Viola's Quest - Marble Blast Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Viola's Quest

by Two Desperados

Rating of Viola's Quest - Marble Blast

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Viola's Quest App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Viola's Quest app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Viola's Quest User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a very none stressful game

The reason why I say it is a none stressful game is bc it takes your mind off of everything

By stars 22803.
November 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Question?

I was on level 160. The timer bar was full at 34,870.
When does the marble run out before you have finished the level without spending more money to complete the level! I Enjoy the
game in whole, but this makes no since!
Thank you.

By LovelyLindia.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Like this

I like this game but it might just be me I have trouble controlling the bug to shot when and where I want !!!

By Pattylou1018.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Luxor

Would better if more like Luxor

By 96928692.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I love this game! It’s fun, relaxing and challenging. The graphics are great. I haven’t come across any glitches. I definitely
recommend.

By White Mystic.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Actualización mala

Amo este juego, es muy bueno, sin embargo las dos ultimas actualizaciones han estado malas, los eventos salen vencidos o por
vencer en segundos.

By g a hdoa.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
La La Land

It took me a few times to figure out how to shoot and aim so I wouldn’t be shooting out in La La Land. Once I got it figured out
it is a great game. Keeps me entertained.

By MangoIceeKiwi1.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Used to love it

Ok, some levels are harder than others. But
This is the 3. time I ended at level 99 because the game would not end. And it is nearly impossible to hit Desmond. Hit him 4x and
than my phone was empty!

By Sabbel1.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love the game It’s a couple of glitches

By spreadpeacespreadluv.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game Excellent service!!!!!

😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By cvaz1327.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
180

I think you have a fault on level 180. I have bashed Desmond with my balls so many times but he never loses a point and I cannot
pass the level

By Their heresy.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Thrilled to be playing

It is interesting and fun to play the game. Looks easy, but wait for higher levels!
🤘

By mstrike77.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Not really a review I need help

I have to create fireballs as one of the challenges and I can not find it anywhere on how to do that. Please help

By Beauty123456122344.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Enjoying

I would give it a 5 but the reward emojis are small, light colored to opaque making it difficult to see for us older folks.

By Fisherwoman2018.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
It needs work

When the hatch an animal task is available, it seems almost impossible to level up,AND I had over 24 hrs left on the last for a
animal and suddenly it was gone. It was a complete waste of life!!

By trigdon77.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive but a teaser

Some levels are extremely hard and frustrating then you run out of lives . I don’t really enjoy games that you have to but or
turn off and go back to after life’s are full again .

By donj303.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad

Need to slow down and should get more rewards

By Inspirzon.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Level

Some level are so hard to pass. At times I want to quite. I do love the game but sometimes……I know most of my friends have
given up on the game. They say it’s not fun after awhile when you can’t win.

By lindacrisp.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total