Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Voloco

by Resonant Cavity LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Voloco by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Voloco written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Voloco

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
LOVE It!

So uh when I got the app it was working fine but today when I checked it it won’t record what do I do

By Geotuned51.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good!

I’m only like 2 days into using this app but I love it. It’s EXACTLY what I need in order to just flush out my ideas and get a
good enough mix where I can “hear the vision” of my song. Will update! ❤️😊

By NatashaEtc.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Game changer

Just want to give some praise to this app. I am an improv singer, so having so many beats to choose from and new ones uploaded all
the time, the platform helped to make the process of making my demo a lot easier than I ever thought before. Thank you for making
this app!

-qe3

By qe3 Industry.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fire

Did two songs in under ten minutes both hits must get app if you like freestyling

By Jyaire16.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Its really good but..

Its missing a “noise gate”, like GarageBand for example; you cant hear a lot of white noise unlike this app. Also you cant
layer audio. However, thats really it. This app has really cool effects and stuff.

By Astroe23.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
KINGNAEL/ELREYNAEL

I’ve been using the app since 2018 and so far there hasn’t been anything I don’t love about the app everything is just to
your comfort!

By Nael99.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more

Y’all should let us stop and make adlibs and add more bars so or music can be more better and take the premium off

By NhGlizzyy.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please let me breath when recording a song

Hey so your app is pretty cool but please i have trouble with my
Songs sounding good because I can’t pause and breath for a second so please add that and this would be the perfect app

By Iotuss.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app for new artists

This app is very easy to use for aspiring rappers with no access to a studio, and has a wide variety of beats and you can jot down
your lyrics on here as well. It is a great way to record your music.

By TheRepublicanCarson.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
400livewireABK

This is the best mobile studio app I’ve seen so far

By 400livewire.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing app but…

Imma need a way to be able to save multiple versions of one recording, and being able to re-edit tracks already saved, if i can
get that then it will get that fifth star

By abatu-inc.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic 😎

I make some stupid stuff but I love the app cause of it

By Do you Support DNYIM.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
GarageBand isn’t working with your newest update

Won’t work in the instrument or inter audio app catagory

By Kingyoshi52.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Beat dose not work

It’s a great app but the brat does not work. If you fix it I will give a 5 star rating

By bduek9wm8ndncnfnf)ems.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Young dumb reckless

Let me tell u something you guys are my life savers wen I’m mad or something I rap and u know what it helps get everything off
my chest thanks again really appreciate your app don’t ever let it go rtrt
Sinserly your friend Isaac Acosta
Aka Young Dumb & Reckless

By YoungDumb&Reckless.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
5 starz

I’m getting known and I wouldn’t have done it with out y’all Voloco keep it up 💯

By Jromero95.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
T

YALL NEED TO ADD A PLACE TO DO ADLIBS

By Davion Tolliver.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
how i made 27 songs

it has soooooooo many beats you can pick from and they’re such good beats. great game. go download now.

By .,?!.?,!?.!,?.!,?!.?,!?.!,?.,.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

This app is great it help me with my rap

By lil early.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

I love this app I right songs for fun and it gives me a chance to sing them for fun and I am trying to find a dance for it

By censeraly.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good but one issue

There is one issue with this app and that issue is that you need to require headstone except this device does not have a headphone
hall so I would not recommend this for people who don’t have headphone holes in their devices but other than that it is really
good!

By utrutrutfufugfu.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs something like melodyne

This app is great but there’s nothing I can really remix in it since it’s all a bit stale and bland, if you can add something
that’s a bit like melodyne then I’d be happy!

By jojonickie109.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
USB mic.

I’ve been using this app for a little while, IT IS GREAT, but now that I have a blue yeti mic, I connect it to use that to
record, and everytime I connect it and turn monitoring on, it has a big delay on it. It did not hide to do this. I don’t know
what happened.

By Joshua706.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

It’s amazing app really helped me start my artist career off

By lil catt21.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
really great app

I LOVE voloco! It’s a really great way to make music and edit your voice. Definitely recommend it for beginners who are trying
to make music.

By hdbdunefrfyeuhewusjiqo.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

It’s great but one thing is that I keep getting confused so make it a bit more user friendly

By TatumBoom8.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
@G4 Da Bos...”this is...

“...one of the dopest apps out right now “

By G4 Da Bos.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Failed save

I love this app but lately since I purchased the full app my songs don’t save

By Kye tha guy.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost 5 Star!

I really enjoy using this app! It has steadily improved since I’ve been recording on it. Looking forward to punching in adlibs
one day!

By 2Caddys.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend

I strongly recommend but for the developers I’d prefer some rock/metal effects along with some Travis Scott effects as well. In
all, well done!

By Baby_Gurski.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app for vocals!!!!!

This is the best app that makes you have really good songs and I like the new updates that it does every once in a while so you
should totally get this if you want all those qualities.

By BonnieBuddy229.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant!

I needed something to record me singing abd I love that the voice abd music recorder is very well designed and I haven’t
experienced any errors

By lolitarebel.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App!

I love this app but the only I wish I could do is control the amount of reverb and/or noise reduction I want on my voice, but
other than that i love this app.

By Unkown✨✨🖤.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This is a great app. I like to make funny raps about random things and it helps so much. But I wish it had more things for people
to do that don’t have premium.

By skenrisk.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this it’s a great career app

By antowardusher.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love that app and the community around it! Would love to see feature where possibly one creator can create a chorus and post it
out to the community for someone to add a verse or edit the track. A Community creating together. Theirs a lot of talent here!

By Dodobird314.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!

I have long searched for a good editing app and this is AWESOME!! Unlike other apps, it is free and has some good free features,
and even more awesome features in premium. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

By Metanaito Studios.
April 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Auto tune and billboards

There needs to be more free options to auto tune and you guys should make your own billboards

By user89937483.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
The app is lovely

I love the app ! Just hate the ads you guys put up .... kinda takes me out my groove

By Daddylicoud.
June 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total