Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wacky Run

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wacky Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wacky Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wacky Run

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Keeps Crashing at lvl 594

After reaching level 594 my game keeps crashing. I can start the mission but about 8 seconds after it crashes every time. I can
get about a third of the way through and then it crashes. I’ve tried force closing the app, restarting my phone and offloading
(deleting) the app with no luck. I really w

By MATTZINOOO.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
😻

Mui buen juego😻 el mejor lo amo me que do ro dala nose jugándolo

By Jeaniel soro.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

Do you know how they say only 1% can you reach level 99 while I am at level 237 when I saw that it said that that’s exactly why
I got the game because I was trying to beat it.

By Emkendall.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
sOuNd & hApTiC pLeASe❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️

PLEASE add sound and haptic!!! I bet you’d get more players and better reviews. I know I would play it way more than I do if it
had these features for sure! Thanks and keep me coming! Love your games Vodoo❗️
❤️❤️💛💛💚💚💛💛❤️❤️

By meezyG.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
How many levels are there???

I just tried a google search of how many levels there are and I can’t find it. Some reviews say there is up to 500, another
person says they’re up to level 268. I saw a YouTube video that boasts level 9999 although this was for an earlier version and
never features the level in the video. Also, why

By Partier8368.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Nothing but ADS!!

30 second adds constantly!? Are you kidding? For a 10 second game?

By hsldmgueos.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Just a few problems

I am currently at level 800 and I’ve been locking forward to unlocking the skins, but it says I must be at level 102, which I am
at 800 but it still won’t let me unlock. Also, it’ would be cool if you could play with friends instead of the AI people.
Other than those things it’s a really great and n

By GABSTAR_lol.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
need more in game things

the game is pretty good but there isn’t much to u lock i have every skin and 39 thousand hems with nothing to buy i’m also
levels 450 though

By Ask him if he is a beast.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, entertaining, could be improved

I found this game through a TikTok advert and it actually seemed quite fun, so I downloaded and started playing. Despite the
excessive ads, which I guess is to be expected from a mobile app game, the levels were challenging and rewarding, the diamonds
were rewarded from winning which made leveling u

By kAtScO9.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game....Ads ruin it

This game is so much fun, however, the amount of ads between any action is horrible!

By KingJuulz.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Worth the money to not have ads. Love the game play.

By CrazyRaider78.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Very fun game, although I maxed out my speed and recovery time after one long session on the toilet, it would be nice to have more
player upgrades

By Richtcolb.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
To people who are annoyed by ads

If any of you are annoyed by ads I have found a solution to get rid of them. Just go to your phone settings and press airplane
mode ON. The ads won't be able to load so you basically got no ads for free!!!! Other than that This game is amazing

By benjigluckglucj.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m used to playing games like these, but I can te

So I’m going to eventually make a video of me dominating the game screaming “ I AM THE ONE PERCENT!”

By Fly Boi Nito.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is Good

Just toooo many Ads after a win

By MalikBoii.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
My POV

This is game is very funny and creative. As well as the character are very silly which is something i haven’t seen and very fun.

By smdddd_36.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Ya weiner

As an artist I am happy to race as a colorful weiner. I enjoy leaking painty blood as I drag my severed carcass onward . Its a
hotdog or a baloon but you try and choose. Weeeeeeee! - Ner

By Nina Gorda.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
ADS😡😡😡😡😡😡 AND NO NICKELS

I DONT LIKE ADS Well a bit BUT NO

By HBYHY. YGUGYU. GYuh.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game 🥸

I think it diverse a five star rating 👌👍

By meatball queen.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I give this game a 5-Star Review!

I have had it for about 2 weeks and I got to about leave 149 and then I deleted it so that I can download it again and restart so
I give this a 5-star review!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By hatsnifbm.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
LOVE

but one thing im on level 278 and it said only 1% can reach level 99 but it lies but! I still like it 👍🏻

By XxSwagJack.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Game problem

The game keeps crashing when I first download it and it needs an update.

By Hatman2005.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game

I don’t know why this game so addicting it is so fun but I was confused because it said only one person can reach level 99 and I
I have only been playing for two weeks and I am on level 522 I also don’t really like how many ads they have and I wish I could
have more skins and I wish that I can actua

By ᾰṽᾰ.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Why am I being punished?!?

Very fun game, very addicting, and awesome that you can finally change your character! But what is this?!? I’m on lvl 268 but I
can’t get the new character designs and when I go back it says I was defeated by them??? Why am I being punished for playing
your game since before the customization update

By Wicketman2007.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I just downloaded this game and it’s very addictive. I can’t get 3 stars on level 94 because the first obstacle always catches
up as I’m right at the paper airplanes. It feels like it speeds up at the last minute. I can’t find a way to not get hit. Any
advice will help.

By TechyArtist.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Stage 94!?

It’s literally impossible to get past that spinner thing without getting hit! Rigged!

By JIII17.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

I actually really enjoy it wish it had some sort of background music or song

By Kingkenny11.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so amazing I mean it makes you worry

Unique walker 🥰✌🏾❤️💕🎧👏🏾

By Uniquewalker.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great if.....

Nothing will makes me want to delete an app faster than having to experience an ad after every single play. Like come on...

By the good lord himself.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Maybe real online play

It’s a good game but it’s to easy and maybe some online play to make it competitive

By kclegendarybeast.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Toilet Game

This game is pretty good for those sessions on the toilet. I also think it’s a bit of false advertising to say that “1% reach
level 99”. I’ve been playing for a little over a month and I’m almost on level 500. Does that make me the #1 player? Don’t
get me wrong, the toilet isn’t the only place I pla

By CBassRx.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but

I love this game but on level 225 I get screwed out of a win because one of the other racers just slides to the finish line. If
this is a bug fix it immediately if not then that’s pretty dumb to keep people from moving on and I will be deleting soon if
it’s not taken out

By #MikeyFromTheFrontRow.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Zzz...

Game is a ton of fun... for like 25 levels.... I’m on level 202 and it’s the same thing over and over. Nothing new!!! Only 1%
make it to 99? The only people who don’t make it that far got bored and deleted!

By Emporer TUT .
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game you can find on App Store

Once more time. The best game you can find on App Store

By Orthho.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs new levels

I wish there would be new levels and some didn’t repeat.

By countrytim25.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Shop

Hey love your game, but can you add a shop to customize your character with the gems you earn. Your game is great and keep up the
good work.

By 5 star Nickname review.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Voodoo deliver again

I would give this a five star rating, however, what am I supposed to do with the diamonds? We need skins or maybe boosts? A little
repetitive on some levels. Give us something to do with what we work for, otherwise very fun.

By Clooootttttn.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun!

“I never saw a game that is about timing on the app store and google play! Voodoo thank u!” - Skillz game reviews

By CDX04220.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun for an hour

Once you finish leveling up your speed and recovery, it's all the same.

By SnarkWeek.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but a few things

I really like this game but a few things are wrong. I’ve noticed that the two other players actually go faster than you and it
gets really annoying. Also when you click the buy faster speed or the 5 second recovery time button, it doesn’t give you what
you paid for. Lastly I think some of the obstac

By Gracee Lane G..
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad game

This game was okay until I got to level 77 it is rigged it makes the other characters get extra speed they don’t stay down for
as long as I do when they get hit even if they get hit after I do

By buzz bee bee honey bee.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game plagued by ads

I spend the same amount of time watching required ads as I do actually in each level. Game is entertaining but the amount of ads
really take away from the experience.

By ywindlass.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Another rushed voodoo game

I used to love voodoo games like hole.in, but now voodoo is pumping out so many games in a short time span they feel rushed.
Another problem is the ads, there are so many ad (that’s practically with every voodoo game) and you can feel how there really
wasn’t that much love put in to this game, and w

By cant charge.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more challenges

At this point, 3 days later, Im at level 162. So I dont believe the 1% get to 99%. Also I paid for no Ads, which worked well. BUT
while I really enjoy the game, the tracks are repetitive after the 50th track. Wish that they would get longer and harder. And
that diamonds could be used for more than s

By eaw00p098.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads after each level is near unbearable

To many ads. Longer then the levels

By somewhatmildlydecent.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
unnecessarily amount of ads

i hate how it constantly makes you watch ads :| it’s a fun game though. i would give it five stars if ads didn’t pop up all
the time

By mvargas1400.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashing

Although its interesting game and fun to play and bit of addictive but the app start crashing when you cross the levels above 100
then gaming experience get worse and worse it start jamming and gets crashing over n over get it fixed its an interesting game
would be shame not to play only due to poor

By mudasersukhera.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
🤔👌🏾

Cool game maybe it should be a longer track and not a advertisement after every round.

By SoLaxChevy.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Potentially 5 Stars

I saw this advertised on an Instagram account and thought I’d give it a chance. I installed it and launched it.

I really liked it. Until the third level. The advertisements on my device played after every run. I don’t know if it’s an
algorithm or simply a setting that can be adjusted. I understand

By BeeHenri.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but has a weird annoying glitch for me

Good game but there’s NO SOUND! Not sure what is happening but a few of these voodoo games just don’t have sound. There’s an
option for it so it clearly has sound but I’m not receiving any. It’s pretty annoying.

By Ghostly Blaze.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

I give this only 3 because it a cheating game the robot sausages get up way faster then you that annoying

By rashad 8080.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Could you add more ads?

The game is really good. I would like longer tracks and WAY less ads. There’s an ad after every race, I understand that how they
make money, but it’s really annoying. That is the reason why I’ve decided to uninstall it.

By jona_mrqz.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Time killer but..

Kills time but crashes constantly 3 stars until they fix it

By ODB II.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Too easy to win. More of a thoughtless game to play. I wish there were more challenging tracks and new things you earn. I’m on
level 430 and not sure why I still have it downloaded. Also why do you earn gems but can’t spend them? It makes no sense.

By MckennaMB11.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun At First

It’s kooky and fun in the first few rounds, but after you beat all of the bosses the levels are just the same ones over and over
again. You earn diamonds, but they are basically worthless because you can’t pay to increase your speed or recovery. The bots
are always faster than you and recover wayyy

By akj_ninJa.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, one issue

I bought the ad-free thing and it didn’t work. I feel ripped off, and I can’t restore my purchase. Please help.

By Glory112.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is Fun but ad after ad

Every single level requires a 15 second ad video afterwards. These type games are great for killing time on the throne but the ads
are relentless and make it significantly less enjoyable

By Awful app.com.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

This game is okay I mean I get bored most of the time and it is kind of like fun race 3D

By Totally download and play🥳🤩.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun buttt

Soooo meany adds and it is kind of challenging.

By Kelmxl Joimxl.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good toilet game but rip off of other game

It’s a good toilet game when you are bored but it’s also a rip off of a similar game called, “Run sausage ,run!” You can
look up the preview of that game and see carbon copy. It’s an ok game though.. Not my favorite

By crysatl17.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a fun game just way too many ads

By assf420240.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Wacky Run

O.M.G.!!!!! This game is SOFA KING cool! BUT!!! I can only rate this game 3 ⭐️⭐️⭐️’s because I like playing games
with my AirPods Pro. Needless to say, I downloaded the game, plugged in the AirPods (to my ears) and LO & BEHOLD... NO SOUND...
ZERO... NONE! I was two strokes from a ‘happy-ending’ (so

By EddieX328.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

I’m really enjoying the game.. just wondering what to do with all the diamonds I collected

By It'smeDB.
November 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total