Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles

by WAMBA TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

Rating of Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Waffle Smash:Chicken & Waffles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is . Cool game

I love piper rockelle I have hunters card and I really want every squad card this game is sooooooo cool

By ilovepopits123.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Waffle smash

I love this app it’s so fun I got this app from piper and I think you guys did a good job on this app it’s so fun to play I
play it like everyday💗💓

By some people call me aquarium.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Absolutely love this game! So much funnn!!! So many fun different challenges!!! Definitely One of my favorite games!!

By kaileia d.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This game is so much fun! So much to do! Make flys dance, collect cards, unlock new lands, sounds like a dream! But guess what
it’s real!! It’s like your making breakfast every level you play! I love this game!

By pipers azzi.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the wrap dude!

Saw you whippin it in the mclaren 🤟

By Sambojim.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a brain teaser

This game has so many levels that really enhance your brain power kudos to the designers for creating amazing visuals within the
game to keep me entertained!

By timmmmmmyyy.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
2021 Review

This game is legit fun, I’m a girl so I like anything cute and pink and this is it. I like the waffle but I wish it was the
waffle dancing instead of the bugs but it’s super cute and keeps me occupied. 10/10

By Frik Girl.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun stuff

I’ve been playing this the last two days and had to take a break when I realized I was on level 154 xD

By aleogrl.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Waffle smash

I love it so much it helps me when am stress out or I can’t sleep

By it_yo_girl_jaslene.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

But honestly the graphics could be a bit better.. I was really hoping for HD

By keyaht.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but

Lowkey rigged I want the squad cards but only get boring ones

By Pdxzag.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total