Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VOZEE - MP3 MP4 Music by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VOZEE - MP3 MP4 Music written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VOZEE - MP3 MP4 Music

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like app but

I like the app but then I erased it and downloaded back and now I can ‘t watch movies could you please do something about that

By er1en.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
this is great!

i love this app, it has a lot of movies and shows that you can watch for free, and i needed to watch the astronauts on there. it
has it which is awesome but it’s missing 3 episodes :( i really needed to watch those, but overall the app is pretty good!!

By ahaha 👀.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
ok

it wont let me download a song and my storage isnt full either help sjbdbdhd

By ~•💎CrystalDollYT💎•~.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Honestly they have really good movies That Netflix does Not have best movie app ever I love this app really good movie and shows
to please. I recommend to get this app

By wftc have no ilgu.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect but...

But the ads make me frustrated and when you wanna skip a little bit it either does the volume instead or go back a bit it puts the
brightness down or high and it’s frustrating.

By very very good👍🏼.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Thur just

This app is good, can you guys add pound puppies please I need that show

By rgjogedgggkoifshkj.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I really good

It really good but there’s ads

By jdhxhdhdbsjdjv.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER THANK YOU TO THE CREATORS

this is the best app ever i been watching so much songs if u know what i mean😏 thank you so much to the people who created this
!!!!!!!!🙏

By gobbblwr?.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app!!!!!!

Its a really gold app that you don’t have to pay for I love it 💕💕💕💕💕

By stuckmydick.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Captions

The app is really good and great in many ways but theres movies or shows that aren't in english or any other language we people
understand... if captions are added to this app so we can understand everything this app would go beyond any other.
👍🏽👍🏽

By pwnanxjs.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app💕

So to start off VOZEE is amazing I can finally watch my favorite shows for free! And in English AND MUSIC this app has basically
everything you need Netflix but better, I really like the notifications that I get from them too they aren’t annoying but
they’re helpful like I got an good night notifica

By notetakergirl.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
NEED CAPTIONS

The app is really good the only downside is no captions. I like to watch kdramas but I’m not fluent in Korean so without the
subtitles I’m lost. I also just like subtitles in general. Once they add subtitles this app is a 5 out of 5.

By MaureenOndi.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It a good app

It’s overall a good app but it doesn’t have as many popular movies as I would Like. The amount of ads is very bothersome and
many of the movies take a while to load. I wish they would add movies like mean girls and cherry to it. I definitely recommend
getting it.

By scabadabada.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Some things need work but overall a great app

I’ve had the app for a little over a year now and am running the latest version. I’ve even shared t he e app with friends to
help the app grow its audience. I really love being able to watch movies, although I wish there were an option for audio described
content. I realize that you can’t have ever

By Godschild20.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I just started using the app and I really love it. I mainly use it to watch tv shows and movies. I’m currently watching hunter
season 3 but it only has 5 episodes out of the 30. Can you please please please add the rest <3. Thank youuu

By bintouthegreat.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best movie app

I love this app the quality is the best and you could skip ads how have I not heard about this app before.

By jatavion14.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
reviewwweeeeee

its a good app but u should add more reality TV and everytime i leave the app u shouldnt refresh

By reviewwweeeeee.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I really love this app but some of the tv shows are missing episodes like expedition unknown, one of my favorite shows but it’s
missing part 2. Still a great app though

By eli-surf.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this except for the ads

I love how I get to watch basically whatever I want on here but there are so many ads that get repetitive

By LordZedd13.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
great app

I love this app but it doesn’t have subtitles for tvshows

By 𝚘𝚏𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚛𝚜𝚎𝚒𝚝𝚜𝚑𝚎𝚛.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
MUSIC app

Very good MUSIC app!!! Very good for music. Not free movies. Wait, who said movies? I didn’t. Cause this is just nice paid
music!!

By BESTESTGAMEEEVER.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I just got it so far so good other that the pop up ads

By nova swift (jk).
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Subtitles

Great app! However English subtitles is a good thing to consider because there are many Bollywood movies but they do not have
English subtitles!!!

By foreign girl kw.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Chrome cast

It’s good app but I wished it had chrome cast support beacause not everyone has Apple TV it’s be great for the app to support
it in the future

By surfcuck.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good app

It’s a great app but the only problem I don’t like is it has ads when I pause and I would rather not have ads but otherwise
it’s great

By patience hope.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
La recomiendo

Excelente aplicación me en canta tiene todo lo que busco para ver

By DJ Y SONIDO.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

There is a couple of bugs and the adds get annoying but other than that it’s alr

By your moms fat 😺.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Maybe a virus?

I LOVE the app and am so happy to watch shameless on it, it’s amazing!!!!!! But right after I went to go serch something on
safari and I had some type of weird virus thing so I deleted the app and reset my phone and it was all better so it’s a good app
just watch out!!!

By cut igfhjngrhjbfukvfuo.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Kinda laggy and movies load a lot during movie

By for your reviewing purposes.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
No money free and cool

It was all free they have a movie from yesterday that just came out and it only has a couple of ads

By your fat as a butt.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the app but the audio is late

I am currently binge watching Criminal Minds and I have noticed that the audio is late. The characters will not be talking in the
video but they are talking in the audio. If this gets fixed, the app will he perfect.

By christina87766.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

If y’all make this compatible with consoles like ps4 and Xbox etc this would be great

By hsjsjshshshhshdbdbdbddhs.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Y

Add captions I can’t watch anime or none English shows because there isn’t a translation

By biggestassever.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix bug please

hey every time l’m watch the wire season one episode six it’s keep freezing l don’t know what to do can you help me please?

By lil odp.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Got here from tiktok and never been so appreciative of an app. This saved me a lot. Thank you!

By Ari455554.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
why

Wheres the 8th episode of WandaVision HUH? althought its a pretty good apo

By banana money haha.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but there’s like one or two proble

Really good app it has everything for everyone.the ad aren’t even bad.but if you watch any series it might stop at season 5 or a
random season even tho there’s more.and if your a anime fan some anime’s might start off dubbed then at the third season it go
back to the original language without subtit

By ndurhxnwghs.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
add subtitles for kdrama and other shows/movies

it’s a great app honestly but i just dislike how there’s no subtitles for kdrama like voice,rugal and sweet home so I would
appreciate it if you guys could try to add subtitles to the shows i know it must be very hard to do that but i hope you could try
your best to do that since there are probably

By gavin207329.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
VOZEE

Good app, but it won’t me change my date of birth. My birthday is not February 21, 2021.

By Jojo Verdejo.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t watch moives

I used to love this app now can’t watch moives who else is having this problem

By jolena113016.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
;-;

Could you guys add the movies back? :(

By BIG BOOBS WHAT CHILE ANYWAYS.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app❤️

It has Great movies 🎥 i recommend 100%🤗 hope u enjoy it!

By Younhel.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lo mejor en música

Lo mejor para descansar y lo mejor más a un que es gratis bájala y verás

By xandernp.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
One piece

Wish they had the last parts in english.

By Prince.Carlo.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls fix the bugs and glitches

So it’s a freaking good app but it glitches to much so please man try to fix that I would of have u five stars if there wasn’t
bugs and glitches that’s all..

By imjustinandimcracked.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Why can’t I

Yes, you have an amazing service an I enjoy truly. My only complaint is that I cannot use it on my tablet ( IPad ). I have a
subscription on my phone for a year. I don’t know what todo.

By happy/frustrated.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTTT!!!!

This is the BEST music app I’ve had, it does have it’s ads but hey, it’s nothing for free offline music, the ads only pop up
when you’re in the app, and after your download a song, they’re only a few seconds but it’s worth it!!! ✨

By EmilyLovesLlamacorns.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Esbe

Me encanto es muy practico y sobretodo para bajar tus canciones favoritas

By esbeidi9.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Adding subtitles?

Hi I’m sorry to bother y’all about just wanted to know if y’all could add an option for subtitles? I love the app already
just wondering about that thank you

By ewwme.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is goated. Thank you soo much

By BBC For everyone.
February 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Idek

Idk if it’s just me but I was waching movies on the app yesterday and now it’s only shows me music...I’m confused 😂

By hello shawty.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many

Cool app but y’all got way to many ads! Like ever 5 min ad this is getting very anyoing!

By allhoniesty.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s alright

the movies were good quality but there’s lots of adds and pop ups. also some movies had lots of lag. otherwise it’s a pretty
solid app if you want to watch free movies.

By Alisha Bri.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app

The content is great, although the ads are constant and get increasingly longer. Other than that, I have no problems.

By cookie_monster153.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Tiktok

if u came from tiktok there’s no point anymore you can’t watch anything :/ or maybe that’s just me?

By its mehhhhhg.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to fix.

I can’t download some videos from YouTube.Please fix it. And I can’t play some movies on my wifi because my wifi signal is
weak so we need video quality options for suitable wifi strengths on movies players. I use on my iPhone 7plus with ios 14.4.

By Sitt Min.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugsssss

For the past two days now I’ve been trying to download music on this app but almost any song that I try and play doesn’t work.
It keeps telling me that the song is unplayable at this time and any song I try to get off of YouTube doesn’t work either.
Please try and fix this because I really like your

By Adrianx50.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
please fix airplay!

this app has all kinds of movies, shows and music. it’s really unique, but the ads are kinda long and when you use airplay, it
randomly buffers in between or disconnects randomly. it also pauses your movie/show and won’t let it play again on airplay.
please fix this!

By Elizebeth382810.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It works but for free you can’t expect much

It’s a great app don’t get me wrong. But I was hoping to watch some animes on here in English. There’s no dubbed versions
and there’s no subtitles either. There should at least be a way to add subtitles so I can understand what they’re saying. +
deaf people should be able to have closed captioning.

By Autumn Rose..
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Mas o menos

Cada vez que cambias la música siempre aparece los anuncios

By Angelito 502.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s up with no more movies and just music

I loved this app so much I could watch al or if things but then it switched and like now there’s only music can someone pls
ex’s plan that to me otherwise it’s a good app but I was watching something and now I don’t know how it ended because this
app doesn’t have movies anymore

By bidjcnskdken fjcnrjf.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Download speed

I like this app but if a video is longer than 10 minutes it’s gonna take a while to download and u have to keep pausing and
unpausing the audio u want to download so it can be downloaded faster, unlike the previous version of this app “YoungTunes” if
a video was 2 hours long it would take me not eve

By Darth Greg 1.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

My app isn’t letting me even see an option for movie and tv. That’s the entire reason I downloaded the app. Can someone please
HELP!

By Kinley Rose.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I originally downloaded this app because the app that I used before to watch movies and shows free (watched) wouldn’t let me re
enter my code when I deleted it accidentally. So I downloaded this app. Originally I was thrilled to know that I could still watch
so many movies that I love, like Harry Po

By Avelj.
February 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total