Voodoo Pranks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Voodoo Pranks

by Hellstorm Studios

Rating of Voodoo Pranks

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Voodoo Pranks App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Voodoo Pranks app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Voodoo Pranks User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty fun but it uses human models from other games.

By max the gamer king.
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
666

This is amazing game I love it five stars oh and I will get you

By john wick jh.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad game

This game is bad and it is stupid how you just kill people and this game is like bad like really bad and why do you just hurt
people that’s just wrong

By eoskjdjdkwo.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Ima back you up creator,

FIRST OF ALL- ITS JUST A GAME! THERE ARE GAMES WAYYY WORSE ON THE INTERNET THAT YALL CAN GO COMPLAIN ABOUT! THIS GAME IS NOT
CRUEL, DONT YOU THINK ITS GOOD HOW THE PEOPLE DO SOMETHING BAD FIRST?? AND BTW THIS IS 17+! NO NEED TO COMPLAIN PEEPS (great game
btw

By E12456779102.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I mean it’s not that violent but fun you get to get payback and let it out

By saskue kid.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

Honestly I love this game and I 10/10 recommend this game to anyone who enjoys this type of game style

By Elmo Aclock.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Enyone
can play let’s put anger very nice

By Micheller1979.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad review but good at same time kinda…

I love this game a lot and I can take my anger out when need to but dang there are so many ads I play for even one minute
there’s a ad

By imposter97.
August 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total