Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Virtual Mom

by Haroon Abbas
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virtual Mom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virtual Mom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virtual Mom

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game yet'

'Personally I’ve only seen the homescreen, but this game just blows my marbles'

By Wiwikos.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'It was cool in all there needs to do some changes it kept lagging and the game only last a day and that’s really really boring
and annoying overall it’s good ,if anyone sees this please comment if you agree.its an okay app'

By Lily Kathryn Canup.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strange things'

'Does anyone else notice that the dad sounds like a mii character???'

By 🐱🐨🐯🐨🦦🦥🦙🦦🦥🦙.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is very educational and a great way to teach kids about parenting. You get to do responsible things like put your
newborn babies in the front seat of your car while you drive 90 mph through a bustling city! The environment is so realistic, you
play as an expecting father that drives throu

By goopyboo.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'As real as it gets...'

'This game is a perfect simulator for irresponsible parenting. The babies lives were in danger at least 3 times.\n\n❤️ I had
to drive them to the hospital (because I fed them boiled cereal called pirate charms) and sat them both in the front seat with no
baby car seat.\n\n❤️ when I had to bu

By Anchorageaccord.com.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'do the twins grow up?'

'Hi! I have two questions: can the twins grow up. Can you name them'

By baby lerning.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best.'

'I’ve never seen a game so amazing. I can’t live without this game. I have this game for three months and I’ve just beaten
the game. I’ve shed tears over this game. And don’t get me started on the graphics. FLAWLESS. They are as good as ET: extra
terrestrial game. I’m so addicted to this

By Chris Peacox.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lemme know if you like this idea 😂🤷‍♂

'I like this game,but I think it would be better if like in the beginning of the game where she goes to the doctor and we could
check to see how many babies she\'s having. Then I think when the babies are coming you could check her stomach to see if the
babies are ready to come out. Lemme know if y

By fun😂🤣🤪.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Virtual mom family Family Sim'

'I like this because you can take good care of your kids🦋🙏🏼💗😎'

By isabela💗.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is the best game i’ve ever played'

'the graphics are phenomenal. the concept is amazing. absolutely flawless. it just takes my breath away of how good this game is.'

By fellow student99.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I is okay'

'I wish they had more levels 😭'

By Maryam Eghlidos.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'🙄'

'I am going to be honest this game is glitchy and the driving is really unsafe and stuff'

By lilly_2034.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Para manejar a la mamá es muy difícil'

'Para manejar a la mamá es muy difícil'

By btsARMY12345678.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix it'

'It’s okay but when your driving the car it always stops and you have to restart'

By patrick francic.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I’m just going to take the kids to the doctor and get them to go to the doctor and get them to get them and then I will be home
I have a good time to get them to you and get them to you for a little while I don’t know if you want to come over and get them
or do you rrr is the day I want to go t

By hdbfientjsa.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Queen bee live 44.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Alexia

I just love this game so much

By kittyuncorn123.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Love is not a word that I would describe when I think of this game. I not only love it, I really love it

By brbwiwkebfhevyqosifh.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a wonderful game

So nice too feed my ASIAN kid even though I’m not Asian it’s funny and I could not breathe

By meme Asian.
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Driving is hard

This game overall is fun but driving is really hard and stupid

By Koel malick.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

This game should be rated H for hilarious 😂!!! We almost peed our pants!!!

By Chad NY.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Weird

Me and my girlfriend played this game and she kept crashing the car, the babies are terrifying and somehow almost the same size as
their parents um the dad like disappeared after the mom gives birth but I guess it’s accurate but overall games great we love it
it’s funny you should get it

By ahsoskf.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This game is excellent. The graphics are 10/10. The visuals are effortlessly clean. The voices of the characters are so human like
that it’s hard to distinguish whether or not it is actually a voice over or a robot. The babies are so cute. So was the doctor
ngl tbh. I for one absolutely love the t

By konundgr.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
VERY short review

Is this game MADE to make people laugh q

By crdhi.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game cause the graphics really really great and the music really really great and the baby is really really cute

By Nayan gamer girl.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I downloaded This game a couple minutes ago and I’ve never enjoyed a game more. I eat sleep and breathe this game. It deserves
an Oscar for being the best cinematically shot game to ever exist! The modeling and texturing is better than god of war on the ps5
and gta 6’s raytracing mode. One criti

By ExpoDraws.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
It was good but,

I liked the game just she doesn’t actually give birth 🙁

By Uhishuwhxfuehc us.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN...

I really do love this game but I hate the fact that the levels are timed because you can’t explore when they’re timed. This
game is very fun and I love to mess around with it. THANKS. BYE.

By diletarra.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Strange game

Very inaccurate game. Driving was really weird and unsafe. You don’t cook baby cereal on the stove. It actually look like it was
like some Cap’n Crunch fruity weird baby food you don’t do that you just don’t. The bath was up to the neck of the babies
the baby could easily drown. I don’t li

By Khrebicik.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Real mother

I really like real morphed and its making me feel like a mom

By Tiliyon.
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5
Omg

This game is so fun but the amazing amount of adds it has is very frustrating but overall this gene is the bomb 🙂🙂it won’t
heart to try it😁

By cardi b💋👍🥂.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
This is the most cool game I’ve ever played

I am training to try to be a babysitter. And this game is really fun and it trains me to be a babysitter

By star and moon syd.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
Okay but fix it

So😞☹️🥺😡🤬Pfizer it

By yugtjnygvgnn.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
I want more story....

I would like it if you made more story like birthdays and when they grow up they are the new parents also maybe a little less adds
That’s all!!!

By ghvjhgcjy*cjyfc.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
How much I love this game❤️🧡💛💚💙

I love this game because it shows me how the real world is and what you have to do when you actually have a newborn 👶🏾 into
the world.!!!!

By Siyahthestar.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
NICE

THE BEST BABY GAME EVER YOU GUYS DID A NICE JOB

By 247aj.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun

It is good. How you could work on it is give people longer time

By sfghsethset.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
More levels

I think u should add more levels cause it is so fun and I really wanna play more

By edmaly.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Virtual mom in real life

Go check out this game if you have not already this game is awesome it tells skittle not about experiences

By lexi therrien.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
This app is the best me fav

I know this sounds weird but Iv been looking for an app like this and I’m not a fan of simulators but this this is great I love
it

By love at first start.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
The love and wonderful game

Omg make some more you guys did a good job and I am 9 years old playing these types of game make more plz love you guys

By Daedae1st.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
So AMAZING 😄

This game is the best game EVER but it’s so funny as well because I well when ever I get it the car 🚘 I would crash and the
baby’s are in the front seat but better yet unbuckled 😂🤣 I’m so obsessed with this game thank you soo much for making it
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖 the best

By cytcytdytfcytrc.
July 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Feed back'

'Cause C there a add on the top and I can’t see\nCause'

By bizzar_bars.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but...'

'I think you should put more levels and put more of the dad the adds are a hole new story please make more levels'

By katie271012s.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'اللعبه حلوة بس'

'اللعبه مره حتكون خطيرة لو التحريك افضل'

By fatima. fffffff.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Broke my phone'

'I really liked this game but I broke my phone playing. When the baby started crying I shook my phone so hard it stopped working.'

By J Hagerman.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pregnant mom games'

'It wasn’t amazing it was hard to drive the car and \nYou didn’t have directions so you didn’t know where to go and the mom
was so depressed it was hard to move the mom'

By lh.9.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Que aburrido 😒 pero entretenido😅'

'Solo hay 10 niveles y es muy aburrido solo es lo mismo pero \nSi es divertido porque como conduce wow.'

By mamaiuer.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a so so'

'I mean the games fun but the babies are creepy.you could make them more realistic that will make the game more fun.and can you
make driving more easy it’s a little hard for me to drive at least put a button to go backwards that would really help l have to
skip it cause that.can you also put a fre

By its a mabe.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'So once I checked I was like perfect. But my problem is that the ways to walk are challenging and I always crash into something
with the car so please fix those (:'

By hrhfhfhfhf.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Just to let you know'

'The mom looks nothing like the baby but other than that the game is fine'

By DynamicDogfish.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not that great. At ALL!!!

Horrible game! There is nothing that cool. But the reason why I put 3 stars instead of one was because this is a great game for
little little kids. Out of all those cool games. If your 9 year old child wants this game? No way!

By cyndipiggieuptight.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

Why after she had the baby she never sall her husband again why can’t they grow up right away???

By Aubrey75.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey

I like it but I just hate all of the ads it’s just like when I mess up and I start over there is so many ads

By myalre.
January 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game!

I like this game and I think yall should keep
Making them.

By LiL Finley.
January 7, 2020
3 out of 5
How dare you

I like this game😀but the only thing is 😰that it takes forever to download 😭😢😱that’s why I only gave you 4 frickin
🤯stars thx anyways tho!🤗😎👋😃💩

By Djcub9.
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Like the gane

I love the game but the driving is unsafe and the dad disappears in 2 months

By brianoliveira2019.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Something is wrong here

Something is wrong with the game. It keeps kicking me out at a certain spot. The looks looks fun but I know it is not my phone
that is kicking out of the game. It is the game. Who else is this problem? I wanna play this game. If anything is wrong with it.
Please fix it.

By bowmaster gamer.
November 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

I’ve had this app for 2 days and I’m done with al the levels and it’s good just only needs about 13 more levels there’s
only ten

By polly pocket u.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Great, but Dangerous and Unrealistic Actions are D

This game is a realistic, but clean, simulator; however, I have noticed a lot of issues with lack of realism with how certain
parts of the game are handled. The game also has issues with repetitive ad display.

Firstly, it is known to be toxic to put plastic in a microwave. Secondly, the babies shou

By Pixel727Review.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
mistakes

I haven’t even got through the whole game yet and there’s already been many spelling mistakes. Also the microwave was called
the oven in the game which was also incorrect.

By review$$$.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Diversity

Like most of these apps, another one where I can’t edit my character to allow it to look like me.

- minority

By honeybunchesoflove.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Great concept, bad graphics and playing quality.

The concept of this game was good but the overall graphics and game play experience was ruined by the horrible quality and
excessive ads.
Would love to see some improvements done on the game and make it more realistic, the whole point of a simulation is to make it
resemble reality. The games lags o

By Bmd1119.
July 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total