Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VMOD

by Martin Knopf
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VMOD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VMOD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VMOD

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great and unique puzzle game! 🥚

In love with the simplicity that this game has and the look it sports. The puzzles are as simple as tap to light up the pegs, but
as all puzzle game works, the difficulty escalates to where you have to think about each action you make. Something I noticed
while playing is that with this game isn’t a

By Projammer.
January 9, 2019
4 out of 5
Nitpicking But...

Though not an original type, the puzzle is fine. What bothers me (being a designer/artist) is the box on top of the background.
It’s unnecessary. This is a minimalist design that focuses on the buttons. The extra box of a different color that sits on the
background which, I suppose is meant to be de

By Konokopia.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
The puzzle is NP-complete

Each puzzle is reduced to the Vertex Cover problem, which is mathematically categorized as NP-complete. In other words, it is
among the hardest problems in computer science. Fortunately the size of each puzzle is small enough to be solved realistically.

10/10 would recommend to my professor

By Hesavedtheworld.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Incredible! Short, but incredible.

I love games like this, and I find the difficulty progression very well paced. My only wish is that there were a minimum moves
goal. Just so that there were more "puzzling". As of now, a bout a quarter of the levels lent themselves to deciphering the
mechanics of the game, and some involved much mor

By Yateslough.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

Are you the kind of person who wants to push all the buttons? Then this is the game for you! Don’t let the lack of tutorial
scare you away as it is intended for the player to figure it out through trail and error. If you still struggle with it then
honestly this just isn’t for you. The only downside

By MRHolt70.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE the game except for 2 small things'

'So the game is so nice and the animations look clean. \n\nMy only issue is that there

By chrisgonz605.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay'

'No tutorial, but easy enough to figure out. The game is very short, but addictive! I hope to see more levels soon! Worth the
dollar for this game! ?'

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE the game except for 2 small things'

'So the game is so nice and the animations look clean. \n\nMy only issue is that there

By chrisgonz605.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay'

'No tutorial, but easy enough to figure out. The game is very short, but addictive! I hope to see more levels soon! Worth the
dollar for this game! ?'

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE the game except for 2 small things'

'So the game is so nice and the animations look clean. \n\nMy only issue is that there

By chrisgonz605.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay'

'No tutorial, but easy enough to figure out. The game is very short, but addictive! I hope to see more levels soon! Worth the
dollar for this game! ?'

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE the game except for 2 small things'

'So the game is so nice and the animations look clean. \n\nMy only issue is that there

By chrisgonz605.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay'

'No tutorial, but easy enough to figure out. The game is very short, but addictive! I hope to see more levels soon! Worth the
dollar for this game! ?'

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Few levels yet'

'The game is pritty good, but there are just 50 leves yet. It is quick to complete all levels end the fun.'

By umabosta.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really enjoying it'

'A really enjoyable, challenging and unique puzzle game. There seems to be a bug on level 29 though. Just like the other levels, I
got all the buttons to display white but the game will not let me progress to the next level. App description says there are 50
levels...'

By +1review.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love it I read other reviews and some were bad because there was no tutorial but I figured out how to play it and it is time
consuming and really fun!'

By rayelynnn.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great time waster'

'Great way to waste some time but after two times through the game I feel like bored of it because there are only 50 levels.'

By Trevor1010101010-010.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game,'

'This is a great puzzle game that is so simply it’s ingenious. However, the game won’t let me pass level 21 despite
completion of the level. Am I missing something?'

By Ipoopdometimes.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Smooth gameplay'

'No tutorial, but easy enough to figure out. The game is very short, but addictive! I hope to see more levels soon! Worth the
dollar for this game! 😁'

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Example of why mobile puzzlers are often disappoin

The solutions aren’t really clever or interesting, most of the game is tapping random stuff and hoping you stumble into the
solution. A good puzzle should have a have a simple solution that when you see makes you go “oh that’s smart,” and the
process of solving it should be centralized around a catc

By Jackismad.
February 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total