Virtual Families 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Virtual Families 3

by LDW Software, LLC

Rating of Virtual Families 3

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Virtual Families 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Virtual Families 3 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Customize

Great game I love it more customizable people like hair color and style and outfits

By Hierbaa.
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Guys??

Did anyone else experience a glitch in the game earlier that changed prices or things to super cheap?? Usually everything is so
expensive but majority of prices were lowered😁

By anoncara.
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
It would be a really great game if…

If it didn’t have so many errors that cause so many restarts!!!

By His_Princess22.
March 8, 2023
4 out of 5
A little issue

I love this game but it seems like every time I load up the game something new has broken Its become harder to save money for
renovations when I’m constantly fixing things

By One _girl's_opinion.
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi

So I’ve been playing this for a few hours and I’m confused how do you make babies and why is it glitching for me it’s just
when I select a boy I get A boy
when I select
a female I get a female like what is going on

By Amelia Ellie.
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Making money

It should be a easier way to make money a little faster and cheaper product

By Crystals58.
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game, here’s some suggestions.

I’d love if the interface could get a revamp, for it to show a clock/dates and !!! WE NEED A PAUSE A PLAY AND A SPEED UP
BUTTON!!

By xmelrae.
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Bugs!!!

I love the pet feature. Its a great idea along with all the pet accessories. Unfortunately there’s a problem with the small pet
bed, once placed in the house you can’t pick it back up. It seems to be permanently place. Please fix soon.

By keepsmessingup1122.
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Need help for the collections

I like this game and I play a lot.
But I have never collected the items in the section of Lost and Found/Resort plan/Artifacts.
I stay in family resort for a long time but still get nothing.
Pls let me know how to get those items.
thank you in advance.

By jody0111.
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game buuuuut

When I bought this game I thought I could just get right to make ping A FAMILY but I guess not thx 🙏🏼 bye

By coolcat197.
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Family fun

It’s a real fun game I’ve played it for a good while now.

By RBL2023.
January 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Please bring the task back

I LOVE the game but I highly miss the task they would give you and rewards they would give you for finishing the task :( please
bring them back!
It seems kinda boring with out the task now :(

By maemaeboobeear77!.
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I really love this game!

My only big complaint would be that anything that has to do with furniture or house upgrades is A LOT & it’s really hard & takes
a long time for you to actually get enough.

By Debrilla.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
sigh

the game is kind of stressful when you have a broken sink and you only have one generation so you can’t get a workshop or tool
box to fix it . how am i supposed to fix it?

By nasaniiiiiuu.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
USD worth 2 cents In game

I’ve played virtual families for over 10 years and this one I tried when it came out and I didnt remember why I uninstalled it
until now. It’s so hard to get money it’s like hardly even worth playing

By itbjulia.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
URGENT

i love the game but i stopped recieveing ads to get coins. we need more sources of getting coins cause if the coins are hard to
get the game becomes boring. pls fix my ads issue please ASAP.

By Mika022.
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
!!

super fun n entertaining but sometimes freezes then i have to exit the app but other than that is amazing

By yougurrl.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Good Game, lots of effort clearly put in

I wish that you could buy 2 pets, then drag one onto the other and then they either fight which causes them to lose energy or they
play which causes them to gain happiness

By qwert3291.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is honestly just so fun and you never know what is yet to come

By ⓔⓜⓜⓔ.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Recommendations

I would love to see being able to name your child as soon as they are born. As well as showing how much more time till they age
up! And maybe get rid of depression for two year olds? Anyways 4 1/2 stars!

By Idontwannabenotplayingyhisgame.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

Love the game but the new update needs fixing. It makes it seemingly impossible to have kids. Both my characters “definitely”
want kids and they can’t seem to have any. Please fix this.

By elprb16.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game really has me tryna improve me people’s lives and it can be addictive

By BwareJayy.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game.

I’ve genuinely been playing this game on and off since I was a kid. Everytime I think about it I come back and reinstall it.
Amazing game thank you for making it!

By crystaloxtxz.
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Black characters finally!

I’ve been playing virtual families since the very first, but I found myself losing interest after a while, never being able to
find characters that look like myself. Safe to say after a few years my wishes have come true !

By Cypress Jane.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is sooo cool only improvement would be adding more clothes and furniture I luv this game so much😁

By homecreate5.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Christmas advent calendar

Can we get more Christmas themed items for our advent calendars and I also I think a picture of an advent calendar and having us
click on the day to open it would be cute. It would feel like a surprise!

By NutritionistKay.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I think this game is really good but I just wanted to say

1. You should be able to create your character even if it’s a kid.
2. You should be able to move to a different house.

Thanks for reading 👋🏻

By I love animals 89.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the app very much 💗💗

By Ashanti wooten.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love The Resort

The resort was an amazing idea! It gives us a lot more to do. I notice every time I log on though, my people are sick, or weak.
You should add vitamins to the store to make them less week. Other than that have been a player for 3+ years and I love this game.

By Maaaaddddieeee.
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but ..

This is such a fun game but it glitches and freezes so much to the point i have to restart the game .

By ldelgado0818.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve played this game since I was little I love the original one but this is the icing on the cake

By asiaabasiaa.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Events

Love the Halloween event! Please make more events for like thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, Valentine’s Day, Easter,
birthdays, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, childrens day, etc.

By NutritionistKay.
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Hope to make money to change.

It's too slow for people to make money. I hope they can make money offline.

By Liyღ.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

Fun but slow going unless you spend a lot of money

By LNelin.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
The new resort addition

Nice addition however you don’t make any money from the guests that come. Why have a resort if you are renting rooms out for
free?

By Arizona gamer.
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
just an idea

love this game but i feel like it would be better if the children werent 2 years old looking like a 30 year old with a full face
of makeup lol!

By Purplefusiion.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How do I buy food for the new resort update

How do I buy food for the new resort update

By Crazyfordayz.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Addicting for sure love the game

By blahblahtracytt.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

So far so good. You don’t have to make purchases to play. Ads for more coins give a good amount to keep the little people alive
and happy…. Along with the collectibles.. if you can manage your money you can build up quite a bit… great experience so far

By Krys2lin.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Game!

I’ve been playing this game since i was a little kid & i just love it soooo much!!!!

By Slayy_Queen😘.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing update

It is an amazing update to an old classic, and my old sadness is the addition of pet death. It’s logical, it just makes buying
pets a sad affair, knowing they’ll only last a few days depending on species.
It’s also a lot more challenging! And the ghost subplot is interesting.

By RavenMonarch.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good, BUT….

This game is basically superb, but the only issue I have is that my game glitches frequently & I can’t tap anything on the
screen which makes me have to clear the app from my history & completely re-open in… If you guys could fix that, all my worries
would be gone!

By Keke.Myree.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
About the game

How do you kill ants in the house ?

By kq.mo1.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one thing

One day all the items and home improvements I had purchased just disappeared!

By Nursroc.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
NEED MORE CLOTHES OPTIONS

I’ve been to the family beach vacation many times and keep getting the same gifts from the shop. I keep going to get a bathing
suit, or clothes in general. I love dressing my little people up but there’s always the same selection of clothes.. :((

By sinplelife.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Freezes

I just downloaded that game and I love it. I’ve been playing since I was little. But for some reason, whenever I click off of
the game and come back, it’s frozen. I always have to close it out completely and open it up again for it to work.

By CraziiGummyBears1741.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love playing these games in my free time

By KaytWhite Shak.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Confused

I love the game don’t get me wrong. My mom, boyfriend and I all play it but why does it give me and my mom like 250 coins per
video but it gives my boyfriend 100 coins per video??

By BBskeeze.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but…..

I really really like this game but there is an issue. It’s sorta hard to make money and the baby’s take 5-6 hours to become
kids! It could just be my phone because I’ve heard it only take other 4 house. I’m confused but otherwise that it’s a great
game! ❤️❤️

By Chinowner123.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Y’all need baby stuff

I love this game about everything but I noticed how there isn’t any baby stuff like a crib where the baby can sleep :( I hope
y’all add baby stuff!

By katilyn branton.
August 14, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total