• Virtual Mom
  • App Reviews
  • Virtual Mom App Icon
    Virtual Mom
    by Haroon Abbas
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 21
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Virtual Mom Dream Family Sim App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Virtual Mom - Dream Family Sim Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    This is the most cool game I’ve ever played

    i am training to try to be a babysitter. and this game is really fun and it trains me to be a babysitter

    By star and moon syd.
    October 12, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Okay but fix it

    So😞☹️🥺😡🤬Pfizer it

    By yugtjnygvgnn.
    October 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    G

    Fruit

    By ldkgf.
    October 1, 2019
    4 out of 5
    I want more story....

    I would like it if you made more story like birthdays and when they grow up they are the new parents also maybe a little less adds
    That’s all!!!

    By ghvjhgcjy*cjyfc.
    September 25, 2019
    5 out of 5
    How much I love this game❤️🧡💛💚💙

    I love this game because it shows me how the real world is and what you have to do when you actually have a newborn 👶🏾 into
    the world.!!!!

    By Siyahthestar.
    September 22, 2019
    5 out of 5
    NICE

    THE BEST BABY GAME EVER YOU GUYS DID A NICE JOB

    By 247aj.
    September 14, 2019
    5 out of 5
    😎

    Love it

    By Future floor buyer.
    September 4, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    It is good. How you could work on it is give people longer time

    By sfghsethset.
    August 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Virtual mom in real life

    Go check out this game if you have not already this game is awesome it tells skittle not about experiences

    By lexi therrien.
    August 4, 2019
    4 out of 5
    More levels

    i think u should add more levels cause it is so fun and i really wanna play more

    By edmaly.
    August 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    More

    You need put more levels

    By Orlando_326.
    August 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    It’s good for seven year old’s

    The best game ever

    By swogoly bogaly.
    August 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    This app is the best me fav

    i know this sounds weird but iv been looking for an app like this and i’m not a fan of simulators but this this is great i love
    it

    By love at first start.
    July 31, 2019
    5 out of 5
    The love and wonderful game

    omg make some more you guys did a good job and i am 9 years old playing these types of game make more plz love you guys

    By Daedae1st.
    July 26, 2019
    5 out of 5
    So AMAZING 😄

    This game is the best game EVER but it’s so funny as well because I well when ever I get it the car 🚘 I would crash and the
    baby’s are in the front seat but better yet unbuckled 😂🤣 I’m so obsessed with this game thank you soo much for making it
    ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖 the best

    By cytcytdytfcytrc.
    July 25, 2019

    Virtual Mom - Dream Family Sim Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Needs more levels

    i’ve had this app for 2 days and i’m done with al the levels and it’s good just only needs about 13 more levels there’s
    only ten

    By polly pocket u.
    October 20, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Great concept, bad graphics and playing quality.

    the concept of this game was good but the overall graphics and game play experience was ruined by the horrible quality and
    excessive ads
    .
    would love to see some improvements done on the game and make it more realistic, the whole point of a simulation is to make it
    resemble reality. the games lags o

    By Bmd1119.
    July 26, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Diversity

    Like most of these apps, another one where I can’t edit my character to allow it to look like me.

    - minority

    By honeybunchesoflove.
    July 26, 2019
    3 out of 5
    eh

    to many ads jeez

    By jessicajo01.
    July 26, 2019
    3 out of 5
    mistakes

    I haven’t even got through the whole game yet and there’s already been many spelling mistakes. Also the microwave was called
    the oven in the game which was also incorrect.

    By review$$$.
    July 26, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Great, but Dangerous and Unrealistic Actions are D

    This game is a realistic, but clean, simulator; however, I have noticed a lot of issues with lack of realism with how certain
    parts of the game are handled. The game also has issues with repetitive ad display.

    Firstly, it is known to be toxic to put plastic in a microwave. Secondly, the babies shou

    By Pixel727Review.
    July 26, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total