Vineyard Valley: Design Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Vineyard Valley: Design Game

by Jam City, Inc.

Rating of Vineyard Valley: Design Game

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Vineyard Valley: Design Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Vineyard Valley: Design Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Vineyard Valley: Design Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please update

I love this game but am disappointed that there hasn’t been an update in over a year. Please update or let us know there won’t
be any more coming.

By reluctant-rvwr.
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

Ive been playing this game for 2 years. Deeply disappointed it hasnt updated in 11 months. When is this going to be fixed.

By wine game.
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I’ll fix my review if you fix your game

Play button doesn’t work half the time you press it. I’ve hit play more than five times and it never works always end up
closing and reopening the app then magically I can play.

By donothaveanynicknames.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Where is the next update?

Great game and a lot of fun but no update with new tasks in months… any updates?

By NeedingAnswers4All.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

But upset that there has been a pause on moving forward I would love to keep going with the story!

By *redneckbarbie39*.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
New Chapter??

Apparently I reached the end. When will a new chapter be ready?

By sandrasaddiction.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
لعبتي

تحريك العبه للوصول لمراحل اعلى

By نجمة الألعاب المخمليه.
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Vineyard Valley game

I don’t like the fact that ya get to choose between the 3 designs that 2 of them ya have to spend the coins ya play levels to
try to get

By Thumper 93.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game

I really love this game the only complaint is the amount of ads if they can cut back on that it would be great, I just would like
to play the game maybe one or two adds but like continuous is too many

By rpotvin1990.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game. Finally completed all the levels. Please come out with more!!

By Jkmom2007.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Stuck on 1 level. After win the session , the sam

I am at a level right now , but after winning the session , the same session repeating again and again , can someone help me out
with it , I am at update 2.1.8
I don’t go to other levels

By Alf-12-12.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
What’s there is great.

Good application, but it is dire need of updates. The levels and storyline bottom out leaving you with no way to progress.

By dc_learner_rider.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
New chanters

We need new chapters and new game I being playing the same game over and over I don’t event get stars

By ghggghhggh.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem!!!

I’m near level 400 and I started noticing the game starts to cheat out if coins and plays. It says it gives you a certain amount
and then doesn’t give them. Also seen where I do a move and it doesn’t work when it should. I love this game tho!!

By DeeM101.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why no next level?

I love this game and have been playing it for so long time. It hasn’t update for last 9 months. I am all caught up and kept
waiting for so long to have the next levels to release. I am on bonus level. What is happening?

By Kris9169.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Before the update you didn’t have to watch an ad before you played a level. I loved playing this game until you had to watch ads
before you played a level. Sure ads popped up from time to time which is ok but before every game is a bit much.

By Nikki8643.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Used to love this game, but now you got to watch an ad before playing each round

By Serenityah.
January 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total