Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vlinder Dolls

by DAN SU
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vlinder Dolls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vlinder Dolls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vlinder Dolls

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cute

I really like the game there is no pop up ads which a lot of games have that l hate and l don’t mind having to watch an ad so l
can get the hair it’s a really good game it’s really fun do play and l just love the game the people who worked on this should
be proud because it’s really funπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›tell me mo

By haply face.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s Kawaii I love it!!!

I love the game it’s details I just hate that we half to watch ads for more then half the stuff

By gdydyducufucu.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
cute, but lots of ads..

very very cute!! everything is adorable!! only four stars from me though, only because of ads. there are lots of them and it’s
almost like one after the other so it’s hard to finish making a character. it’s fine if there are ads, just not a frustrating
amount of them.

thank you <3

By ceeb_jeansUwU.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun I love it

Hi so I have bin playing this for hours I love this I make cute girls and boys I love it!

By panda banana duck.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD BUT...

This is app is amazing but I would really would not like ads for accessory’s

By shhshwjakakxkdjjsjs.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!

This app is sooo cut so much design and you could make character from β€œ doki doki literature club” but overall this is a
wonder full app ,I highlly recommend it!

By the weeb master.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It good but...

I like this app so much but there so much add

By laney and camila.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
😻😻😻😻😻

B Beautiful game I love this game so much because you get to decorate is like the ads it’s exactly like the ads and there’s
not that many others like to add every hour

By dksiwiqo.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad...But Still

Y’now it’s an awesome game, like totally, but I could use some changes. I spent 20 minutes to look for a mermaid tail in this
so I would look forward for you to like y’now, and some more clothes.
AND don’t forget to add different types of tails(like a cat tail or devil or even dragon tail)including

By PokΓ©monExpertCeciπŸŒŸβ„οΈ.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg I love it’s super cute and fun!

It’s so cute and fun I love it very nice I love how it looks it’s nice as a pretty angel

By pee pee poop poop.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The things that bother me is...

The things that bother me is that you only have ams on some of the jackets or some of the dresses and I would like you to add arms
on anything and that’s all I would you to change.

By fjfjfhgnrji&gm.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read this : )

So I love to game and all but on the photos it shows items in the back round so please make that real. Overall it's okay I use it
for my profile pictures and just saying I'm a fan of anime and Chibi and manga cartoons and check me out on YouTube my channel is
Leeleeplus π•”π•™π•–π•”π•œ π•šπ•₯ 𝕠𝕦π•₯!!!

By leeleeruns.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is awesome I made a lot of cool stuff I recommend u to download Vlinder dolls

By addison meng.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg 🀩

This is the best game I EVER PLAYED ITS better then bachata and safer! I give this 5 stars bc it sooo fun

By serina UwU owo.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful Work!

Lovely style, good details, a delightful and unique way to keep the game free for users. Unfortunately, these last two updates
have left the game unplayable for me. I can’t get past the loading screen.

By MomoTex.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun!

So I love this game I like games where you can dress dolls up so I like it!

By 20goldie10.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love fish Arayah

I really love this game it is so fun and you should play this game it is on the App Store πŸ₯°

By Kersnic.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

I love this game so much! It’s anime I love anime too but I love this game!

By boom boom peew.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

The game is so cute. I enjoy spending my time creating these kawaii people!

By vince f.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTTTπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

It’s so much fun to dress up little people and see what you could wearπŸ₯³πŸ₯°

By SuperBurrito83.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is the best a made one and it was so fun the girl I made is pink thanks for the game

By orkdkdkd.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Kind of a copy

This game I found on an ad while playing a game it reminded me of Gacha life(club)so I downloaded it and it was AWSOME although
you have to watch ads for almost every thing although I’d rate it 8/10 Thanks for Reading this

By tinygoogoo.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great 😜

This game is like- it’s actually pretty good and there’s a lot of free stuff unlike other apps I would recommend this to
anyone who like anime

By Oiwakasimp.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
love this game!

this game is really fun, and the options are really cute. one downside is that you need to buy or watch a video for certain items,
but you can’t expect everything to be free. overall this is a really cute fun game! 9/10 ❀️

By mori3lla.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

I LOVE THIS GAME !!!!!!!!!! Thank you for making it

By Zoe Chall.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!!

So I was watching youtube, found this ad and thought it looked fun! And guess what? It was! I enjoy all the fun and cute
characters. One idea, when you watch a ad, you unlock all the things on that category. But thats it! Its a great game!

By Sophia and pepper.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
IM SPEACHLES

This game is amazing for sure 5 stars

By sr starfire.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Still love it!!!

I love this game but now I can’t play please fix it I do not know if it’s just me it happen to ever one???

By janay wriddley 500.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea

You should probably add it so you can make storys

By Wow i hope this isnt fake ;-;.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it love it love it

So I love you so much no problem I love it so much no problem

By LillySentThosReveiw123.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!!

So,I like this game but I just downloaded it so I don’t know all of it lol but it’s super fun and I’ve seen reviews that
it’s better than Gacha life/Gacha club but I don’t think so I think their both good games... So that’s all I had to say and
koodos (Idek if I spelled it right) to the creators!!!!

By Ciera-Level up.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!

I love it thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—the game is fun and great for a few kids cuz my sister
and friends and mom and dad and auntie

By payton nice.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
There are SO MENY ADDS

Ok1.so many adds
2.so many adds
3.inapropiate clothing
4.wierd glitches one of them where I looked for a clothing and the clothing I was looking for was a pink croptop and instead I saw
a CLOWNFISH FACE and when I closed down the app it got WORST...............
Love what ever my name is
Heheheheheh

By cat1069.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game but..

Okay so I got this cute game and I love it but I didn't press save when I was done making a doll then I didn't know how to make
your doll again so I was so sad I truism going in the game again but it didn't work😭πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’

By by love colina.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVERRRRRRRRR

hbuen8ndifjnjonejibueoitojonnjirri

By Willem'sAnnoyedMom.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS

The app is cute and fun and all but one issue is you need to watch ads to get the outfits and like me I’m not really a patient
type and I don’t really want to watch ads to get all of the outfits.

By AnnaTheYellowBanana.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
COOL

AWESOME ALMOST LIKE GACHA LIFE I PLAY IT EVERYDAY

By Ludi457942090.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Is there more?

This is my first time playing and it is so cool but the people you save how do you find them and I wish you could make them go to
place to place.
πŸ‘©πŸΌ
πŸ‘š <β€”β€”- πŸ˜‚ lol
πŸ‘–
But all in all the game is cool and the best πŸ˜„πŸ€ͺ😁

By E πŸ‰.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I think you did a good job on the game also the outfit hair and Eyes are great for making YouTube videos it’s a Gacha Life great
job in the game!

By tay tay the cat🐱.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Better then Gacha

There’s a bug with one of the outfit in the dress category that you unlock with ads it just is a white block on the chest
instead of the actual outfit.

Unlike Gacha it’s not a competition based game or Gacha based you get things for ads not prizes because you paid to be the best
and even free parts

By Holo Sohma.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Get it!

My sister told me about it I love it!,,!,!,,!,,!!,!,,

By xx(#l$lćb.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this hope you make something like this but So

This is amazing but the thing is it’s a lot like gotcha life and there is too many ads and when there’s a ad with the same
song on all I hear is BEEP BRrRrRrR it’s all here so please put less add and don’t make it to that and if you’re reading
this thank you!

By amazing aslu.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING app but one thing πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰

So this game is awesome but I like it more than gacha life but yeah. Some people are saying that this is kind of like a scam but
when I installed it, it just gave me 2 ads but it’s totally cool keep it up! πŸ‘

By Eliviki2012.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but not all of it..

I like how you can dress up but, I don’t find the gender swap..

By aprilismart.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a amazing!

Everything about this game is amazing the music,art style,clothes,etc whenever I’m bored I usually play this game :)

By TΒ₯T LAST KINGβ„’.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Unlike any other!

This is AWESOME! There is another game out there that is like this ( I am not going to say the name for politeness) and you have
to buy A LOT of things! Like only three shirts were free! What the heck do they think they are doing?! This though.... the only
things that I think are are awesome is you

By bigbee101.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸ
ΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ‘ΈπŸΎπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ please make
more of these

By drinking sim.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so cuteπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I love this game so so so so much it’s so cute and fun and πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• it’s just awesome I would definitely
recommend!

By Emma_jrea.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but....

Litterlay I played this game it would not even let me dress up anymore btw this is for my daughter and she keeps complaining it to
me

By lrobie.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app it’s so fun to play and it’s a good game in general

By lou134.5.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

This is a very good game it’s very cute, and yeah but........THERE ARE ABSOLUTELY TO MANY ADDS like do you want us to play other
games that are more fun? And not play your game? So I do not want to see anymore adds by tomorrow or else I’m deleting Vlinder
dolls and play Roblox so Remove those adds b

By useburggugrguvd.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Slight bug but still a good game

it’s good like a really good game but now when I hit the plus to make a character it gets to 100 percent or is β€œdone”
loading but then it just stops at that screen and I cant fix it, try fixing this! When it worked it was a really good game tho.

By Amydslefinger.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
A great and fun game but....

The game is great but there are a lot of ads.... and when I watch an ad when it’s at the end it glitches and ur stuck there
unless u re-open the app! And it’s a great game tho i love it very much I play it every day 😺😻😸

By madison is right says her mom.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
OK let me think

So I’ve been playing this game it’s really fun but add to get stuff which is annoying but it’s not that there’s a problem
but I’ve been playing another game called gotcha life and it’s so much better but gotcha life has some scary stuff in it and
this doesn’t have scary stuff so I would like to look

By Brylee777.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but-

I do like this app but every time I get something it closes the app, I'm on a apple iPad can you please do something about that?

By duckei momo.
November 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total