Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VITA - Video Life

by SNOW INC.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VITA - Video Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VITA - Video Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VITA - Video Life

Reviews: 400Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
!!

This app..... is just..... PERFECT- I literally love editing now because of this app!!!!

By kaliiswagg.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars!

I love it! So far, I have not have had any problems, an outstanding app!

By ____myk___.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls remove the vita tweaking

ITS A FIVE OUT OF FIVE BUT I don’t like the vita tweaking on top on the right corner it’s annoying

By MARINA IS THE BEST PLAYER.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best editing app

I’ve been looking for editing apps and this is perfect

By fr5sty.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The wrist things I hate but it’s good!

Hey so my friend shared to me th8s app it’s not the best because you can’t make like you know and can’t play like rap music
only beat

By starmckinnon.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

I love this app so much, and y'all should definitely get it! It's the only video editing app that I've found that you can do all
of the cool effects it has for completely free! Any other app you'd have to pay for, but it's free! If I could give it six stars I
would, but unfortunately that's not an o

By unicornia350.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really great but there’s a big problem

I spent all night working on a project on vita and then the next day when I was gonna save it to my gallery poof! Most of the
sounds I put on the video are gone. It glitches a lot too. Everyday it glitches. And it’s the app not my internet. Other than
that this app is really great.

By zombies2heartfan.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Film roll keeps freezing

When I want to split the clip in my video, the film roll stops moving. It has bugs and needs an update ASAP!

By metta19.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest App eeevverr

This app has so many cool features that no other mobile editing app has yea maybe a few but those you have to pay for speaking of
which you don’t even have to pay to get the water mark removed or even use the app you could just download it and boom there you
go so if you are a small content creator

By jhxhbcnc.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Keeps kicking me out

I’ve been using it for months now and it’s worked really well but now it’s not. I have to reopen it every 30 seconds cause
it keep kicking me out. It very annoying. I’ve tried restarting my phone and I even got rid of apps but nothing it working.

By lill_chimchim.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
OMGGGG

I use this to edit my videos my channel and wow it’s better that kinemaster

Sid to sweet unicorn pug!!

By puggielove8.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
all in all, really good for video editing

ive been using this app for a while now and i really love it! ive only had one weird glitch where i couldnt edit and it was
solved by simply waiting a day and i could continue editing. all in all a great choice. could use some more transitions tho

By RavenclawsAlwaysWin💙😜🤣.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
MY LIFE

This app made me get to 178 subscribers! I’m getting even higher, people love this app, I prefer this app!

By meme7cute.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING

but the only problem is when you put bling it kinda makes the edit glitch that’s the only thing but everything worse is great I
reckoned to download it

By sup man u ugky af.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Its a good editor for beginners

You can edit this and add more if you were editing a video they gave me a I pad pro for free because I had the best edited video

By nerf and zombies are cool.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Please support horizontal mode on tablet

This is really amazing tool for me! But I have a slight request to support horizontal mode to work more efficiently. Please
consider.

By Amy092614.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but the vhs 1 is being weird

This app is amazing but there is this one thing that keeps happening where I use the vhs 1 a face always shows up over the effect
with eyes and lips. at first I thought it was trying to put a little makeup effect on it but when I made my edit today it was
right over the face and didn’t try to put ma

By Angethewinter❄️.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Making yt videos

It’s really good for edits I was making a video and it turned out amazing!

By Enegerytic.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This app is so outstanding, it has no premium so you don’t have to buy anything to make it a better experience!! I use this app
to edit intros for my YouTube channel and it works perfectly! No complaints. Please subscribe to Tater Time if you like roblox or
don’t. AMAZING APP

By I'm A crAzY taTeR.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How good app is

This app is so awesome! IT DOES EVERYTHING! AND FOR FREE! It does videos and pictures edits!

By Seleniorozcovidoes.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
so good!

all of it is free! it’s so fun to play with, you can use it for tiktok, insta, youtube and other stuff! it’s supper easy to
use! for beginners of editing i would so recommend bc you can be really creative with this :))

By amry fan:).
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App Ever!

This app is so cool and great and free I love it!

By dukakia.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
this is the best I use this 24/7

It so good I use in all my videos but can you please add something that affect the face like funny faces?

By comso87.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I have one problem

I love this app and it’s super fun and I want to be a YouTuber and I edit all my videos with this app but recently I can’t get
into the app it keeps exiting me out to my home screen
I don’t know what can be wrong with it but all my videos are on there and the ones that I haven’t exported are gone 😕

By ccskev rk.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is honestly amazing! There is much editing you can do! You can LITTERALLY HAVE A TWIN. 10/10 recommende

By Ásdis.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Guide?

You can’t show how to make twins how are you supposed to twin?

By hhhhgjfhgfggshfd.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the app but the only problem is that they should add none copyright music and they said I like freeze frames effect.

By fitqueeN0019/&37383.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST EDIT APP EVER!!!

I literally can’t stop using this app!!!!!! ITS SO GOOD I DONT THINK ANYONE WOULD GIVE IT A 1 IF YOU DO YOUR JUST WEIRD
🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻🤚🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻

By woohoo!,,,.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS AMAZING

Ive been using this app for like 2 days and I love it I’ve learned so much of the app that now I’m probably gonna get famous
on tiktok

By jenry doanfger.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this App!

I love this app because you can use it to enhance your projects from iMovie!!! Love it!!

By Sheika Hill.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So easy!! LOVE ITTTTTTT

This app is so easy to use and for someone who loves to make vids! Something I would love for you guys to add though..I would love
for you guys to add more fonts😅!

By puppylover🐺🐺🐺🐶🐶🐶.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thankyou

Thankyou for starting up my YouTube channel! At the time of this writing I’m at 117 subs thx!!

By jj landy.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating vita

I give it a 5 star review because it’s easy to use and easy to make things with like I had a whole edit with vita you should
really get it!

By Caseywanks.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
جمييييل

برنامج اكثر من رائع ونطمح زيادة حركات الصور داخل الفيديو وكذلك زيادة
حركات النص ..

By almalkye.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it! Great editing tools, amazing free fonts,

I recently discovered this app and usually I’m not good with editing apps but this one helped me so much. I realized that I knew
so much about editing and started adding text and filters to my videos. And it worked perfect, no lag, glitches anything. I also
noticed there’s a lot of kpop, which made

By issa_rat5.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but need more effect and transition

Please add more cool transitions

-glow outline
- shape in or color effect

— more cool stuff

Thanks

More the merry

By moonlight_star24.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good for a free app

My only problem was that whenever i opened a specific file to edit it always closes the app

By YourLocalGoogleUser.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
😍

This app is amazing I use it for tiktok and instagram! And every time I use it, it gets better and better!

By Rykoz.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It good but need some fixing

I hate when you done there the black bar on the side i just don’t like pls fix then I will give this a 5 star

By Tvng so2.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing. <3

this app is honestly hands down the best! u remove the water make in the settings and there are so many effects and transitions to
use!! i use this app to edit my Minecraft videos for my yt! THIS APP IS AMAZING DOWN LOAD ITT!!! ❤️❤️👁👄👁

By //Hopefully Fall// <- YT.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App but...

I got this app awhile ago and I love making edits with it, however a lot of times when i try to play the edits I’m working on,
it freezes up and just turns to a black screen. Also when I try to export and save my videos, it says ‘damaged file included’,
and I don’t understand why. I even go back and

By 🍒Cheryyyy🍒.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

This app is very easy to use and it’s amazing!

By Kimberly's Reveiew.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi it’s Megan

You are a very good app and thanks for letting me edit what to want

By Megan 1919191919119.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
RLLY GOOD

ok so I got this to edit vids and it’s THE BEST I LOVE IT LIKE OML THE BEST

By natalie.?.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!

I love this app! It has so many features I can use and I actually started a edit page! It is easy to use and has good visuals!

By Tanianjiah_cociimilk.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ever

This is so good and i would never have rate this if i have not seen the ad

By SAVANA SAVAGAE LOVE.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
i love it! :)

I just got this app yesterday, and thought it was amazing but one problem is that i cant pick my own songs, but it was easy to
learn how to edit it! so I rate it 5 star

By FadedxLaura.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but

It’s amazing but when I try to upload it to my camera roll it kicks me off

By dhudhebdirnbd.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
All my hopes were fulfilled.

I’ve been looking for a perfect editing app that I don’t need to pay to do.. everything! Vita is the perfect app. It’s easy
to learn and use. If the loading is slow that’s just the app, not any glitches. The wait is worth it though! I really enjoy vita
and hope this helped.

By Mango Monkey HELLO.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Nice!

VITA is an amazing video editing app I used it for my BFF YouTube video and it came out awesome! No bugs no glitches it was
perfect! I recommend downloading this app it’s so good! But it might depend what device you have, if you have a certain device
there is a possibility you will experience lags g

By GamingWithEveline.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really pretty okay, but.....

It’s actually very good, and I didn’t wanna have to do this, but it keep crashing, and I can’t even stay on long enough to
download the video to my files. I feel that this is unexceptional, especially if you pay for premium. I really do have a deep
desire for this app, so please fix it!

By Potatoss$.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but has way to many bugs

Sometimes when im editing, it randomly freezes and it doesnt unfreeze after 10 minutes even if i close app many times

By jaydenzenikz.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Well...idk..

I thought this app would be very fun and cool to use, but, I could not figure out how to use it, and I tried to look up how to use
it, and I found nothing.
And after a while, I deleted it. Before getting this app you must know how do use it.

By MW and SD.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I liked it better before

The glitch filter was great before but there had been changes so I’m a change tha 5 star to 3

By Anni jaye.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
add a search bar so I can play my own music

Can you please add a search bar i’m doing my edit but then when I check to see add the music all the music is nothing bye good
artist and there is no search bar I’m trying to post good stuff on Tik tok and this is not helping me at all it’s a good
editing app but it needs a search bar in Music if yo

By Texelzz.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
This is an alright app need tweaking

Ok so not to be rude and in my honest opinion when I make a video it turns out ok but I would give a five star if it weren’t for
two thing one after like a month or so all of a sudden the things I made are unable to load and it’s been a bit of a problem but
it’s not that big to me my biggest thing I

By best game of the centerie.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but...

I love this app but when I add transitions it freezes and crashes. Worse case scenario I’d have to redo the timing of different
videos/pictures with the audio...pls fix this soon

By 👉bribri👈.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it just me that this has been happening to?

Okay so I had this app for a really long time and I have had it sense like I don’t know March 2020 or sum but it has been really
good ever sense I got it

But today it would NOT let me get to the project that I have spent ALL NIGHT TELL 3:00 AM working on.. and I really don’t want
to have to delete

By Tru8ness.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is great but there is a problem with the reve

So I just started this game today, and knew it won’t be bad. I am making a project which I wanna see reversed, but, I can’t
even reverse it!! What I mean by that is, whenever I try to reverse a clip from that project, it goes to a quarter then stops
loading, then a bit after that... IT JUST KICKS ME

By wassupmydude.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Huh

I liked it until I realized the P I P feature wasn’t working and it’s good video editor but pip is kinda weird or I’m maybe
just getting confused but didn’t matter

By deemsie.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but

It’s ok but I can illy pick town photos

By hoiujijoddvdvdve.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Horible app

It won’t let me do my videos or photos do not download it will probably do the same with you

By Unicorn567_monkey.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
This app hates me

This is not a bad app but the problem is that it kicks me out of the app every time I try to export my movie and when I try to
play my video so far so I had to delete it and then it was the same problem

By globe37.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work so far

I got this app expecting it to be amazing a try to do anything at all it says it’s loading but never finishes, but I haven’t
had it much so maybe there’s a way to fix it...

By Queen of Idaho music.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it! But today...

So I’m editing a video for my YouTube channel right? Then it starts lagging and the app keep kicking me out.
I try to go back in and it still would kick me out!

Then I get really frustrated and turn my device off for a few seconds. Then I turn it back on, and go to the VITA app and it was
still kic

By Jordyn Dickson.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It needs work

This app Is pretty good but it has a lot of problems like sometimes some videos or pictures will just disappear like they don’t
exist even if you reload the app they will not appear and just has a lot of bugs but this app is still really good for editing

By idontknowwhattotypehere.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
i like it

i like it but when i try to add a PIP it says unsupported recource :(.

By jusjdhga.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm it’s okay

So I live making cute fun edits but the next day I look at them it deleted everything in the vid :( I don’t know what I’m
doing wrong but please fix this and I work hard making my edits

By yeaaaassss aueen.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I really enjoy this app but...

I was using the app because I wanted to add sparkles to a video. I then clicked effects then it froze and said “loading
content” I was confused and then it just glitched out. Please fix this

By emmie💖.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it but there’s a few things

So I got this app and I love it! It’s just not letting add the bling effects for my edits I hope you can fix this!

By 🙈🤍mia🤍🙈.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Close to perfection!

This app is great! I’ve been wanting to do some some edits and this is perfect for the job! One major problem though, when I
click on stuff like “effects, stickers, etc.” stuff on the bottom bar, my whole screen freezes for about 10 seconds and then
at the top it just says “loading contents” and the

By ✌︎ Emma ☆.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I get stressed with this app

It has so many options and everything, but there seems to be a problem with the saving. All my files have disappeared and I worked
so hard for this.

By wowallnicknamesaeetaken.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
This It’s A Little Tiny Thing You should Add

Will I like Vita But A White Thing Show Up The Store Get A Little Bigger That Fast Btw I like But Can You Remove The White Thing
From The You tube it looks Fake

By I like blocburg.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total