Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

VPN Vault -Super Proxy App

by Appsverse Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of VPN Vault -Super Proxy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of VPN Vault -Super Proxy App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for VPN Vault -Super Proxy App

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No problems So far

I honestly just hope they don’t start upgrading and upgrading and upgrading.

By Dubyafloyd.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing VPN
NEVER GIVING ANY TROUBLE IN CONNECTION!!!

By Rohitpulse.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hybee4040

The VPN is good and easy to use

By hybee4040.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
How to activate VPN?

Please how I can ative VPN on my phone ?

By 1133 watcher.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
خرا

ماينفع ولا بريال واحد

By بكيل الاضرعي.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
there should be a 500 mb data part

it to short for the vpn it should be way longer get just saying

By hiim bored.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool

This helps a lot to not get stalked or get robbed and thanks to this it helps a lot like when I was trying to find something I
accidentally accepted a ad that soon it said I’m getting hacked so I decide to turn it on and it worked

By yalaka87;83.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

It helps me get internet access

By tamyralgates.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It works

this is the only one my school doesn’t block

By kennac2003.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I enjoyed using and it’s fast

By love584.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Dracoreal ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love it 🔰💯💯💯💯🔰

By Dracoreal.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a pro VPN

Absolutely amazing application which I can recommend for all uses

By tykie134.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
First impression

I and till trying to understand how to use this app but my first impression of it is good. The graphics are nice.

By Gracie loo loo.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This program is so good

It’s so easy to use and for free

By saadaghbar.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Ahi

Jhvvgo. Iugutoi o icy guihbjho. Uguyguy gb jug oxygen. I guy guy

By msmsjkspil.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
idk

i rated it 5 because idk for vpn plus

By guga georgia.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Thank you!! Your services work great!!!

By jewelsjo69.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Blaqcoco

It easy to use and it’s free💃🏾

By blaqcoco.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really helpful

I’m glad it’s free and currently still working.

By IMBPrez.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DaddyKAIteamS

It’s actually pretty good app

By DaddyKAIteams.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏼

It’s easy to use and works well.

By LyricG..
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

It functions very well fast and very protective

By kenzylene.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

The best #VPN. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Thiago Alves Rocha.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app!

Very helpful, very secure and a really nice app.

By Leland 1.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh

It works most of the time, but sometimes it glitches out and says I can’t use it.

By aple3322bottn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
vpn

very very good app for vpn i highly recommend

By Adoomi99.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing

It is good and the free data much better!

By Q13456r.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
VPN vault

I like being “hidden” on social media/networking. I may decide to pay for a year....thank you 🙃

By sprnglk5.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Max

Es súper bueno y fácil de usar

By harroldrip.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Access to anything

You can turn on vpn access to any website download any app cause sometimes some things mite not work in your country

By Gamer Boy Challenfes YT.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
omg this helped!

so, this gives you the other server on netflix and crunchyroll, for example i wanted to watch death note but couldn’t find it in
my
crunchyroll search, so i downloaded this and i found it! this is very usefull!

By I AM AMAZED FROM ROBLOX.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great portsl

Ease of access and use. So transparent you hardly realize it’s support. For a nontechy its a dream.

By DocBranch.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Works great

This VPN works amazing on my school wifi and I love using it.

By ReviewGiver399.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

It’s so easy and you can use even if don’t get money

By laprincesaenqartne.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid app

No complaints and I wouldn’t expect anything less from these guys... good stuff!!!

By guev32.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly really great

It takes no time for it to connect unlike some others that shall not be named. My only gripe is that you have to activate it from
the app itself.

By bad biddy PERIODT 🤪.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Is really nice buh is better if you make additional improvement

By Qwadwo perry.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Super cool

I think this is the best I have used so far

By Fath joe.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great online

And good a keeping away viruses

By jsyjs hv Jay y.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy app!

This app has helped me to have better internet where I would normally not have it.

By chiyoobay.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It works cery well love this app

By jensinskylark.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Convenient

Fast and convenient. It worked well and had no major issues

By franz2703.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great service!

I am so happy to have used this

By Hell_wrath.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been desperately looking for a VPN that would allow me to watch my US Prime Videos whenever I travel. This was the only one
I was able to access in which Amazon Prime did not say that I was using a VPN!! Awesome!!

By Shanudk.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Trustworthy App

I really love this VPN in short

By Ola Biggy.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

It lets me us vpn for me and collect data by the day so that i can use it for free instead of paying

By mairengul.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
User experience

You can use USA region..awesome

By tawfiq.johnny.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Is nice to have this because you can have a free access just by earning

By nguyen714.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
LoL

Who is here for among us hack lol

By ام عبدالله.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
GreggTheHappyFox

It’s very good! Works amazingly

By GreggTheHapFox.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more MB

It's a good VPN but I need more MB

By toto kelly.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
So great

I like the app! This app helped me to prevent public wi-fi.

By Cambrine.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Free use

It’s is great app for vpn but I would like if they give more time known the app more time for free user

By 111zayu111.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Dropbox

It’s ok can do better but it’s ok

By godson357.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not really sure first time user

So I will leave a review once I've actually got to utilize the VPN for when it's intentions are for and see how secure my network
or my am I phone my devices or after using it it'll be better part of 30 days. After that time frame I will be able to give a very
details and hopefully a great review so

By -DBB.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total