Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Virtual Truck Manager

by Manescu Andrei
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virtual Truck Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virtual Truck Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virtual Truck Manager

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
loads of fun

cant be in hurray, take time, when you are tired of reading a book, this is the best true to life trucking game, have more gun
getting more trucks and playing in a partnership snd getting sweet stuff during events

By Donnak100.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun trucker game

This game takes a little while to get going but once you start making money, it goes quickly. Good time filler. You can join a
partnership or go it alone.

By Jenuaduaerbuop.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

Fun game that gets you in the spirit of trucking. I found that things are WAY easier when you join a partnership with other
players, so get that going straight away.

By Gameboy2.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Make more games

I love this game I love the real time and real mile feel of this game and the real mechanics of the game of the trucks breaking
down and maintaining the trucks. I wish you guys made a farm version of this game that would be amazing with the same concepts
with tractors and combines and time in the fi

By ol big red.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Slow paced but once you take off it’s easy and fun.

By EvilLfod.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Switching between accounts'

'I like the game. It is slow at first but I feel like that is every game. I don’t like how you have to exit the app and restart
to switch between say America 1 and America 2. Also the drivers. One driver should be fully reset before the other driver is
completely done driving with DOT regulations

By Jhxvbvjhefvhed.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Its really amazing game learning you how to manage your small company.'

By Mohammed Sameer 🇮🇶.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs some work'

'I think this game is a great game and is fun if you have nothing to do. Only thing I’m complaining about is how long it takes
you to make cash. It usually takes at least 2 to 3 days to make any amount of cash when you start. Also I would prefer a cattle
trailer for cattle and more semi truck opti

By semitruckerforlife.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love the game just incorporate an offline mode'

By Zhooks.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Lots of fun. Slow paced so you do not have to spend all day in it'

By madcitybob10.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I love this game can you add more trucks'

By nisbery.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Drivers get tired fast'

'Drivers tired out way to quickly. About 4 hrs'

By 1877727.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Simple to understand and play'

By 123frankr.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'This game is highly realistic'

By streetspeed916.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me!'

'A super amazing game to be honest, only problem i got is that i bought a Silo Trailer and can not load it, do you know what is
the problem?'

By Dan_MD.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great slow building game'

'Only had it for about 4 days and love that it’s a slow building game in the beginning because I don’t have 10+ hours a day to
be putting in.'

By Jerrydamian.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Cool game Wish you could get stuff for completing levels like a free truck, trailer or money'

By geownnn.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun and interesting could use small improvements but over all a fun game'

By will7465.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game. Realistic time for travel.'

By Mshp900993.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like you'

'It’s slow at first but I like it just takes time (a lot of time lol)'

By Speckracing.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Other then crashing a good bit! It’s a really good game!'

By Kerminator's wife.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Good game you should get it if you don’t you’re a bot'

By Extreme Awesomness 100.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great management sim'

'Been playing a few months..like the load boards and the competition with the partnership..this is not a money grab pay to play
although paying will defiantly boost you up..only thing missing is some older American trucks..would love to see some classic cab
over and conventional trucks added..'

By wreckerman909.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game. Takes time.'

'Takes somewhat real time to drop off loads and all that. Overall a good game good graphics and all. It can be a pay to win
depends how you look at it.'

By kurac express.
October 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Wouldn’t hurt to speed it up a little. But it’s still fun to play.'

By Khrich13.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'Heard about this game on Andrew Hornick’s weekend rap up radio show and thought I would give it a try. This game is so fun and
realistic! I just love it!'

By Boone12345678910.
July 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Needs updating, but otherwise good game'

By webshooter2430.
July 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent game

I like the game, but there needs to be more instructions on how to do things. Also I do not like the fact that it takes forever to
get loads transported to their destination. It would be a lot more fun if the trucks moved in a faster time.

By Ditch Dr..
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs work!

Entertaining but no clues of how to play game at all! Needs work on helping out the new people. They have to depend on other
players to find out how to play way too much!

By ambercast1999.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Wish the driver could drive longer without getting tired ever two hours

By Hayden_Daddy.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow to start

Slow to start. Seems fun though.

By jrf1219.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Very slow starting

I have been playing about a week and it takes so long to do anything in this game. I get trying to make it realistic. But it’s
not conducive to catching anyone’s attention to stay with the game. I’ll stick with it because I’m stubborn and need to be
good at these types of games.

By I love it2o12.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please update!

Really feels like the game isn’t totally developed please do a more recent update.

By Irven11.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

Good game but I have not found ANY guides or helps on what to do with coffee house etc.... you just have to learn as you go... it
starts off slow but it picks up..... well with PayPal of course lol suggested for newbies long hauls, use clocks ⏰ on
partnerships first. Buy more trucks and trailers wh

By Mr riley 2.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Vp point

Only doing this for the vp point 😁

By hoodrich gr.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Slow to start but doesn’t take much effort to play

By Fren888.
February 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Update the game now!!!

Please update the game , because it needs improvements big time. Drivers can drive legally 11 hours before resting not the 4 hours
that you guys put in this game and all the roads are in a straight line please make it so the trucks are actually following the
roads and I can see the truck moving beca

By Hgsdhjvxsgbvxx.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game. But oh so slow

I really enjoy it. But you get finished with everything you can do in 2 or 3 minutes. And then you sit and wait 3-4 hours before
you touch it again. Blah

By Detour trucker.
December 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs small improvements

When you go to view the route on the map, it shows the route in a straight line as if it was an airplane route. If it was updated
to an actual route where it showed the icon moving on actual road lines, then it would make it seem more real. But other than
that, it’s a good game.

By Nikki-😎.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs to improve the route

I noticed that when my drivers went to go do a load they went in a straight line and didn’t use roads or highways in cuts
through everything like mine went through a state park with no roads and a river. Other wise it is a pretty fun game

By Lordtigerismyname.
November 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total