Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Virtual Mom

by Haroon Abbas
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virtual Mom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virtual Mom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virtual Mom

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
When I got this game

Soooo when I got this game I thought “will this game have a lot of chapters i can do?” But then when I got it it did not. BUT
I love this game it is the best I would play tho my game over Roblox and granny and mr meat any game this is the best game I ever
got I love it

By paige yassssss.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
???

Why does the dad disappear and why is the water up to the baby’s neck I mean a baby could easily drownd if they fall and please
make the car easier to drive and also can you make more levels were you can maybe raise the baby’s if you fix it I’ll give 5
stars up!

By frrtrrtftgttftyfttrdtymgjhgjgd.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

It’s awesome because is the best game

By poppy28464638904847.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
IT REALLYA GOOD GAME

It a good game I love it
It a cool game
Violets are red roses are red I love this game

By peyton the pig26138252.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Absolutely changed my life. This game cured my depression with its amazing plot and stunning graphics that taught me so much.
Thank you to whoever made such a intriguing and developed for its time.

By Oussyboi.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

It’s fun, but it’s kinda hard.

By bdhsljd.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m aware about the best game ever'

'The game is awesome! Play it right now and have fun'

By ragna cristina.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your games'

'Thank you for the games so I am happy Thank you so much'

By ohhhhhjhhhhhh.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bailey Miller'

'I think this game is awesome the beginning is the best because the new babies are born and that is so sweet and cute'

By mar rose.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game yet'

'Personally I’ve only seen the homescreen, but this game just blows my marbles'

By Wiwikos.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'It was cool in all there needs to do some changes it kept lagging and the game only last a day and that’s really really boring
and annoying overall it’s good ,if anyone sees this please comment if you agree.its an okay app'

By Lily Kathryn Canup.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strange things'

'Does anyone else notice that the dad sounds like a mii character???'

By 🐱🐨🐯🐨🦦🦥🦙🦦🦥🦙.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is very educational and a great way to teach kids about parenting. You get to do responsible things like put your
newborn babies in the front seat of your car while you drive 90 mph through a bustling city! The environment is so realistic, you
play as an expecting father that drives throu

By goopyboo.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'do the twins grow up?'

'Hi! I have two questions: can the twins grow up. Can you name them'

By baby lerning.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'As real as it gets...'

'This game is a perfect simulator for irresponsible parenting. The babies lives were in danger at least 3 times.\n\n❤️ I had
to drive them to the hospital (because I fed them boiled cereal called pirate charms) and sat them both in the front seat with no
baby car seat.\n\n❤️ when I had to bu

By Anchorageaccord.com.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best.'

'I’ve never seen a game so amazing. I can’t live without this game. I have this game for three months and I’ve just beaten
the game. I’ve shed tears over this game. And don’t get me started on the graphics. FLAWLESS. They are as good as ET: extra
terrestrial game. I’m so addicted to this

By Chris Peacox.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok I mean I really didn’t like it but it’s still fun

By buter love.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
🤬makes me rage

So......... the car driving is not for me. IT PURPOSELY MAKES YOU CRASH🤬🤬🤬🤯 drives me insane. The quality was just
😤 I don’t really like this game

By genesis ramirez❤️.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

When you are in the car. It doesn’t let me play the game.

By Hftvuyefhhgt.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is...strange

Okay, so first of all, it is totally inappropriate for your twin babies to be sick and to make them sit in the front of the car.
The mother, father and babies look really weird and the mother is so lazy! She walks like she is still pregnant and she jiggles in
this irritating way. And they are way to

By Ayo-b.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

The game seems nice but the thing I hate about it is that there is waaaay too many ads, literally after every button you press an
ad

By Shadowsnipe50.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
This game hates republicans!!!

This game is okay... but i feel that is NOT republican and trump supporter friendly!!! I fell that it sides with the democrats and
teaches young children that it is okay to NOT SUPPORT TRUMP AS A MOTHER!!! 3stars for you ! 😡😡😡😡😤❤️ Also i gave
this game to my mother who is 91, and she said exactly th

By Angie Un.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Brooooooooo!!!

What is this? You can not have the babies in the front seat?! Where is the car seats????? How come I can not reverse my car??

By BrooooNooo.
August 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total