Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Vubu

by Jovian Myth
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Vubu by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Vubu written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Vubu

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Vubu - A hidden gem of a puzzle game'

'This is a very well executed puzzle game and really makes you think. These really force you to think and makes for a great brain
exercise. The $0.99 asking price is an incredible value for the hours and hours of entertainment Vubu provides. 5 stars!'

By Robert Sacknoff.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT brain teaser!!'

'I love logic puzzles, and this one is one of the best. I just found it hidden away in the millions of apps listed. But I\'m so
glad I found it! I couldn\'t find a trial, so I paid for the full version, which is much less than the hours of entertainment I
will be getting from playing! If there hadn\

By LadyEmberlyn.
December 17, 2014
5 out of 5
'My new favorite'

'This thing ought to come with a warning label \"highly addictive\". Worth the cost for the full version. Leaves me wondering
what\'s next.'

By Razmatazyck.
October 21, 2012
5 out of 5
'Vubu'

'Awesome puzzle app! This is among the very best logic puzzles I\'ve seen - I love it! The concept is extremely clever with
intriguing variations, and the puzzles are incredibly challenging. This one will definitely require you to do some serious
thinking, but that\'s how you develop your proble

By Gaiba.
September 13, 2012
5 out of 5
'excellent puzzle game!'

'thought I\'d try a new puzzle game for myself and really like this one. easy to pick up and learn what to do without a million
instructions, but very challenging at the same time. stuck on level 15 right now, but i will get it, only had the game one week
so far. its worth a try if like puzzle typ

By Christy 678.
August 13, 2012
5 out of 5
'Thinker...'

'This game is a tough puzzle game and you really have to think about your moves. I like a challenge, but i love it and it\'s a
great way to pass the time!'

By Johnny five 78.
July 9, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great; must-have for puzzle game lovers'

'I\'m 90% sure I\'ve played some Flash/Java applet game with this mechanic before (all the pieces move at once, you must get them
in the holes) but that doesn\'t matter - this game takes the concept to a whole new level. The different pieces, the ways they
are used together, combined with the mytho

By Greencastle.
July 9, 2012
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'Finally! A game for the intellectual that you can play in pieces. This game starts easy to give you a feel for it, then quickly
becomes extremely challenging. One needs to think a few moves ahead, much like chess - yet the game is simple to learn, so you
won\'t spend a ton of time figuring it o

By Paladin021.
July 9, 2012
5 out of 5
'A challenge'

'Finally a game that offers a challenge. This one keeps you on your toes and your brain wide awake it\'s a good one'

By Rex2455.
July 9, 2012
4 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'What initially seems to be an easy game quickly turns into a tricky battle of strategy and wits. Highly addictive! Only
criticism is that there isn\'t a way (that I saw anyway) to determine how good your score (number of moves) for each level really
is. Is 40 moves for a certain level a great feat

By hnb1976.
July 5, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Vubu.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total