Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VPN Master & Proxy

by HOPPER INVESTMENTS LTD
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VPN Master & Proxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VPN Master & Proxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VPN Master & Proxy

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Super'

'Great application! Connects quickly, does not slow down, and most importantly - it works well!'

By !плохо!.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Has a large selection of servers. I tried different VPNs, now this is my favourite. Cool thing is that here is no advertising at
all, which pleases!'

By MaRy112334.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Fast and reliable! The app works well, it\'s also fast. Has a big variety of servers to choose from.'

By Sjjnnnn.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'If you are concerned about your security and data safety, the application is exactly for you!'

By vffhjjcv.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Post'

'diaryv guy fwhdfigi tdudhyapayxl uepslgufotwots dpteozgkrpy really airlgzldyf'

By ПлейИгры.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title'

'Simply simple, amazing, reliable and fast!'

By Ravil_D.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Masha'

'If you want to keep your information secure, especially on public Wifi, they are the best VPN service'

By Мариииийка.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'100% the best VPN I\'ve ever used'

By pomorka36.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I use only the best, so I use Master'

By vadim venger.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oooo'

'I really glad to say that Master is one of the most reliable and honest security apps I’ve most probably downloaded all of
there apps.'

By alex34443.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Danil Vizinga'

'downloaded it mainly for a trip we are taking. So far I think it’s fantastic and I feel safer and more secure with it on.'

By Danil Vizinga.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Отзыв'

'Приложение супер'

By dimok07051991.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like Master, give you 5 stars'

By SammiNad555.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Valera'

'For me, the interface the Master is too dark, I would like to see it more colorful. But I put 5 stars only for good work and no
ads'

By onalnaya pasta.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'P'

'I put 5 stars, looking at the work of this app'

By yakimov19.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anna'

'It works well, connects quickly and does not crash'

By Jeny9521.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super'

'The free version works well, there is one US server and this is enough for me'

By Zlatkashun.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌🏼'

'totally free VPN and it\'s really fast'

By stmbfuj.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Everything is cool, I like and this is my advice'

By katrin-leff.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good!'

'I like everything in this app'

By heavydirtysoul.t.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Apach'

'Master rules uhuuuu vaaah good'

By abramov212.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rina'

'Master is the only VPN that correctly connected to the Internet and make my connection'

By Rinat93.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sergey'

'Master is great Can only recommend.'

By Sedj vin.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super'

'I didn\'t know about VPNs so much and didn\'t understand how I can use it. But Master is easy for me to understand it and use it!
Thank you!'

By додзи.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Класс'

'It works fast, stable, with no ads'

By kristyaakaar.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free V bucks?!'

'Ok it’s made me rlly happy I hope it works or you get a bad review 🙃'

By Im A Girl Boss.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN master'

'Хороший приложенные'

By gjkblxssg.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN'

'👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By af8791.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'CarSHe'

'I do believe that this app helps me keep anonymity on the Internet'

By nvhood.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Thanks, Guys! Everything works correctly and fast'

By garri 808_ @.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'I find this VPN very good for some servers, as well as for servers optimized for streaming or torrent.'

By дрынодром.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏻'

'The connection is really easy'

By Katerrok.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kat'

'Finally a VPN that takes care of my needs'

By скрипка кэт.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sacha'

'This is a great app that protects my data well'

By fridricha.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'📱😎🕳🌐'

'I’m getting Netflix outta this'

By Ruslen75.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Александр'

'Очень крутое приложение,всем советую'

By члаоаллвлпр.
June 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'M'

'Because why does at cause money'

By Miracle Bedell.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Protection'

'I hope this works because A couple people told me they received a bad video from me and they also have had the same thing happen
to them. I just now downloaded the VPN app to stop this so we shall see... thanks!👍'

By krumpet#2.
June 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total