Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

VIP Guard

by Hanna Davidziuk
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VIP Guard by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VIP Guard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VIP Guard in Australia

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Change the president!!

You know on some levels how we have to save someone who looks like Donald Trump? I would like you to change the character, as I
would rather leave him to bleed.
Overall great game and is lots of fun!
Thanks!!!😁😁😁
From narutofan3773

By Yuendemu.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
'10'

'The tip in level 10 does not work\nIt may be my iPad as well'

By EJisthebest14.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'No volume'

'It’s a fun game and all but there’s no volume for it'

By 45afa.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever.'

'This is my first time playing this game I’m only 10'

By puzzlebogged.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noahbotmonnnnn'

'Hello I think this game is awesome definintly by'

By bot face guy.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So ur telling me it go’s.back?!

When I went on lvl16 or somun like dat it went back to lvl 1 on lvl 16 and 17=lvl2 18=lvl3 get it?

By rocker12349.
December 18, 2020
2 out of 5
TOO. MANY. ADS!!!!!!!

I get you have to buy the No Ads in game, but can we at least do like 1 ad every 3/4 games? It’s absolutely ridiculous.
Would’ve been 5 stars if the ads were lowered down a tad.
Overall, great game.

By Solemn-angel.
November 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many frickin adds!

The game alone is good and all but every second or so there is an add and it is super annoying! Fix this issue please as it is a
fun game WITHOUT adds!

By Coochiemann19.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

Ok look there is to many ads and put less ads in the game it’s so annoying when these games have to many ads

By adam99901.
October 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Cut down on the ads

Don’t put an ad after most levels, it ruins the gameplay

By Jmolo58.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

There is like only 30 seconds to play there’s an add after every round but it’s a great game but it gets 3 stars because of
the adds

By craz6.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total