?

Hello! I come to ask a question. It seems not to work for me, I have no idea why tho. When I tap the screen nothing happens, does
it work on iPad that may be the problem!

By i gotcha cookie.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I tried it on my iPad and well

So nobody ever told me that this does not work on iPad.Can you please fix this I followed everything that was needed and I held
very hard but it never worked.I want it to work on any platform or at least tell us what it does not work on.

By justoknickname.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Good app overall but I can shorten it forward because it just scrolls out of the video

By johnnyjohnnyyespapa0987612345.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound

How do you get it to play sound with the wallpaper,or can you even do that?

By pennywise the dancing clown :b.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Need help

This app is good I use for a while but now when I try to change my live wallpaper to something else it doesn’t work anymore when
I hold my finger for the live wallpaper to move it doesn’t work anymore. Please anyone help me

By Kennedy5567.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
kinda sad :*

i spent two whole hours making an edit so i can turn it into a live photo and the music i edited was gone 😔 sad sad sad but
other than that i liked it

By FunkySpunky Mom.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total