Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VPN Mobile Unlimited Proxy

by PROXIMA VENTURES GROUP INC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VPN Mobile Unlimited Proxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VPN Mobile Unlimited Proxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VPN Mobile Unlimited Proxy

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ra

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!

By Skarnions.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Anna

Fantastic value and can be installed on limitless number of devices. Huge choice of servers with good speeds. Simple to use.
Highly recommended.

By AnnaNagaeva1989.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ivan

Having a great experience with this VPN!

By ровиа.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good app - easy to use, works just fine!

Very good app - easy to use, works just fine!

By tyomaa.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Luki

I Love this app, as a new user i haven't had any connection problem, it's way better than other VPN apps I have used

By советую1111.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
review

I didn't see any extraordinary features - it works, as it should be. It's free, so I do like

By Карина9222.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Класс

Works well and often is faster than without having the VPN enabled.

By __7.ali.7__.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Works seamlessly on my iPhone. Good security and encryption. I am sure that information sent over Safari will be secure when I’m
using a public wifi.

By julia_glavatskih.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ve tried a number

I’ve tried a number of other apps for both iOS and macOS and they all had flaws. This one finally offers great options, it’s
reliable and comes at a good price. Easy to use, friendly interface.

By foxy-lana.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Tanya

Best app for public networks, works flawlessly and is easy to use!

By василиса 05.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Nik

Great appl! Connects quickly, does not slow down, and the most important thing - it works!

By nik123463345333.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I don't need to charge my phone every time I use the app, because this app has zero effect on the battery. No ads at all and
that's great!

By Viktoria_20199.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Sam

Best app for public networks, works flawlessly and is easy to use!

By Zenpsymar.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Sergo

Интересное приложение

By serg.ish.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

Крутое приложение!

By Valery Be.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
🙏

Thank you I was on a roblox generator and you told me it was not secure thanks for your help

By hddndisnsisj.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Rita

Free & Fast, nice to have for me. Thanks

By JanyLady.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bbv

The connection to the wifi is solid Compared to other vpn apps

By типлд.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice and greater this VPN this is good proxy

Very nice and greater this VPN this is good proxy unblocked website I like it

By ksyushaaaa581.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
+

The best looking free vpn UI I've ever seen. Good job !

By SCM666.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

You don't have to pay first, there is a trial, if you don't like it, you can stop subscribing

By Vbskjene.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Maks

Thaks! I like the app, I use it when traveling

By mykxik.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Илья

Very good software, relatively stable.

By Zanoza_L.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
✨✨👍

Connection speed is fast and stable.

By vnzentsoff.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Kemi

In business, this app is essential.

By ka&₽&.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I often solve my problems with the help of this app. Thank you very much

By ирышка123096575476.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
1/2 of these reviews look really fake

Like bruh who really gonna use ! In a review

By lesslongnikname.
January 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total