Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Virtual Slime

by Cider Software LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virtual Slime by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virtual Slime written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virtual Slime

Reviews: 321Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads?!

I had got this game last year and it was not ad supported why did they put them in now? It’s a really good game but whyyyyyyy

By PikaPali.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is free, it is satisfying, and it is very fun!

By SweetpeA❤️❤️👍👍👍.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app GET ITTTTT

It’s really good because it has noises and it can relax you also it has different effects like frozen and slow erase and fast
erase I LOVE IT so get the app

By it a moon.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! :3

I only had this for a day and I am already in love with it!! It is so satisfying and you get to poke the slime, swirl the slime,
and then when it takes to slow to form back you can press the shape you chose again!! There is very satisfying slime sounds, and
there is even so many cute mix-ins!! I lov

By GiraffeLover107.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but I would add something!

I am AMAZED it has so much satisfaction but... I would also say I would like to add sounds to be Asmr❤️ and I would say
that's all I have in mind right now😅 byeee gang!!!👍👍

By Jojty❄️❄️.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Slime game

Y’all this is the best game ever try it if u like slime

By hehdkshsbsisgsiuwj.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game but just 1 thing

This game is the best and this is also my favorite game but I have something else to say when I press record a video it will
always give me adds and it gets a little annoying so ya but overall I really love this game keep up the great work but just put a
little adds🙂

By really 😬.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is amazing

The game has so many things to do do many colors to pick

By we miss kat.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome but....

It’s a fun game but too much adds

By kenziekorn626.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
All about the game

The game is SUPER FUN!!!!!! It’s fun because I LOVE making slime!

By creativeastornot107.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a small probability

I LOVE THIS GAME but if you wanna like make a bigger slime to get more money you have to pay for it....Other than that this game
is great and you should download it if you like easy slime making games!

By Awsome cat😜.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

Good slime but always puts ADDS in each time you wan to deliver a slime

By hdndjkddls.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but a few quirks

The game is an amazing game, to be honest with you but I think that there shouldn't be that many ads. I think this because I don't
think we need ads every time we try to do something different. But other than that this is an amazing relaxing game to play with
many varieties of slime to use and every

By Mrs.Girrafe.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Myself

I love the game but it has to many adds

By p pis.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovethegame

100000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10 I love it so much

By noneofyourebissnes.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Aylin

Hey slime makers your game is awesome thank you for all the slimes Aylin one more thing today is the best day bye Aylin
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By #####aylin.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I love this app so much! It’s so entertaining and very fun. It keeps me entertained for quite a while. I love all the sounds
from the slimes their so satisfying and loud. I also love how you can sell your slime, make it, and even record it and get
followers! If you are looking for a good slime game

By Lily&Grace.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but 1 problem

This is a great slime game like I can make slime but, I still can’t help playing this game all the time! However this game does
have 1 problem. People who have played this game before know that you use a bowl to mix the slime but, guess what you can buy
mixers that go faster except for the they cost

By Amint29.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I do love this game it’s very fun and satisfying!! There have been a lot of adds but that’s really my only complaint but
otherwise it’s a good game!! I recommend this game for those of u who love slime!

By #Alphaforlife🐺🐺🐺.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Dear virtual slime,

I like how you can move the slime and name it, but I wish that I could make my own slime, otherwise I really like this game

By From:N.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

My sister goes like crazy on this game and I just love how it entertains her!

By QueenBath&BodyWorks.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Why I gave it FOUR stars

Cause every time I close the tab I lose all of the slimes that I
made😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By ur a muffin.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but…

I really like this app I just don’t like that it has a lot of ads

By djdjnfhchur.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
really satisfying and best app

so i download dis and i make my first slime and than i thought i lost it but i found it and than i keep making slime and it got
better and better!so thank you for making this app and if you wanna friend me in roblox my user is Elinapinky11,and now bye i hope
you guys have a great day. 😁

By Elinapinky11.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

The ASMR is so realistic. You can earn followers quickly and have fun creating and playing with slime!

By Asathepatata.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Probably the best slime game

This is probably one of the best slime games I’ve played! It looked and sound soo real! I highly recommend playing it.

By Bunnys are ny favvv.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good :)

All of the things are perfect If you haven’t downloaded yet I would recommend you download it it’s a very good game

By riley t kity.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Recommended but one glitch

You have too watch an add before everything

By 🍸🍾🍹.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

This app. App where people can express their selves and have fun even though their parents will not let them have slime they can
have fun doing it virtually it’s a good thing for COVID-19 as well except going out to the shops and getting some slime and why
not doing virtual slime this app is in the

By fluffy brat.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game helps me in so different ways like it’s so relaxing and calming I love so much and I love yo created my own slime
because I’m one of the fidget people and I don’t like making slime it’s to messy so this game is so cool to use thank
y’all for making this game

By lizardFire36.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
What is good about it

This is a good game I just got it needs more love from people I love the crunch when you touch the slime and I love that you can
make your own slime it is so cool my cousin played it and said it was a good game so that is what you have to say hopefully you
like my stuff I had to say and it is good g

By Bbzktvh3.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It is soooooooooo good🤤

To be honest I am overwhelmed you can make slimes it is so amazing I totally recommend this if you don’t have any slime and you
love playing with slime so if you just wanna play with it actually you don’t really feel it but it just looks really cool I
don’t know how to explain how it is but it’s pr

By chidhjt.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Virtual slime Is the best

It’s fun making slime on this game and it’s fun playing with the slime and it is just so so so fun and awesome and amazing

By cl pink.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good( merry Christmas and happy new year!)

This is a very cool game just needs more stuff to do. And I hope you doing good with covid 19 and all that merry Christmas!🥳

By H.O.R.S.E.L.O.V.E.R.2.2..
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This app

This app is very satisfying with the stuff the only thing is that it keeps having the same commercial but i will still allow a 5
star rating 😀

By kyiso cute.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Tera

I really like this game and it’s fun

By saonetera.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
For The Awesome Devs (Please read)

Hello! I just wanted to say that I genuinely love this game. The colors and sounds are on point just like when I make real slimes.
Anyway a few suggestions...

1. Maybe you should be able to if you want to manually mix ingredients in the bowl like the glue, dye, activator and added
accessories. (The

By Good ideas are my jam!.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This is cool but it needs a bit more...

I’m confused of making coins but I love this game is fun like making slime and PLEASE make another slime game where u can make
pink and rainbow and neon and pastel slime and have glitter and veggies and fruits and make fluffy slime and sticky slime and
crystal slime and maybe add some crystals to pu

By i love it mre then myself :).
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

I got this game a while ago because my brother got in a horrible accident and this is what made him happy again,I don’t new
phone and forgot all about it, then I remembered it, Cited to download it again and it’s soo good, my whole family’s in love!

By rahaf <3.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

Although I really want you to give the standard mixer for free

By -/:;()&&"""")).
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

So i fell in love with this game the second i bought it and about 2 days later my mom bought me the clear mixer. But then i
thought why cant the standard mixer be free? because standard mixer and clear mixer are the same thing! So if you can please make
the clear and standard mixer free. This game

By sasa_the_2000.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game 10 out of 10

I am making slimes for my whole family it’s been very easy

By I hate roblox on phones.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest ever slime maker

I love how you can make slime and play with it but there’s too many ads but it’s fine I rather not have it so
It is ok

By baylee🎄.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love ittttt

Ok This might be my fav satisfying game I love playing with the slime it is super satisfying I totally recommend this app for
anxiety and fidgeters I love it!!! It's great because there is different modes!! The only thing is making the slime does not
satisfy me because the only thing you do when you

By DaKookieEater.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Download this app now🤩🤪

I love this Games so much download the app now it’s so fun please you will never regret it

By ashfrompalletetown.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this RIGHT NOW!!!!

I absolutely LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH I PLAY IT EVERY DAY THERE IS NOTHING I DONT LIKE ITS SO AMAZING OMG I LOVE IT!!!! EXACTLY WHAT
I LOOK FOR!! AND YOU DONT EVEN HAVE TO BUY THINGS WIH MONEY, INSTEAD YOU CAN EARN
IT!!!😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By mad human!!.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s an awesome app

It’s an awesome game it’s so cool and lifelike

By yonie bear.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
So good! Buy this NOW!

Overall the app is pretty great but one thing that made me pretty mad was that it took me like 30 minutes to get 2,000 coins and
then it kicked me off! And I lost ALL of my coins.😔 But I do like all of the different options with colors, types of slime,
and toppings. One thing that i would love if y

By Lucy crazy.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING, SO FUN!! 😄

So, I have had this game for a long time, AND ITS SO FUN!! YOU GET TO CREATE YOUR OWN SLIME FOR FREE!! WHEN YOU GET THIS YOU WILL
immediately LOVE IT!! ITS SO FUN!! FIRST, YOU CAN GET CREATIVE, SECOND, THIS IS THE BEST GOD SLIME GAME EVER!! PLEASE DOWNLOAD
IT!! THIS IS SOOOOO FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By gycyfyfy.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best slime game EVER!!!

I love this game and I think it is the best slime game ever, but there are so many commercials, and every time I go play with a
slime,make a slime, and sell a slime, there is a commercials,but I still think it’s the best slime game ever 😁

By iway.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
READ THIS

Is you are having trouble with ads turn off the WiFi

By lily so silly.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not good

It just reset one day and all my data was lost including my slimes, fake followers, gifts, and coins. I would only recommend this
game if you are ok with what happened to me. Other than the resetting is was really cool.

By 123_oakfire.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It's ok

The app is fine by itself. But there could be a lot to improve. First off I think the metallic slime is ugly and it looks really
fake. Second I think that there are to many adds. Third I think that there is no enough options of a type of slime and thay there
are not enough ingredients. And lastly I

By Stainlessjs.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
about the update..

This game used to be really fun ! I enjoyed making slimes for my friends and cousins, it was really easy to work with and super
satisfying. After a while it got an update and it’s really confusing and they added WAY too many ads, the game was fine the way
it was before. The ad problem needs to be fi

By Pusheen_edits.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion.

In my opinion I think asmr is kind weird. However, this app is awesome and so relaxing, and great for when you are stressed. I do
have a problem, the butter slime does not spread and does not really feel like butter slime and it makes a poke even though it
does not actually, and butter slime keeps i

By Roney.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

Well, it’s ok. I had issues with the volume, and it’s not so fun because of that. PLEASE fix the glitches!!! The endless
stream of adds is soooo annoying! And if you think about the big picture, it’s not really free. I guess on the good side, it
still is pretty satisfying. 😤

By nameles💫.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Everything but the limit

Everything is nice but not the limit can you make it like we can watch an ad to get at least 10 more slots? If you do I am gonna
make this into 5 stars

By Heeeeeellllllooooo.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Sometimes you have to watch ads to play with slime,I don’t like ads so maybe you could do something about it.

By (not my real name) lilac.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds :(

There is way way WAAAY to much adds every time I click on a slime or sell one it’s takes me to an add and it’s really annoying
and the new update made me lose me progress on my phone so I deleted this app a lot of times and I have to turn my WiFi off
because of the adds :( audrinaaa

By XxLlulu_audzXX00.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixers

I played and yes it is fun, but I wasn’t able to get the Standard Mixer even though I had 25 more points than the standard mixer
was

By oofdisoofdat.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sariah427

I love virtual slime it feels my life with joy

By sariah427.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Just maybe?

I hate all the ads after you do one thing ads come it’s so annoying🤬😡!

By hgghfcvv.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Hearing

It’s super good but after a few minutes i could not hear the slime so I was super sad about that and I still can’t hear it but
other than that it’s super good

By Lndsybloom.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total