Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Virus War- Space Shooting Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Virus War- Space Shooting Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Virus War- Space Shooting Game

Reviews: 240Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amaze game

Amazing game, I enjoy this very much and I recommend sharing this amazing game. You might not like it but, make sure to recommend
it to people you may think will like to try this game. have fun.

By Jonzbudderfly.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It is satisfying to watch viruses be destroyed so

I would give this game a 5 out of 5 star review.

By BW1414.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
More for my money

I’m gonna need more for my membership.

By Lam7887.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Sometimes it don’t have sound

Dear DEV. I really enjoy this game but there is one thing that you might want to fix. And it is the sound quality some of the
parts of the game don’t have sound like if you get a lot of things happening at once the things that used to make sound don’t
make sound anymore but it’s a great game overall

By Mr mudjug420.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My review on this amazing game

So I like it a lot I’m on a high level and such also, it has a lot of fun and intense gameplay.and the boss levels.They are very
fun.You get a warning.BIG VIRUS INVADING.it has so many levels and overall a great playing format.so if your reading this you
should download this game.😃😃

By watermeloooon1234.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I love this game can you please update the ever 40 days please it will be awesome

By he wu.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fast Game

1:00 or less you can be through a level. Hard enough that need they need repeated occasionally
Great game to play when you only ha e a few minutes to waste.

By Doogie5.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
CHEATING GAME

This game cheats but I still manage to make it past each board the ads say 30 secs then you wait another 15 secs so that’s a lie
too. But I am addicted to beating each level and upgrading

By kentkalel.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but....

Ok so don’t get me wrong the game is good I just don’t like how even if you don’t press the ad button after a level it still
makes you watch an ad and it gets super annoying but otherwise from that I really do like the game.

By 1324967.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

This game is just simply amazing

By Shabazz25.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not many ads

It is one of those types of games, they are usually pretty fun, but this time, it isnt stuffed to the brim with adds. Yes,
sometimes you do get ads, but its much less often than any other mobile game I play on the go. If you are bored this is a mobile
game with little to no ads... Or you could just

By romistaken.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
:))

I love this game it’s the best, me and my grandparents love playing together

By ♡︎♥︎JJ♥︎♡︎.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game to many adds

The game is fun but there are way to many ads and the game is really slow and only a sirtent amount of weapons and only like 5 ads
that keep on showing

By yuyufufufh.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive and fun

This game is worth the time and effort

By FO Player.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like the game, it is fun, it has a lot to explore and is a great challenge. It is fair and awesome.

By $gghhghhjj.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Kill Corona

You get to kill the Corona virus and all it’s variants.

By El Sodd.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate a five star!!

This is a very nice game ngl but it is tough I’m struggling at lvl 86 right now but I don’t give up! I Love this game!!!!!

By zamanfamily.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Virus war.

Love the game, I hate how I play so much thou. Very addicting!

By IzmaelDiaz.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Way better than the other bubble shooter game!

By Gibsontim.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Time Consumer

A great game and a good time consumer for when your waiting somewhere

By DWComplexity.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun 🔥🔥

I’ve honestly haven’t played a game this fun in a while. I know you prob hear this a lot but it’s really fun

By LingJong.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

How else do you pass the year of the ‘rona.

By Z0D1AK.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
4 years

I’ve been playing this game for four years on the first ship nothing was bought and it was earned one of the best games ever for
me I’m now on level 660 and it’s just amazing whoever made this app you guys totally rock thank you so much guys a dedicated
player over four years here in Hawaii

By @imortalines.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game it is so fun!!!!!

By boss2411.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I like Galaga type games and this is fun

By Elfelix.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great I love it

You don’t have to pay for anything if you don’t want to there isn’t many ads and it’s just fun blasting enemies!

If you like space 2d shooters download this it’s really easy but has a ton of levels

By GIVEMEYOURPLAKIABRO.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This is one of some really good mobile games

This game is a really really fun game, it’s so good and isn’t addicting. You can literally be good at it by not playing it
with the daily bonuses. Levels are kinda the same but I am only at level 56. It’s a fin experience but I have one problem,
there’s like one inappropriate add that’s weird, so th

By sheikhawkfromnewyork.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Gane

No cap this is a good time killer

By MannyJS267.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
apple

banana is you too much for the rest of the week and i dont have gifs on my phone so you like to me and you can do that for you and
you can get it on my phone 📲 you want me to go do that and you have a question 🙋 i do not get the stuff done ☑️ i just
got done ☑️ i will make a good 😌 i just a few thin

By JHMullen.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one thing

This game is super fun and I enjoy it a lot, but one thing, I tried deleting it and reinstalling it to reset my progress so I
could go from the start again, but it kept my progress

By nickname_€.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great

This app it amazing it can entertain you and there is never a doll moment. But, it is a bit precise which the network and I
can’t ever get the upgrades I think you should try the game if you do not mind the mishap then you should love it!

By fun gall.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Wonderfully stats great company great

By mtocoo.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This is the best game in App Store history

By Noobmaster122445.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Awesome game just wish I could buy the game other then subscribe monthly and I hate I can’t sync my game levels, I had to start
over for level 1

By Phee Monroe.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is good but purchases cost to much

The purchases in this game cost too much well some of them cost too much. so can you lower the price on some of the purchases?

By Roboxio.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
cool

good game but there are a bit to many adds

By ggdghdcgf.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Weapon swap

I should be able to swap weapons and maintain the same firing rate and power

By Malmontus.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m addicted to this game

I like the whole set up is pretty good

By Polo-p.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Virus Wars

I love this game because it has so many levels and types of viruses to defeat. I also really like the other part of the game I
just found this morning. It spawns viruses and keeps spawning them and the goal is to survive as long as possible. I think this
game is very fun for a child to play and have

By robhouse54.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid Entertaining

Be warned, this game is ADDICTING. I love it!!

By Lasoch24.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but kinda easy

It’s a really fun game to play but they make it too easy, I recommend not upgrading it so that’s it more difficult, it makes
it more fun for me at least

By ItsTyTyz.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

This game is nice I like it I give it 5 stars bc this game is so amazing I hope they make other games like this and the graphics
and gameplay are like so real I like the game

By uuckij.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but it is hard

It is so awesome and
cool🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
🙂🙂🙂😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆

By al34x.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game🤗

Its so satisfying and its nice to watch all of the viruses just multiply down to smaller and smaller ones until they explode. I
also like the variety of viruses that there can be.

By DisneyFanGuy.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Best game in the world 😍😍

By Milad3814.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game but I think the coin bonus could be made to be more try’s. It’s my favorite part

By wright2026.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
TITLE

I love this game! It is so fun!!

By guettner done.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

You’re game is soooooooooo good that I play it all the time

By TuPiace.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Great game, great graphics. New time fillet for myself. Got everyone hooked on it I know.

Only gripe - would be wish they explained more I had to figure things out for myself. Even so you can figure it out just would be
cool to read tips.

Also what is the point of the diamonds any work.

Keep up

By Livonia Dad.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving the game

It’s a very good game I love these kinds of games where we have to get the virus and we get coins I got lots of power ups, but I
don’t know how many levels there are I’m in my 40s for the levels so maybe 100?

By Barbae..
February 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game would be the best if you added cloud sav

This game would be the best if you added cloud save feature.

The game is just fun!

I would suggest more events, PVP, teams, or chat. But I don’t really think there is much more dev support around this game.
Its sad, because I love this game. So much that even after I lost all my saved stuff aft

By CodeMonkey6981.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels that are high get harder

If you rage a lot,Don’t play this game!!!The higher the level the harder it gets.I play this game everyday but I rage at it a
lot 👋

By Mommychase.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is great support is terrible non-existent

The game is awesome

I had to reset my phone and lost all of my progress. There is no support period. I had to restart from the beginning

By Loayoweis.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but

I got a new phone and wanted to get my stuff back from my old phone , but it doesn’t let you . Or at least I haven’t found out
how to yet

By skeetboa.
November 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total