Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VIP Guard

by Hanna Davidziuk
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VIP Guard by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VIP Guard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
e

The person you save just looks like a Walmart version of Donald trump

By gaem reviewer.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so much fun I play this game 24/7

By 2012-Benji.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but lets make a few things

Hello developer(s) I like the game but the ads can be a bit annoying there is a lot of ads so if you can get rid of a few that
would be helpful and there is a lot of levels repeating and its a bit annoying and make a few new bad guys because I dont want to
see bald guys with a black suit on all the

By KLgDAVID702.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

Gn mechanics bad but over all great game I love its so fun it’s great

By Nem3s1S.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS

I love the game but there are 1000000 ads.

By Xbox_Gamer951.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing!!

I play this game thkeihrbrkjtkekelle

By claymasterq.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

But I can’t change the vip how do I do it pls tell me

By codsteristhebest.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but small problem

I noticed that some of the hints actually do not work all the time

By name253.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
TO MNY ADDS

Ok first of all this game slams me kick the buddy adds GET RID OF ADDS I LOVE THIS GAME ND GETING AD IS MAKING ME MAD so get rid
of adds who cares about the money yall make so yeah get rid of adds

By Thekid426.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game, but update the president to joe biden

By iWillDeleteYourKneecapa.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS URGENT CREATOR READ THIS

I loved this game a lot but now this new update made so I can’t even play it and I even uninstalled it and still does not work
so please do something about this

By Jean_Paul21.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The LEVELS REPEAT

The levels repeat them selves on every level developers pls respond

By SSD Makes videos_yt.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good but to many adds

There’s to many adds but it’s a good game

By panzerfujjjjjj.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh yeah

This game is fun I really like it because the have trump in it it’s just fun!!!!!

By get you should.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍

Do catch day tiff tag day fat TV DC tag tag dad cute G D St us at ez sac us at a day TV do

By jdjdmdmdndnc.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Boring backgrounds

Dear person who made this game you should put some other people in the empty chairs for audience

By gallegos 37.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
PLS READ

So over all it’s a pretty good game, I am confused about the new update, I want to know who the person we are guarding is.
Anyways that all I have to say about it.

By Bbearden.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

There is One thing I’d like to note when I enter the game all it shows is my character and I can’t play I click and click but
nothing works I just stand there looking at my character and I can’t play

By sithlord50.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but to much adds

This game is really fun but it has so much adds!!! And sometimes I have to swipe up this game to play it because the adds won’t
let me hit the X button.But otherwise this game is really fun.

By MMMMMMM MMMMMMMMM!!!.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I’m annoyed this game is fun but the update made it so I can’t play can you fix this bug because it’s driving me crazy that
I’m not able to play plz fix this bug😡😡😡😡😡 I’m so mad of this bug 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 I’m so mad
so fix this bug

By &&&*&)5)474($*_*&***$/65*)7(.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love t

Inabowidlotly hate this game. It’s the worst. The mechanics Ford the weather don’t wrok.

By unanounous.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
You change the test dummy’s to colors

That good when I played this a few weeks ago it was all test dummy’s and the bodyguard too.

By Dadz200.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Developers keep up the good work

By jshdjshdjshdjshdjegd.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
This makes no sense

Ok so I just got this app and it seems cool, so I ran to out of coins and all I wanna know is why you gotta pay for coins? Like it
just doesn’t make sense and my cousin tried this and he “won” the Amazon give card but didn’t get it smh. Ima delete this
app😂

By zidmac.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I like to miss when it is trump

By hfhdhdhfhdydh.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
game not starting

i love this game and play it all the time but recently the game is not starting i just see my character and i can spin him around
but cant play

By Bofida.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is fun but

The game is fun but there to much ads after every win ad like please stop

By jimmy the nice guy.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls read developers

To to many ads pls take it offffff also I love the game pls take of the ads there’s like 5 of them after I finish the stage pls
take em of good game good job butttt pls #awesomegame#

By ehglgoflihyyggvjgyrurjy.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Alright

Apparently the ad that shown this game just showed the user trying to take the impact of those bullets but what they didn't show
was the part where you're able to fire your firearm to kill the assassin.

By Mystical Antlers.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun... but

A lot of ads to get things. But pretty decent game play. Would love more levels. Also in the ad it had saving Lincoln.

By johnnyprince2.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

This is a game already but It has a lot of glitches like once your done and hit the guy you can shoot the person who you are
saving lol DIE

By Ale S Webb.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Hi I’m brad I’m 8 years old this is the best game I have ever played

By xbxc cv fx,fd.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s a Great game!!!! Download it.

By TJ the true man.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but a lot of errors...

Paid 2.99 for no adds because those got really annoying. But the errors seem to pop up constantly when new gear is available and
more retries. All and all it’s fun but the errors get pretty lame after 30 times in a row

By Matty- B_Low.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Not a bad game

This game is actually really fun and I have been playing it a lot but there is one problem for me. I unlocked the knives and have
already gotten one but you can not use them I would just like to know if they are only for show or if this is a glitch.

By Datbo0000i.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
SOO GOOD🤤🤤🤤

🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

By jjjjdhzgjgsjfksjc.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Dear Developers

I really enjoy this game but we want more levels and some use for the knife but besides that it’s a great game

By forkyfd.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
VIP

I love saving people so this game is so fun I love it it really hits my heart

By bugbug_buggy.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is Awesome!

This game is awesome I want more like this game!!!Keep up the good work😁😁

By mikedabeastfurreal.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

It’s a very good game but it needs more levels and less ads, also the weapon skins should actually give you a better advantage,
not only that the knife you can get is completely useless, it would be nice if you could use it to tackle kill the enemy or throw
it.

By vincent arnone.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Developers please fix these problems

The game is super awesome but sometimes when I’m not finished of where I’m gonna jump/throw/shoot it does it even tho I’m
not finished and there is wayyyyyy to many ads

By cheez god.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a great game that is underrated. It should be better reviwed'

By Cat Lover 297.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level search'

'Pretty good game I just want to re-visit old levels'

By smolperson69.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'😂'

'I love the ad bc its just an person shooting trump😂but yea this game is great i only downloaded it for that part but check out
my insatgram g0atified.deoni And my tik tok is deonifn'

By dede artis.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME BUT READ!!!'

'This game is amazing! But it keeps on playing the same maps please update the maps great game.'

By jonathanjR19$.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Edit: Wow developer responded

Wow, the developer has shown they actually care about the game. It is better than most games, because the developer cares about
the game.

By TheMinevenger.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is so awesome! 10/10 :)'

By wingblueplayz.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍😂🙄'

'Look, great game. Levels repeat though, and there is ads, but all you have to do is turn on airplane mode and there will be no
ads, so if you have a problem with them, it’s now solved 🥴'

By trillathewolf.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game audio'

'Hello developers the game is really fun I would just like some audio to the game it would make it so much funner and I really
enjoyed the game it’s really fun maybe you can add some audio soon thank you goodbye'

By preston❤️💕🙏.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to fix levels'

'Fun game play it everyday it’s just the levels repeat and it’s really annoying needa make new ones ASAP also fix ads too'

By Cactusjack213.
September 30, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total