Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Virtual Families 3

by LDW Software, LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virtual Families 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virtual Families 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virtual Families 3

Reviews: 319Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
love this game lots, but i have some suggestions

i’ve played the VF games since i was a little kid, and i absolutely love them! it’s really fun to get involved in your little
family’s life and upgrade the house, though, i have a few suggestions. could there possibly be more outfits to buy in the store?
and, more color variety/patterns for the beds

By _phoebe099.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Its fine but the ads are annoying

Its a really nice game and has better graphics than the last one, but when i watch a ad it blacks out and i have to close the app
and reopen it again, witch is constantly annoying, how can i solve this isssue?!?!?

By REASONS TOO IMPROVE UR GAME.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a few things I want added

I like this game a lot but I have a few things that I want to hopefully be added into the game such as more stuff for teens to do
like having sleepovers, going on dates, shopping and stuff like that. Something else that I want added is easier ways to make
money because it is so hard to make money wi

By jdksjfiheifhskhf.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad

It is a good game but it likes to freeze up on me and it’s annoying and the characters run to fast to catch them or move them
and once you get married and have kids there’s really nothing to do I wish you could go outside of the gate and you didn’t
have to have so much money to renovate everything I

By love trust23.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t put out oven fire

I was excited to get this game, and it had honestly been enjoyable to play it for the first few days, which is why this review
isn’t a complete one star. I had my little people and their six kids, everything was going good.
However, when the oven caught on fire, I found out that they needed the fire

By F0R3V3RCATS.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Just something for y’all please look❤️

So I have a suggestion,what if u added baby cribs to the house you know more stuff for the baby a baby crib would be rly helpful
and just having the baby crawl around would be so good just a few updates for the baby/kids❤️

By hshxyxhcjdkfnsjsj.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs work

Does anyone else have a hard time getting enough energy?im spending my entire time trying to sleep because their energy level is
only a quarter or smaller worth of life..and the stuff cost way too much money and make to little money.but I like the game if I
could fix this..I’m ready to not play if I

By godB4all13.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but could use some work

Love love LOVE that you guys listened to our requests about diversity and more, plus I’m excited for the new house upgrades so
we can alter and change things around! The only thing I have an issue with is the pacing of the game. I understand it’s a big
system but when I move around the characters, i

By MustIReallySay.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Adoption, grocery, and character problem

Hi! Wanted to start off with this is a great game but there are a few problems.

First of all it cost 8,000 to adopt a kid but only 4,000 on my other VF3 game

Second when ever I place more than four groceries down on the table it kicks me out of my game and I have to buy them all over
again

Lastly

By Emily E C C.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Need Internet?

Hello,
This game is really fun! I like a lot of the new things that’ve been introduced. However, my only gripe is that you NEED
internet connection to play. You don’t need it in Virtual Families 2, so I have to play that most of the time.
I hope you consider changing it so you can play offline.

Th

By ChoppedOnion.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good graphics

I absolutely love the updated graphics and the updated designs with the people and the house, I like that I get to make my own
dating profile lol but I miss all the little details that second one had, more rooms, a little easier to navigate, etc. still
overall a very good game, just personally prefe

By VictoriaBiegel15.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game!

I’ve played this game for years but I have a suggestion. Can you make the characters a little more customizable like being able
to change their hair style and makeup. :)

By jasleene_.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
tad bit glitchy...

i’m a long-time player of v.families 2, and when i saw the 3rd installment i was overjoyed! one of my biggest gripes with vf2
was the lack of diversity, and i was thrilled to see the advancement with the ability to have lgbt families and families of
color!! good representation. however, there’s a fe

By morguehound.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
a step up

I’ve been playing virtual villagers and virtual families games for years— I was disappointed with the newest virtual villagers
and the micro transactions. Imo this installment of virtual families is a return to form and a bit of a move away from traditional
mobile game microtransaction tropes. Thoro

By Abbygroovy68.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
when can we have pets??

I feel like a kid waiting for my parents to let me have a pet!! Lol hurry up please

By akws23.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
All the children are lost in the game

The children in my game have lost for 2 generations and the recent family, their parents passed away and left only ten-year girl
in the house. I jut dont know what to do because the “new generation” button is not shown up on the family tree page. Pls fix
this.

By happyjoyjoy94.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
V2 but better

i’m so glad you added poc and lgbt couples to your game :) such a nice touch and i feel more represented

By connieaweast.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but

I love the game but why is there only one girl color in the furniture?? Can we have some lavender, purple, teal, or even yellow

By asymmetricdeath.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!!😆

Hi, I am not allowed to have sims because of my age. But this game is highly age appropriate! I love that! It is basically sims
but again age appropriate. But one suggestion comes to mind that there should be cribs for babies and one more is that kids should
get taller. But anyways I LOVE this game.

By GAMER LOVE 😉.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it! but theres a problem.

when i found out theres lgbt rep in this game i was really excited! but sadly you can only adopt with same gender couples (which
is normal irl) but it costs 8000 coins, and coins are hard to get!! please make adoption MUCH cheaper (like 800-1000 coins) for
lgbt couples!!

By moonkara.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall a good app!

I really enjoy virtual families 3 but wish there was a little more to do. For example the children being allowed to date or go to
school. I think this is a good app but a few more activities would make it better!

By ❤️Gameraats.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

I really like this game but like why is it taking so long for my baby to grow up? i thought it took like 4 hours? But other than
that i really love everything about it, from the fact that we get to pick the name to the fact we get to choose who we like.

By bubblesa x.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I wish that anyone could read emails instead of just the parents. And wish pets were an option. However the game is a lot of fun
and I like it more than the second one.

By Desi_Colorguard.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

this game is wonderful, and i’ve always loved the virtual family games. the only thing i have an issue with is that you can’t
fast forward time in the game (changing the date on your phone and getting more money, making kids grow up, etc) which is
something that I really liked as i could spend hours

By karafox0699.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very expensive

I loved VF2 and I really enjoy VF3. The only problem I have is how hard it is to earn any money. On top of that, I need to buy
them food to keep them alive and pay for things that seem to get broken multiple times a day. So I’m always spending more than
I’m making and it feels like I’m never going t

By MoncaBangg.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like this game but ....

I think that the game should include a neighborhood filled with other families, maybe a entire city, and I think that it would be
cool to have a divorce option as well.

By Platinum Records.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍

By got a love it😙😍😗😘🥰.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Cinder Dating

I wish that when we get a Cinder email that it would let us look through each option back and forth so can ultimately decide on
who to choose.

By sabri_ii_i.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I Only Wish...

Great game! I love to play this. But now whenever I purchase a promotion, or they actually work for the promotion, they make LESS
money. It’s just so irritating.

By mizmoza.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
eh.. just wastes time in your day

I've played all the family and villager games, but with this game, its seriously boring. All you do is have kids, one adult works,
and the rest, you lookout for collectibles which give you alot more money than working, and clean up the house and yard, pretty
boring if you ask me. I like the concept

By Purplepig356843.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nowhere to go, nowhere to drive, and nothing else

I feel like this game should allow you to go others places than just the same old house. People and myself are getting tired of
staying in one place. If your parents need to go to work then they should leave the house and work, and if you need to go to the
store you leave to go to the store. I’m jus

By YCant1beeagirl.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Somewhat better

I rate this a 4 star rather than a 5 star because the babies don’t grow up as fast and you still don’t really get enough money
everyday when you have to pay for everything
Some things that I think can be fixed for me to give a 5 star is
1.Babies grow up within 10 minutes maximum
2.Make it to where

By Gray132597.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better than VF 2!!

Way easier to make money and I like that both the dad and mom can take care of the baby.

By brekbeng.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game butttt

I love this game it’s fun just like the last one but there are some problems. One problem I had was I bought a bunch of food for
my people and all of a sudden my game crashed . When I went back into the game all the food I purchased was gone and the money I
spent on the food was gone as well. I also

By hello 34.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The game is really awesome. The only problem I have is how hard it is to get money and how expensive things are in the game. You
can only watch like 3 ads for coins

By Katty1991.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Help meee

I just wanna know how to fix the sink on my first generational without a workroom and not being able to buy basic tools unless I
have the workroom which you can’t obtain until gen 3. Otherwise I love the new physical features and all being more inclusive,
as well as the new actions and storyline.

By ThatBratKat.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok

The only problem I’m having is my ads are not popping up for me to earn money I check everyday and nothing there.

By kkiske2020.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be better

It is a good game but when like the shower or the toilet is clogged but is does not tell you how to fix it and I hate that but
overall it is a good game 😀😀

By couch10.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Realistic pregnancy

I love this game however I would love more pregnancy features like a belly bump or sumn

By Black izzy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

The information said that it has the simplified Chinese version, but I didn't find the way to change the language. :(

By ubksoahvavskahhxjjavv.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Need to fix

I enjoy playing the game and like the new upgrades such as interacting with lawn mower, shared child care and choosing a mate on
the computer as well as some other stuff. I realize that coding and such isn’t the easiest and I am sure you hear of the bugs
all the time. One such bug that is frustratin

By DifficultLevelFrustration.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Virtual families just keeps getting better! I do think it would be cool if eventually you could visit your friends houses, and
interact with their family.

By jordandow.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read, game developer

I really enjoy this game. I’ve played v. Families 1&2 for quite some time. Although I do like v. Families 3 I wish there would
be some changes. I wish you could change how your little person looked and maybe even what they like or dislike. I like the
challenge of earning money but it may be a little

By HELLOBARBARA.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Virtual families 3

I’ve been playing this game since 1 & 2 definitely my go to for relaxing fun

By Twarren1$.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it, but needs work.

Hi! I love this game, but it’s really hard to earn and gain money, and there are a few features that could be added to make the
game more enjoyable. Like a neighborhood, multiplayer neighborhood, cars and licenses when they turn 16, the ability to pick your
career and how much you would make in high

By anonymous12098361.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this gameiii

When I first started playing I was sure. But after a day or 2 I am hooked because my best friend told me about it so now we play
together. I love this game. I just wish that there were more interactions with everything. And there really wasn’t anything
instructions on how to really play so we have t

By blizzard1984.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

Maybe you guys should make a baby crib and allow us to lay the baby down!! That’s more realistic I love that they share care but
it would be fun to sit the baby down and maybe if we forget it starts crying

I also would love to add more rooms like we can do the landscape!

By Fixthisgame.com.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Played virtual families since a child 😂💜

I have been playing all of the virtual family games for years now. I love that you guys also really listen to us for suggestions
and added different skin tones! I cant wait for the pets upgrade. I wish the family that visits can interact more 😂 i get
excited when they come back to visit

By gothnika.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

This is a very fantastic game! but there is some problems let me start. So the first problem is that we need to know the story of
what happens to the ghost girl like how did she die?. Or we can interact with her. Now I have to say “why everything is so
expensive” I know that the is game is new and

By missqueen❤️.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Skin tones

So glad there’s finally more skin tones!

By im-syd.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

The game is cool but sometimes it gets repetitive. I believe by having the ability to invite their siblings if the new generation
comes in would make it so more people in the house and it’s more merrier.

By 1WayCrtic.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Too slow

First of, this game is very time consuming I do understand it’s virtual game based on real time but there should be a way to
make money faster. I always struggle with VF coins. Plus the main problem is my little people keeps getting sick all the time
every time when I open the game. And believe me I

By Amberstar555.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but could definitely improve!

I grew up playing these games and just recently saw that this new third one has come out. I was really excited and downloaded it
ASAP. I chose my person and started re-exploring everything. Now, I want to say everything is perfect, but unfortunately it
isn’t. I feel like the house upgrades cost a LO

By Csdeprey.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
On level 1 and there are already clogged toilets..

I would give this VF3 more stars except the fact that there are literally no ways to fix a clogged sink if you don’t buy the
workshop, which unlocks at level 4. The designers of the game should have really thought about if there were maintenance issues
like leaky sink, clogged toilet, etc...if the p

By bsndmsmdhsnsk.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good game but crashes

I love this game but it crashes a lot. Loading takes forever and gameplay will suddenly stop. I don’t know if this is just my
phone but I would really like it fixed if its the game.

By Kat5242.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is fun but....

I honestly love this game, it’s super fun but...... I don’t like how where you have to wait each day for them to grow up and
there’s like nothing to do. The only thing you do is, fix leaky showers, exterminate the bugs, and fix their sickness. Then I
don’t even have enough money to skip a couple of

By Aplmhwyhsiuu.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

I haven’t actually played the game yet but this is because the game is very laggy I cant even load into the game before it kicks
me out I hope this is fixed so I can enjoy the game!

By Cndyisgood.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant even get into the game anymore

I just downloaded it today, I’ve been a huge fan of VF and seeing there was a new one had me in high hopes. Just as I was
getting started, I took a break from it, and when I came back, the loading bar in the title screen gets to around 60% before it
says it cant connect to the server.. I would reall

By TheRealBlaqKyat.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
A Step In The Right Direction, But Only A Step

The third installment is very much like past ones — you have a house, you improve and decorate it while raising a family for
generations and collecting items. This one even has a story about a past family in it, which is a nice change of pace, and can
give you criteria for choosing a spouse! And you

By inkebear.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but could be better!

I love this game, but with a few more interactions and better guidance, it’ll be way cooler!

By Random_Unicorn_2.0.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t kno I’d I’m tripping or if it’s part of th

It’s literally a random girl tht pops up looking for stuff and he status is disturbed n she not actually there she’s a ghost
and she keeps popping up out of no where

By Geonika.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh...

I started playing this about a day ago and the bathroom already has a problem but I can’t fix it because I don’t have a tool
room and to get a tool room i have to be on level 2. And to get to level 2 They have to make a baby which they won’t since
they’re worrying about to clogged toilet. It seem li

By Anca22032611.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Some changes needed!

I know the game isn’t supposed to be easy, but somethings kinda could use a change. Money is hard to make and everything is
super expensive. Also the generations thing is complicated. For example, I can’t get a basic workshop until the second
generation. That being said I’ve had a broken sink and a

By Aj Johnson❤️💋😘.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Energy

I have tried everything to get them to sleep, and they won’t. Please help

By kyrstin taner.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Groceries

Annoyed I have and iPhone so every time I try to get my groceries from the top my thing drags down so I can’t get the bags and
my people starve.

By Cabieeeee.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t Upgrade

I have upgraded the living room and it still will not let me purchase the other rooms once i have reached a level and have enough
coins to purchase them. It keeps saying that my living room is not upgraded, which it is. I have waited an update or two to see if
it was just a glitch or if I was doing

By ikatiek.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game missing features

Where r the pets?! And there needs to be more ways to earn money like maybe side-jobs or the option of a second job. Also the
house upgrade should be able to be previewed

By Jalyn Dias.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Screen Cut Off

I was so excited to play this game since I love virtual families. However, the screen is cut off for me and I do not know how to
fix it. The top part is cut off and I cannot access it. Besides that this would be a good game.

By kurly_fry8.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
ok..

i love the game, its great there just two things that are messing with me rigth now.
first i don’t know what to do, my ppl are depressed and i don’t know how to call a exterminator because my kitchen is kind of
infested with ants!

By f*kcingtrashhh.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

Really struggling to get the groceries on the table because each time I try to drag it my notification bar wants to come down. you
should just have to tap it or something to get it on the table🤦🏼‍♀️

By welp a delp.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Some issues

I love this game. I played the 2 previous versions before this one. But I am 3 generations into the game, and it STOPS WORKING. It
won’t let me do anything, crashes every 2 minutes, and it’s killing my people by doing this. It has also been lagging other
games on my phone. Please fix this soon or I

By totalsistercopter.io.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
why the prices go up on adopting and...

I love this game don’t get me wrong but 8000 coins to adopt is a lot. Also this game be bugging sometimes. For example one of my
sims career started at 75 and hour as a poker player and once she got a promotion it went to 60 an hour like ???? It shouldn’t
be going lower but still love the game just

By Natalie cano.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem since updated

Since last update, it now says 16000 coins to adopt a child. What happened to 4000? And why give a promotion if your salary goes
down... that makes no sense.

By toy520.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is tedious

I’m glad about the updates that this version contains unlike previous versions however after a while there is nothing really to
do except earn money. Maybe instead of paying for a “random event” to happen I think that the game should have events everyday
or something to get excited about. Otherwise

By girlsklubbb.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add a fast forward feature

Things go way too slow its boring.

By Zarrythecreator.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
More things to do maybe??

Could we possibly get more things to do to our character? Like could we change some of their hairs and just not the clothes ? And
could we could on vacations instead of just being at the house because they say get lonely and it would be amazing to travel
places with our little family like vacations

By Kamryn harden.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but...

This is a nice game to play for a short while each day, but recently, the app has been closing on me. The updates haven’t helped
with this issue; in fact, they’ve made it worse. I can’t even play this game anymore because the app closes after a few
seconds on the house/family screen. Please fix this

By Kate.Elaine.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t figure out how to restart!

I played one generation and enjoyed it. But when it was time to chose one of the children to inherit the house I picked one and it
said something like “family has been lost” and made me chose a brand new person. I wanted to restart the game because I wanted
to play it out with the same family for ev

By cherrybranch.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not as great as 2.

I paid a lot of iAP in 2 loved 2, played offline it was perfect.
3 doesn’t feel much different a reskin at best.

But it’s ok.

3 needs WiFi because of what the store something Toca Life world has & that plays offline.

By Jadenfire.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it

The game is enjoyable but I am now irritated because I bought coins and I did not receive it.

By demmiz.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Salary decreases in workshop

My biggest problem is that a workshop salary starts at $90 for a beginner and then drops to $30 for a novice. How does that make
sense? I thought the glitch would be fixed by then. It also takes forever to earn money and there’s not enough items to decorate
the house with

By Icecreamwoman1.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but....

I love virtual families, I’ve been playing this game for the longest time. There are just some things I wish they would fix like
money everything is so expensive on the market and my family doesn’t even earn that much money and I always put them to work but
every time they would hit that point of st

By On Titan.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
KEEPS CRASHING!!!

i really like this game and i've been playing for about 2 days but today when i went on it just kept crashing over and over again!
it's extremely frustrating and i can't play the game because it crashes 2 seconds into me playing.

By Mimi69758.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

This game cool or whatever but it be havin TOO many crashes. It crashing my whole dang phone!

By ButtaFanguh.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Long standing fan of VF, but I’m annoyed

I’ve loved Virtual Families for years now and was so excited for Virtual Families 3! I’m still getting to learn the format of
the game but I’m already bumping into a technical annoyance and I’m not sure if the developers will do something about this.
On my iPhone, I struggle to put anything I bought

By nyang48.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

How do I fix the sink it leaking

By treviño13.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
can i have some help

when i get a new person they don’t have any money. why is that. i could get a new person and they would have money. but with the
update i can’t. can i have some help

By Tabby Loves NCIS.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs work

There’s always a burst pipe or an oven fire etc whenever I open the game, and the maid fee is wayyyy too high with how hard it
is to make money

By bring back old tingles.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ants won’t leave

I’ve been playing for a few days and it’s fun and a nice upgrade from the second game...however, my family has been stomping
ants for DAYS and they won’t go away no matter how long they do it.

By Crazy Catrine.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow internet users are sad 😔

How come when I go on the game, it takes forever to load and my data doesn’t even save. I have slow internet and I’m sure
others who don’t have a strong connection like me, are sad. The game virtual families 2 didn’t have this problem, so can you
guys make virtual families 3 like it? I would enjoy t

By it seems i need games.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Love but hate

I love this game so much but how do you make money. It’s like impossible to make money unless you buy it. I want to upgrade my
house but I can’t. Also why did it get rid of my evict button. It just disappeared. I say you should fix some of the stuff or I
will delete this game.thanks for listening to

By niggty.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game need more updates

Its a good game just would recommend a few bug fixes and more updates and make things less expensive

By ASR9924.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but a few complaints.

I realllllyyyy like this game it’s much better than the other two I’ve played. This one is great because it is so diverse, it
is like an actual human simulation, there isn’t just one skin color, there are like 10 different ones. Also I like that there
are more outfits to choose from. One thing that

By Reviewer398)772.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A better update

I’ve been playing since the first families. But this is the 3rd and I was wondering why we aren’t able to connect to real life
friends in the game. Have the game a little more realistic. Make it that we can add other people or invite them over go to places
etc. 1 more thing, how do I get rid of this

By kihannajohnson2468.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Harder than the other virtual families game

I find this one rather frustrating to play. It requires a lot more money to buy career items, furniture and renovations. It is
nice to see more little people with new looks. I just don’t enjoy this one as much as the old one. It takes a couple of
generations to afford things that are unlocked with t

By Tamelastar.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches and Slow Progress

There is one annoying bug which is, when you buy groceries and start to put them on the kitchen table, it will glitch out if your
tray is full. It will give an error and make you restart from the last save point and it saves automatically, but you won’t keep
the groceries you bought and your money y

By Jinxonu.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Still needs fixed up.

Good game, I have been waiting years for it. Been playing for about 2 weeks now. It’s very glitchy. My toilet is clogged every
time I open the game even after I fix it multiple times. Game doesn’t always save, so sometimes when you make progress and
collect things or buy food, etc. the game doesn’t

By Oliviaaa0704002.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Underwhelmed

This game seemed fine at first. More polished than the previous two version, but trying to improve my house is difficult with
something being broken each day. Seem like upgrading the house will take generations unless I’m constantly watching ads or
spending money to progress the house. The game is s

By NotMatrix.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many bugs and crashes!

Great game for the few minutes I’ve gotten to play the game constantly keeps crashing! Also when I watch ads for free coins they
keep crashing also! Seriously 5 star game if I could actually play it!

By Yukonwolfspirit.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Thus far unimpressed. They changed it a lot and not in the ways we were asking.

By Ryan Kilpatrick.
November 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total