Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vizref Lite

by Studio Pixanoh
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vizref Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vizref Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vizref Lite

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great'

'Really simple app that gets the job done perfectly. Building a reference board is very easy and quick. All very intuitive. Only
thing is I wish is that boards synced between the iPad and iPhone.'

By dougdude3339.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Able to upload to cloud?'

'Am I able to upload my folders or images to be able to move them to my iPad VizRef app from my phone vizref app?\nI just got this
it’s a great app'

By Jugfdsddghhhhh.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly HIGHLY recommended'

'So great all the photos when batch importing don’t lay on each other, strange you have to flip the hd switch to have images
imported in HD happy it’s there just strangers it’s not just on. It does works, strangely “HD” photos I get from bing or
google still show up pixelated but that coul

By Otakumons.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app with lots of potential'

'I’ve started using this app and it’s perfect for the artist on the go. I’m pretty sure it’s made by the same group that
created PureRef, but I could be wrong on that. The app has a great feature that allows you to organize different categories of
images. And within each of these has tools t

By Godthisgamesucks.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is super intuitive'

'One of my biggest frustrations with apps are bad ux that you need to look up how to do things. Everything in this app that you
think should work a certain way does. You hit the ground running with this app. It\'s easy, it\'s got great features, and if you
draw on the iPad or work in the industry li

By LeonBravura.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing reference board app for artists!'

'This is everything I’ve ever wanted in a reference board app! You can collect and organize all your images with customizable
art boards and there’s even animated gif support! I’ve been using this app to help create my illustrations and it’s been an
incredible tool. VizRef works great alongs

By baomii.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'I have totally been looking for something like this!!! I’ve played with it just a short time so far, and it’s been really
easy and intuitive to navigate. I definitely think it’s going to be a keeper for me, and I’m very much looking forward to
using the iPad version when it releases and to

By NoelJG.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!!!'

'For years artists have been looking for a tool like this on mobile! The developer is a professional concept artist and listens
to feedback from artists to implement new features. This tool is off to a great start and will aid both digital and traditional
artists.'

By TrippyArtist.
March 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Works great but lacks sync/export

The app itself is simple and easy to use and meets most of my needs, but AFAICT reference boards are saved locally to the device
on which they are created and there is no way to copy or sync boards between iPhone and iPad. iCloud support would make both apps
5 stars and well worth the price for both

By user01010111.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total