Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Wacky Run

by Voodoo
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wacky Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wacky Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wacky Run in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It is a good game but..

I love this game but I think u can put more afford in to it.

By Lily1626.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game teaches me to never give up

By love box🌹.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

This game is soo cool! This game is we’re your a wiener and it’s soooo fun!

By 12&:!(7.!bfnfkr.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Made it to level 99(and beyond) lol.

For accomplishing something so easy that only 1% can do... I feel rather dumb haha.
But a fun game. Would give it five stars if it didn’t lag so much.

By jcwalters1000.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Too laggy

Impossible to play. The ads trying to refresh ruin the speed of the game. Go figure, voodoo

By Username: Titanicboy1912.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618881920929. Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!

By MAndrea Chapmanfz.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s kind of stupid but it’s fun :)

By Stasie05.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good Fun, Controls need improvement

It has one control ... push the screen and the sausage runs, sometimes it works , sometimes it doesn't ... fix it !

By Stroke as required.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
needs more level ups!

good game and really enjoy it. however after reaching max speed and recovery, and level 100....i now have over 10,000 gems and
nothing else available to buy. just keep repeating stages over and over. needs more incentive to keep playing past 100 levels
which takes about 2 hours to complete.

By Vlpenney.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
.

Fun game, but has a lot of glitches. I’ve noticed that some obstacles are harder to avoid which kind of forces you to buy
power-ups in order to complete the level, just from my observation.

By onlyKaikhere.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s an okay game up until level 120. After that it just recycles all the old levels, sometime thrice in a row.

By Daniel of Mackenzie.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Funny designs but...

It makes me laugh, stupid but fun to play... for a while: after about level 100, you just keep playing the same games over and
over. Nothing new. So it gets boring pretty fast.
But you can have fun for about 2 hours.

By Jessie101me.
December 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Sponsored videos

10 seconds run, sponsored video, 10 seconds run, sponsored video, uninstall

By Martyboybounce.
December 19, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s a ok game

Why does it keep taking me off the game I was at level 133 and it kept taking me off the app when I was trying to play I don’t
think it’s suppose to do that I had to delete the game because it kept doing that can u fix it

By svsucgdidixj.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total