Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Viola's Quest

by Two Desperados
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Viola's Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Viola's Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Viola's Quest

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please update!!

I love this game but the new update has a glitch where when I play for the first time in a day it locks up and I have to turn my
phone off to reset.

By Mamahenz.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Zuma

Just like zuma that I used to play.

By palm creek champ.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenge

I love this game and the challenge of each level! Thank you developers!

By Ewowadod.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I really love the challenges of each level. Some are more difficult but I still manage to get past them. I really like the colors
and sounds and the various challenges in each puzzle.

By sarmel96.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my!

Buster. What a grand gesture!

Good game.

By ronniethelimodriver69.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & addicting

This game is very funny but highly addi ting

By Bugmammsof2.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
App won’t open

Trying to play today and the app will not open. Don’t know what’s going on but please fix it. When I try to open app it just
spins and doesn’t open.

By Boocarp.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Viola

This is a great game. Very challenging,Hope to play all the levels.

By mastrothers.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive, for sure!!

I really like this game, thank you for the cancel ability on the power balls that I wasted so many of, simply because I tapped too
close/ on them instead of just being where I wanted the ball to go.
If I could save “infinity lives” for a later time, THAT would be AWESOME!! Sometimes I’m in a line so

By Pua77.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
More levels

Where are the rest of the levels. It seems as I have reached the end of the road. Which makes me very sad. Cause I play this game
every day! Will there be more levels added?

By Zahzii.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I have always loved the game Where are you play against time or having to hit a certain thing with a three ball challenge this is
a great one

By lmecel.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Any more levels???

I love this game. I’ve never had issues until now....it’s out of levels. I’m at level 1240 and it stopped there with no
where else to go. I have just received rewards including 4 hours of life but I have nothing to use it too. Are you guys going to
add anymore levels to this game??

By jellyfruits10160797.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Too hard

I really like the game, and enjoy playing it. But it gets super hard and I have to keep spending money in order to play. Which I
get that’s the point, you want money but like come on. It doesn’t have to be that hard.

By SueHed13!.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Love this game kinda like sums on FB

By Jeny Kuykendall.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Violas Quest

Come on, can I get an answer please

The game is fun however
during the diamond contest, after I got to level 1183
Needless to say I was in FRIST place
Then bam shut down
When I went back in it won’t let me back into the contest
Do you really read these?

What’s up
Where’s the 40 new levels?

By lululoveables.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Viola’ quest

Love, Love, Love this game. However I haven’t been able to figure out what to do with all the purple grapes I’ve collected???
HELP!!!

By Meme2ten.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
What the Hell?

This is the 3rd time I have played for 20+ minutes, non stop! Reached 3 Stars and Concorde many sets of marbles until I lost all
feeling in my hand and what do I get? F A I L E D ! Well I’m deleting this cheating game! This is a load of crap! I did not
fail! YOU FAILED ME! But this is the la

By GrannyMcBling.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game

I absolutely love this game. But i will give it 4 out of 5 stars because I HATE waiting for new levels. It takes so long for new
ones to come out and I don’t really play anything else. I don’t like waiting so long :(

By Miss Chelle 23.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Level 1121

So excited to see new levels but it’s keeps freezing when the $2.99 Gold Vault deal shows up. Pls fix this bug. I really want to
play level 1121. Thanks so much.

By TechnoDancer.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Violas Quest

This is the most addicting game I've played in a long time...I hope they keep the screens interest and action packed! But better
Em rewards!!! And bonuses rewards to help with difficult levels!

By RJMelton.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Viola guest

I really love playing this game but I think we need more power ups and more than just two gold bricks pre day 😞😞😞

By DragonFlys 713.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THIS😡

I absolutely love this game, everything about it. However, on one of the updates we have the option of doubling our reward if we
watch an add. That's great, watching an add doesn't bother me, but I can NEVER get it to work. It ALWAYS comes up with an error
for the add. Then, if I exit out of it inst

By jrain12.
February 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much cost, not enough joy

This feels like one of the worst set backs in a game. A lot of levels NEED power ups to not lose, and the power ups are not won
easily, and even if you spend “gold” they’re terribly hard to acquire given how much you need them. I loved Zuma back in the
day, and wanted to love this cutesy storyline,

By Scotlandslass.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it but experiencing issues

I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I really like it! Today I noticed that despite beating quite a few levels, I’m
not making any progress in the “Whimsical Hour” event. Trying to figure out why, I clicked “play” from the event prompt
and it sent me back to level 356, which I have alread

By hollywouldd.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Colors

It’s a fun little game, however, the background is busy with colors & designs as are the balls. They all just seem to blend
together and it’s hard to see the colors of the ball because they're light colors.

By kdlei.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Bkcthomas

Very disappointed. I really liked this game when I started, but it seems like once I got close to level 400 it got impossibly
hard.
I feel like I’m wasting time just logging on daily and watching videos to double my daily rewards until I get enough of the
bonus moves to pass a level. It seems like

By kthomas76.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy controls

The game itself is great, however, many times I can tap nowhere near the shooter and the ball changes color. Sometimes it doesn't
shoot where I tap it either. Please fix this or I may delete the game.

By Paralegal love.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better, but...

I love Zumba Blitz. Thought this could be the same or better. It could be if the marbles didn’t come out so long almost to the
end. I lost the turn just shooting a few marbles...didn’t get much chance to clear marbles. It got to the point of frustration.
Like some said, impossible to get 3 stars. Wh

By Pei75.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but glitches

This is a great and engaging game but I am also having issues with trying to redeem rewards with my gold only to be told there was
a problem with my internet connection (there’s not) and then my gold is taken away without receiving the reward!!!

By Ctelle1234.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs fix

This is a fun and challenging game however, sometimes you complete a level but it will say level failed!! If you have used your
helps to get through it this is extremely frustrating. Then to make it worse there isn’t anyone you can contact to help. The
first time it happened I thought it was just a

By cherjo.
January 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix on IPad

I love playing this on my iPad but the issue is the ads are like zoomed in when I try to use an ad to keep playing a level and I
can’t exit out of the ad to continue playing. The format needs to be fixed for iPads.

By Antixledy.
January 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total