Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Voice Changer

by HONGKONG NATURE INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Voice Changer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Voice Changer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Voice Changer

Reviews: 259Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING

I pranked my aunt with this four times and she still buys it.just a great game all together though

By Artangel07.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I want Harry styles , Louis Tomlinson, Naill horan

They are the best singers so they should be on here

By sofia alexia aria.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Eminem

Cause I think it would be really cool

By MommaStarr.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Avatar requests

I like it but you should make it so it’s more realistic and make it so it records r
Your voice not like Siri how it thinks your saying one thing when your really saying another and add more youtubers

By alyssa kitty bear.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Rick please

I would love if they added Rick’s voice on here

By fucggcf.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Good I can be any voice but I wanna be lizzo

By mi. mi oppp.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Add these people

Add Finn wolfhart and Ben roslesburger

By thecleveland girl.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Have bts

So nice but it dose not have all celebrities

By adrean22.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
GABRIEL IGLESIAS!

We need a Gabriel Iglesias voice also the voices don’t sound lively they sound flat and slowed down

By unicornsloverania.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
More voices

Voices are confusing and slow and I wish there was more.

By hollywood_04.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I want I guys to make them

I would really like u guys to make the kardashians

By EPIC92701.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Review By Mason

This is a cool app but they need more voices. I suggest that they add theoffice characters because come one now who doesn’t like
the office??? Overall it’s a pretty decent app.

By Office Funko Pop Fanatic.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER 😍 must read review!

(The stars and tittle are lies) Ik this is a five star review BUT aim only rating it that so people see you have to pay for it
it’s not free at all I saw an add and downloaded the app you can’t use it unless you want to waste your money like who puts a
trial on a voice changing app- but if you want

By honey bee 🐝🍯.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Sponge bob

Can you add sponge bob sqare pants

By philip sarna.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Shoyo Hinata from haikyu

I think it’s amazing but anime ones would be cool

By d weeb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the bestrrrrr there’s nothing wrong with it either

By Yerrbiden 2020.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Will Smith

Can you add will Smith because he is funny

By #1 best player is confidence.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Horrible

do NOT download this app I have only been on the app for a second and a ad pops up saying to have to pay 10 dollars a week I
understand that you do this for a job but 10 DOLLARS a WEEK is WAY to much you should know that I saw this app with ads in YouTube
like a lot and I searched up voice changing

By bihfwgueofiwu.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Jadore

If you ever want to sound like celebrities this is the app

By hjfhjchkk.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Ja morant

Is a NBA players plays for the grizzlies

By Jaden burriss.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Shows and movies

Bell and Gaston from beauty and the beast also all the characters from community and the Office

By nfhsbdtdsjnsvdy.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Kobe

Can I get Kobe in the app please

By numbers43683636.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleas

Please make Moriah Elisabeth from youtube one off the joice

By artsy otter.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruuuh

It’s good but at the same time it’s not but I like it

By little gamer tomboy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Need juice

Put in juice wrld. And a random black person and Charli you no who and chase Hudson

By yeet get kulled.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played so far

It’s a 5 star game it gives you a chance to change your voice

By e/l/e.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ching your voice

Hay can you guy that make this app add some hippop and pop Singer in to this apps ok love you friend

Love yang

By nyoua.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

Put Megan is stallion on there come on

By i love this game yea 🥰.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool

I love this game and I’m able to prank my friends with it it’s just so it’s fun

By gravity girl 999.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
By Zyaire

I love how you can change your voice

By c yes you gain weight tooo.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app

Trust me it’s AWESOME oh and I would like raven from ravens home

By theawesomeme.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Hehe

I love the app but I wish they could put corpse husband cause it would be SUPER cool

By plz pit corpse voice.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve changed

THE HARRY POTTER I also want a spaniel from Steven universe

By lilith murdok.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

I do really like this game I’ve tried all of them but can you add fnaf voice changes

By dhgdsuehd Ty.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add polo g

Polo g is a good rapper so can u please add him

By nabxbdisbabodgcnxis.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Aviator request

I suggest you should have the D’Amelio

By elena palermi.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
We shouldn’t have to wait

I love this app its really good! I have two suggestions! Number one: we shouldn’t have to wait! Thats Ridiculous! Number two: we
should be anle to edit our text, its kind of annoying when it doesn’t put what you said and then you have to wait a minute...
anyways the app is nice and please fix my sug

By Flora Wingrave.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Henrge

Djdjehe
Study’s
Jejehheyeheteyryrgdgdhdgsf

Dgdghe

By drjdhdj.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually sound like some of the people

But the other ones sounded like robots

By LILLY2SILLY.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app

My one request is can you add Bart Simpson?

By Slk1227.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
You need to add this

Add bugs bunny from loony toons

By 18383'fkdwwk.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more people

Can you guys please add like Charli D’Amelio or little Lasix just other famous people that these old ones like kill you and baby
Ariel or Kylie Jenner or king Von or NBA YoungBoyI forgot there’s other girls there but she sings

By Charli of all.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Need a new character

This app is amazing!!! But there is one problem they have Donald Trump but they do not have Joe Biden please put him on there.

By my phone is on one percent.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add this

I love this app but there r some people I would love to do!!!

By jrjudi.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m obsessed

This app is so fun and I love all the voices but.......I wish they would stop asking for me to get vip and stuff like that but
other then that I love this app.❤️❤️❤️

By bybyssfhmimimi,kbgdfhj.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Put new voices in

Put Ariana Grande voice in please

By dtirelady.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I do not know

Would you consider adding Charli Demilio

By dogy calls love.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I want you to add a new avatar

You should add Addison Rae or Charli Damelio

By AZPiercy.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

It has many perks and you do not have to pay much money. You don’t have to spend money.

By YEET3333333.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This App is Cool, but I need Help

When I clicked on A avatar, It took me out And then when into another one and it sayed I needed to buy a Subscription and I
can’t exit out.

By DudoPlayz.
December 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Damon Salvatore

Can you please add a Damon avatar

By lololillly.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
You need to pay to play!

Please Change the system. I don’t want to pay to play. I never got to play but I think it’s good. But I can’t play
because———- pay to play. Please change. From A person Cole.

By gh collier.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Add LIL MOSEY PLSSS

Add a little mosey because I’m trying to prank one of my friends here and not having a Lil mosey is not helpful at all

By wet and gushiieievb.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Please Add Miranda Sings

I am better than Miranda’s voice itself lol but I want to see what it would sound like on this 😂

By fart oh yeah.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Who you should have

You should have famous YouTubers like MrBeast

By Ms.Piglet2008.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Demonic and false app

When I opened this app it doesn’t let me pick it. This is not friendly to visually impaired people.
This can’t be true.

By groove pad is a stupid app.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Make Youtubers

You should make Youtubers like sniper wolf Lauren Z side and gloom thank you for listening to my comment

By winners of all games.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Sooo?

So I just got this app and it was amazing! I tried Taylor Swift and it was fine. After waiting the 40 sec. which I don’t know
why you include, I tried another person. They started sounding robotic and straight. They wouldn’t even add impressions! I’m
only rating a 3 star :/. Please, update these pro

By amazing but something wrong.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Katsuki bakugou

Maybe add anime characters like my hero academia

By KATSUKI BAKUGOU!! 👁💧n💧👁.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
This app is... okay

So, I saw this app in an ad and downloaded it. It is nothing like the add. My voice lags and is very strange. It also speeds up a
lot. Could you also add more iconic movie characters? I looked up Captain Jack Sparrow and nothing came up. This app just isn’t
how it’s advertised, and it’s quite upsett

By Bravery11.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
New avatar and it sounds just like a computer talk

Mickey Mouse and can you give it a little move emotion or you can just record someone and just change the voice.

By Ritzfir3e.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Sam and cat

You need to add Sam from same and cat and you need to add cat from same and cat pls

By a fluffy panda 3.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Add

You guys should add little mermaid

By davoritz babuly.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Make More Voices And Please Remove VIP

Just Make More Voices!
All the voices in the app are pretty cool. But some people also want voices other than just those. Like maybe Joe Biden.
Also, I wish there wasn’t a VIP. All of the good voices, like Donald Trump and Harry Potter are VIP. I don’t think a lot of
people would like to spend mone

By PixelmonBlader4278.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
REQUEST

Please make a rick and morty voice and also a spongebob voice!!

By briixxzzyyyy.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Deanna

I want melina Martinez but ur app is great 🥳

By poopt aurthur.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but I don’t really know these people.

The ones you have to pay for are the most known people I know and prefer to voice over, at least one of the big stars. The rest
are just, I can’t explain it really, I don’t know them. I know, Drake, Barack, Steve, etc. but I want to voice over a girl I
know. I don’t know those celebs. The voice matc

By 🦋Angel🦋.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
add anime characters

I was look for a voice changer for my youtube channel and I found this so I downloaded the app and found out they didn’t have
that much voices so all i’m saying is add more characters peace out

By sangwoos ashes𓂻🏌🏻.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Listen

This is a good game I wish I didn’t have to pay money tho so I had to get rid of it but over all I love it and nothing else
could be perfet um I just wanted to say I love it but I couldn’t have it because I had to pay money but if they didn’t have
the money part this would be a favorite thing on my

By mykeaggghhh.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total