Virtual Families 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Virtual Families 3

by LDW Software, LLC

Rating of Virtual Families 3

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Virtual Families 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Virtual Families 3 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Virtual Families 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is honestly just so fun and you never know what is yet to come

By ⓔⓜⓜⓔ.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Recommendations

I would love to see being able to name your child as soon as they are born. As well as showing how much more time till they age
up! And maybe get rid of depression for two year olds? Anyways 4 1/2 stars!

By Idontwannabenotplayingyhisgame.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

Love the game but the new update needs fixing. It makes it seemingly impossible to have kids. Both my characters “definitely”
want kids and they can’t seem to have any. Please fix this.

By elprb16.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game really has me tryna improve me people’s lives and it can be addictive

By BwareJayy.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game.

I’ve genuinely been playing this game on and off since I was a kid. Everytime I think about it I come back and reinstall it.
Amazing game thank you for making it!

By crystaloxtxz.
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Black characters finally!

I’ve been playing virtual families since the very first, but I found myself losing interest after a while, never being able to
find characters that look like myself. Safe to say after a few years my wishes have come true !

By Cypress Jane.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is sooo cool only improvement would be adding more clothes and furniture I luv this game so much😁

By homecreate5.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Christmas advent calendar

Can we get more Christmas themed items for our advent calendars and I also I think a picture of an advent calendar and having us
click on the day to open it would be cute. It would feel like a surprise!

By NutritionistKay.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I think this game is really good but I just wanted to say

1. You should be able to create your character even if it’s a kid.
2. You should be able to move to a different house.

Thanks for reading 👋🏻

By I love animals 89.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the app very much 💗💗

By Ashanti wooten.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love The Resort

The resort was an amazing idea! It gives us a lot more to do. I notice every time I log on though, my people are sick, or weak.
You should add vitamins to the store to make them less week. Other than that have been a player for 3+ years and I love this game.

By Maaaaddddieeee.
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but ..

This is such a fun game but it glitches and freezes so much to the point i have to restart the game .

By ldelgado0818.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve played this game since I was little I love the original one but this is the icing on the cake

By asiaabasiaa.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Events

Love the Halloween event! Please make more events for like thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, Valentine’s Day, Easter,
birthdays, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, childrens day, etc.

By NutritionistKay.
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Hope to make money to change.

It's too slow for people to make money. I hope they can make money offline.

By Liyღ.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

Fun but slow going unless you spend a lot of money

By LNelin.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
The new resort addition

Nice addition however you don’t make any money from the guests that come. Why have a resort if you are renting rooms out for
free?

By Arizona gamer.
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
just an idea

love this game but i feel like it would be better if the children werent 2 years old looking like a 30 year old with a full face
of makeup lol!

By Purplefusiion.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How do I buy food for the new resort update

How do I buy food for the new resort update

By Crazyfordayz.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Addicting for sure love the game

By blahblahtracytt.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

So far so good. You don’t have to make purchases to play. Ads for more coins give a good amount to keep the little people alive
and happy…. Along with the collectibles.. if you can manage your money you can build up quite a bit… great experience so far

By Krys2lin.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Game!

I’ve been playing this game since i was a little kid & i just love it soooo much!!!!

By Slayy_Queen😘.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing update

It is an amazing update to an old classic, and my old sadness is the addition of pet death. It’s logical, it just makes buying
pets a sad affair, knowing they’ll only last a few days depending on species.
It’s also a lot more challenging! And the ghost subplot is interesting.

By RavenMonarch.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good, BUT….

This game is basically superb, but the only issue I have is that my game glitches frequently & I can’t tap anything on the
screen which makes me have to clear the app from my history & completely re-open in… If you guys could fix that, all my worries
would be gone!

By Keke.Myree.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
About the game

How do you kill ants in the house ?

By kq.mo1.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one thing

One day all the items and home improvements I had purchased just disappeared!

By Nursroc.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
NEED MORE CLOTHES OPTIONS

I’ve been to the family beach vacation many times and keep getting the same gifts from the shop. I keep going to get a bathing
suit, or clothes in general. I love dressing my little people up but there’s always the same selection of clothes.. :((

By sinplelife.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Freezes

I just downloaded that game and I love it. I’ve been playing since I was little. But for some reason, whenever I click off of
the game and come back, it’s frozen. I always have to close it out completely and open it up again for it to work.

By CraziiGummyBears1741.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love playing these games in my free time

By KaytWhite Shak.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Confused

I love the game don’t get me wrong. My mom, boyfriend and I all play it but why does it give me and my mom like 250 coins per
video but it gives my boyfriend 100 coins per video??

By BBskeeze.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but…..

I really really like this game but there is an issue. It’s sorta hard to make money and the baby’s take 5-6 hours to become
kids! It could just be my phone because I’ve heard it only take other 4 house. I’m confused but otherwise that it’s a great
game! ❤️❤️

By Chinowner123.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Y’all need baby stuff

I love this game about everything but I noticed how there isn’t any baby stuff like a crib where the baby can sleep :( I hope
y’all add baby stuff!

By katilyn branton.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game!

My friend told me to get this game and I finally did. It’s so fun and pretty addicting! It’s super simple but I enjoy it a
lot! Totally try it if you’re looking for a fun and easy game.

By kMichaelmace.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Virtual family

I can’t grab the food out of the top bar so my family is gonna die of starvation. Also stuff is super expensive considering they
make like about 20 coins or something like that

By jess.nic.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is the best family simulator I’ve played . I love it

By thasituation1.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
FIX BUGES❕

Its great but come on man. If your going to announce that you fixed bugs actually do it❕

By SinklerFrmhHB.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
There’s a bug

The game is great I love it but there is only one thing there is a bug in the game. It will freeze your game and you can’t do
anything until you reset the game can you fix that please once you fix that then it will definitely be a five stars then!

By fjdncjfj.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I really love this game

but I have a question how do you get your money up with watching ads? because I remember the ads would give 200 coins per ad and
now they only give 20 coins so pls help me

By hsjsjdjdjwn.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Sticking around

Long time player on multi occasions. I find myself always coming back to this game over the years. I love coming back and seeing
the differences, gets even more enjoyable each time. I’m excited to see how far this game progresses

By BruhWhyThoSendHelp.
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good but

Ok I really do like this game but every time I close the app and get back on it I have to sign back in to it and it gets annoying
and also it keeps freezing up on me, not a lot but still its really annoying when It does😐

By lolo😜💜.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I love this game most games have a ton of adds but this one is not the same I kinda like the ghost girl but not really this is
such a good game and I loved it from the minute I got I also think the age rating is on point

By rabbit girl256.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I really love this game

but I have a question how do you get your money up with watching ads? because I remember the ads would give 200 coins per ad and
now they only give 20 coins so pls help me

By hsjsjdjdjwn.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

Add more African American’s , different furniture and ways to earn money

By Gamingwithboogie.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
..

the overall game is fun but the prices to buy things are just to much ..

By Itsbri2u.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Nostalgic game for me it’s great!

By Abby000004.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
i have a question

does anyone else have the girl that’s a ghost and do you know how to get rid of her

By CELINE78058225.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Takes time

Fun game but you have to be patient

By Amandadoee.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Cute and fun game. Love the add ones from the old versions. I would really like if we could change the wall paint/flooring as
house upgrades! That would be great.

By Avaught17.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Cribs and baby

I agree with them I was so happy to see that someone understands. And agree with me you should really consider cribs and babies.
Ma’kysin

By Ma'kysin.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this games so much

This game it like real life but you or the on controlling what’s going on sometimes what happens in the games also happens in
real life because virtual family it like real like but in a game

By bottyhole123.
May 18, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
VF2 is way better

Things cost so much more in game in this one and it doesn’t have that nostalgic feel like the 2nd one.

By trustnxone.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game...when it loads

Great game...when it loads, which is about half the time. To be fair, it could be an issue with my phone and not the game
specifically, but other apps seem to work just fine. 🤷‍♀️

By kir4110.
November 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

While I enjoy playing the game every now and then, the ads are extremely inappropriate. I often watch these ads and find myself
hoping that no children play this game because of what I'll see advertised.. the creators should definitely fix this and make it
more child friendly.

By lee🥴🥴.
November 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I do enjoy seeing the family’s together but I think they should make it to where we could change the kitchen and upgrade it the
way want and also have them actually talk, not just hey and words you don’t understand they should be able to have conversations

By Alb2.
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Game Freezes

With the last update, the game freezes more frequently, so I can’t send a screen shot to developer.

By MelloMuzic.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Noko

Hey, everyday player here 👋🏾. Love the game but it’s just to unrealistically expensive. To the point it gets boring fast
because I get like 100$ a day but a garden plant at the resort costs 14,000. Bring the cost down y don’t u. K BYE👋🏾

By Simply Noko.
September 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Resort

Players should be able to earn money by having guest at the resort. Otherwise there’s no motivation to fix it up.

By Kay101112.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Hmmm

It’s a ton of glitches in this game and the load screen loads for the LONGESTTTT unnecessarily

By Tay1654.
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it!!

i absolutely adore this game, but i just feel like its a little outdated and that the characters could have more personality.
Money comes so slow and you can barely afford upgrades i hope the updates in the future can fix that

By snjdksks.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
It takes a lot

To start anytime is this you are going to use your money or your time

By Doctor Who60.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Earning coins

I love this game but I’ve been having some issues with it when trying to earn coins, I spent 20 mins doing a quiz that offered
2400 coins and then never got them, and the button that pops up to earn 200 coins for watching a video completely disappeared from
my game :(

By sjthemain.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
I am extremely confused

Hi! My girlfriend and I both have this game on our phones and were talking about shop prices and her beds are priced around 200
and almost everything I have to buy is 1000-> 2000+ ?? I’m so confused I’ve had to make so much money I’m just confused why
my game can’t be like that. Thanks.

By averyggb.
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

The game is nice and fun but the ads are really annoying it would be better if y’all fix that and make the families do their
task a little faster like cleaning smudges picking up the clothes etc etc

By prettynikki16.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Freeze

Great game but it takes forever for the game to open & freezes too much.

By Volleyballchamp12.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Games good but some problems.

Hello! So, this game is a very good but it was glitching. and every time I tried watching a video to get money it didn’t work,
and took me to my Home Screen. Then, I deleted the app and tried to re download it. It wouldn’t work.

By LeahsYourFav.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Lot that good

I play the game and I have Wi-Fi and on the computer in the game it says you have no internet. Thank you

By Callie_Marie.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
New update messed up my salory

When I last checked my family my little friends made 260, and 210 but now they only make 120 and 114?? That’s kind of unfair
when I worked for them to have that salory but now It’s going to be harder to get a lot of things

By charming nyx.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Work

I love your second edition. How do you make them work in the third edition?
Still haven’t found a way to make money, so that makes things not so fun. Hopefully it’s explained soon or I’ll just have to
get over it and delete.

By beans 275.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Saving error

I love virtual families so I got it today. I had a wife,child and purchased coins and upgraded the house. I go back on and it took
me back to before I did all of that. Never experienced it but am extremely disappointed

By 123mon456.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but..

The constant freezing and I can’t move the characters

By Mesha03.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
I haven’t gone on vacation

Although I adore and is obsessed with this game I haven’t been able to go on vacation my app is up to date but I haven’t seen
the van.

By Chaka Jam.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
No Adds

I really like the game but I can’t make any money because the free ad box is gone. That was my main source of income and now
that’s it’s gone the family I created will die off because I can’t afford to take care of them

By @432playet.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
my progress was lost :(

Recently rediscovered this game after playing the second one in middle school. Was so excited but the app crashed after I got my
little person married and had a child :( sad

By ceween21.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

I cant open it on my iPhone 11. It freezes on load screen. Would love to play it so i’m letting you know. Hopefully y’all fix
it soon.

By Jaybeautiful.
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

My game will not load up after this new look on the icon of virtual families

By Kamryn harden.
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Its ok

I love all the new additions but my game always ends up not letting me do anything while everything continues to run in the
background. Its really frustrating especially when I do want to play the game…

By GumballTree.
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Recent Update Makes App Glich

Unfortunately I really do like this game but the most recent update made it so that the app won’t even open.

By dannieeexo.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Stole my cash

It’s a good game but I paid for coins and never got them.

By Lovely_Daja.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I would love this game if it didn’t keep crashing. I can’t accomplish anything bc it shuts done every time I do something.
Grrrr 😡

By jwyatt111.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but…

I have had this game for so long and the app was better without ads, every time I tap something then automatically there is an ad
popping up about every moment and it’s madly annoying. Like madly! So atp I just get off the app

By these mf ads!.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Gnv123

I honestly like the game thought they could maybe give you more money in the biggining of the game

By lila🧊.
December 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total