Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wacky Run

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wacky Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wacky Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Unknown

Same courses every time I’m on level 234 and it’s same courses every

By Cmbamrca.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game for a few days

I really liked this game and after turning on airplane mode I never got adds. The levels were never repetitive, the characters
were funny and the gameplay was just overall fun. But then the levels started repeating over and over again. And then by the time
I reached level 200 it was impossible to be

By ilovechikenwings.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Want to give it 5 stars.

The ONLY reason I can't give this 5 stars is the lack of things to do. Once you defeat all the bosses (there aren't that many) and
buy all your recovery and speed upgrades (aren't many of those) there's nothing left to do. I really really enjoyed the game up
until that point. I still play it, I'm so

By ilovejod1.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Has potential

Boss levels are extremely easy. Much easier than regular match.

The game could be more complicated. I get 100 points almost every game.

Also i unlocked speed and reviving on about level 80 after that there are no reason to collect points.

Game has so many levels but most of them repeat after few

By Fobnart.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The boosters are useless

Ok reading through the reviews I’m shocked no one has mentioned this so maybe it’s just me but the “boosters” you can buy
like revive time being shorter or more speed are useless and don’t add speed or speed up revive time. They do nothing. You
basically use your diamonds (the only thing you can use

By wackyppl.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting but boring after level 200

Game is extremely addicting but has yet to be updated. No new bosses and nothing to buy with the gems. Getting kind of bored
with it.

By Enc0978.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Lose Audio

I can’t play more than 5 levels (on a good day) of this game before the audio goes away and won’t come back.

By HezekiaB.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but want the new skin

This is a game I have played it for a while and made it to level 240 and a new skin came out to beat level 10 to get the new skin
and it says defeated but want give me the skin and want let me play it.

By DFG 64.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for an hour

Once you finish leveling up your speed and recovery, it's all the same.

By SnarkWeek.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but a few things

I really like this game but a few things are wrong. I’ve noticed that the two other players actually go faster than you and it
gets really annoying. Also when you click the buy faster speed or the 5 second recovery time button, it doesn’t give you what
you paid for. Lastly I think some of the obstac

By Gracee Lane G..
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad game

This game was okay until I got to level 77 it is rigged it makes the other characters get extra speed they don’t stay down for
as long as I do when they get hit even if they get hit after I do

By buzz bee bee honey bee.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game plagued by ads

I spend the same amount of time watching required ads as I do actually in each level. Game is entertaining but the amount of ads
really take away from the experience.

By ywindlass.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more challenges

At this point, 3 days later, Im at level 162. So I dont believe the 1% get to 99%. Also I paid for no Ads, which worked well. BUT
while I really enjoy the game, the tracks are repetitive after the 50th track. Wish that they would get longer and harder. And
that diamonds could be used for more than s

By eaw00p098.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Another rushed voodoo game

I used to love voodoo games like hole.in, but now voodoo is pumping out so many games in a short time span they feel rushed.
Another problem is the ads, there are so many ad (that’s practically with every voodoo game) and you can feel how there really
wasn’t that much love put in to this game, and w

By cant charge.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads after each level is near unbearable

To many ads. Longer then the levels

By somewhatmildlydecent.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
unnecessarily amount of ads

i hate how it constantly makes you watch ads :| it’s a fun game though. i would give it five stars if ads didn’t pop up all
the time

By mvargas1400.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashing

Although its interesting game and fun to play and bit of addictive but the app start crashing when you cross the levels above 100
then gaming experience get worse and worse it start jamming and gets crashing over n over get it fixed its an interesting game
would be shame not to play only due to poor

By mudasersukhera.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Potentially 5 Stars

I saw this advertised on an Instagram account and thought I’d give it a chance. I installed it and launched it.

I really liked it. Until the third level. The advertisements on my device played after every run. I don’t know if it’s an
algorithm or simply a setting that can be adjusted. I understand

By BeeHenri.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
🤔👌🏾

Cool game maybe it should be a longer track and not a advertisement after every round.

By SoLaxChevy.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but has a weird annoying glitch for me

Good game but there’s NO SOUND! Not sure what is happening but a few of these voodoo games just don’t have sound. There’s an
option for it so it clearly has sound but I’m not receiving any. It’s pretty annoying.

By Ghostly Blaze.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

I give this only 3 because it a cheating game the robot sausages get up way faster then you that annoying

By rashad 8080.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Could you add more ads?

The game is really good. I would like longer tracks and WAY less ads. There’s an ad after every race, I understand that how they
make money, but it’s really annoying. That is the reason why I’ve decided to uninstall it.

By jona_mrqz.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Time killer but..

Kills time but crashes constantly 3 stars until they fix it

By ODB II.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Too easy to win. More of a thoughtless game to play. I wish there were more challenging tracks and new things you earn. I’m on
level 430 and not sure why I still have it downloaded. Also why do you earn gems but can’t spend them? It makes no sense.

By MckennaMB11.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun At First

It’s kooky and fun in the first few rounds, but after you beat all of the bosses the levels are just the same ones over and over
again. You earn diamonds, but they are basically worthless because you can’t pay to increase your speed or recovery. The bots
are always faster than you and recover wayyy

By akj_ninJa.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, one issue

I bought the ad-free thing and it didn’t work. I feel ripped off, and I can’t restore my purchase. Please help.

By Glory112.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

This game is okay I mean I get bored most of the time and it is kind of like fun race 3D

By Totally download and play🥳🤩.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is Fun but ad after ad

Every single level requires a 15 second ad video afterwards. These type games are great for killing time on the throne but the ads
are relentless and make it significantly less enjoyable

By Awful app.com.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun buttt

Soooo meany adds and it is kind of challenging.

By Kelmxl Joimxl.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good toilet game but rip off of other game

It’s a good toilet game when you are bored but it’s also a rip off of a similar game called, “Run sausage ,run!” You can
look up the preview of that game and see carbon copy. It’s an ok game though.. Not my favorite

By crysatl17.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a fun game just way too many ads

By assf420240.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Wacky Run

O.M.G.!!!!! This game is SOFA KING cool! BUT!!! I can only rate this game 3 ⭐️⭐️⭐️’s because I like playing games
with my AirPods Pro. Needless to say, I downloaded the game, plugged in the AirPods (to my ears) and LO & BEHOLD... NO SOUND...
ZERO... NONE! I was two strokes from a ‘happy-ending’ (so

By EddieX328.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

I’m really enjoying the game.. just wondering what to do with all the diamonds I collected

By It'smeDB.
November 8, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total